Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

LifeLessPeople [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 212.178.5.X, When 14 Jan 12 : Rated= N/A
Where is a big red button "Sign UP"?

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 212.178.5.X, When 14 Jan 12 : Rated= 1
Looks good but...
I completed all registration information, after last step
please wait, then a page full of php errors
like can't create mysq, can't add users etc for few seconds and redirect to login page... No chance to test this hosting.
14 Jan 2011 16:10 GMT

As I didn't found any contact info or online support chat I decided to write it here.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 212.178.5.X, When 14 Jan 12 : Rated= 6
At start it was perfect free web hosting with sockets, it was necessary for updating content on my site.
Later on there were usual problems with too many FTP users simultaneously, and then approx. 1 month of regular mysql downtime.
It seems the situation was normalized but I moved to a cheap paid hosting as my site become profitable.
Good hosting for start, excellent for NO-MySQL CMS.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 212.178.5.X, When 14 Jan 12 : Rated= 1
Administrator of Koolserve used to loose all users\' data while moving to other server.
Usual moving time is 2 weeks of downtime.
Don\'t recommend this hosting. down

JustPeer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by boog, IP 58.96.40.X, When 11 Jan 12 : Rated= N/A
Host dead.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by al, IP 65.117.51.X, When 06 Jan 12 : Rated= N/A
dont bother with these guys if you want anything more than html support. free accounts do not get php or mysql support. its a huge waste of time.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Avinash, IP 1.39.169.X, When 03 Jan 12 : Rated= 10
Can I host adult website?smile1smile1

Host4Post [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ajeeshtalex, IP 141.0.8.X, When 02 Jan 12 : Rated= 10
Am using this host for few months. am not joking, the are really excellent.
the posting we done are worthy and they are providing highly professional hosting.
this was totally a surprise for me. my site is 100 % up.

and first you try them and then comment.
am sure you will love them lot.
www.ayurvedatoday.infogood

H0sthq [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ygz79, IP 31.223.120.X, When 01 Jan 12 : Rated= 7
Good Host but Not for Adult smile1

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by martin, IP 86.214.243.X, When 01 Jan 12 : Rated= N/A
Good at the beginning, but they will delete your website if it becomes too big for them.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yanto yan, IP 180.252.232.X, When 01 Jan 12 : Rated= 10
thank thx

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Echo77, IP 174.140.172.X, When 31 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
DO NOT go with them ! They may erase your account at ANY time. That\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s just what happened to me

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by InfiniteServe, IP 80.46.164.X, When 31 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
InfiniteServe is not a SCAM
We only provide paid hosting services which we clearly state on our website, accounts start at $15 fro the lifetime of the account. The only reason people are saying we scam is because they want a FREE account. Unfortunately FREE hosting services attract Scammers, ,hackers and people that have no intentions if using the services correctly. We dont force you to join our services, and your welcome to go to one of the other free services on the internet.
fault

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by infiniteserve.com, IP 94.76.231.X, When 31 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
Scamer
People are a fraud
And just hope that the data do not abuse people
Will explode soon down

Host-Fa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bubu, IP 87.207.251.X, When 30 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
unlimited???


Space (MB) 2500 mb!!!
Bandwidth (MB) 5000 mb!!!

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by haloweenguy, IP 69.31.103.X, When 29 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
I couldn\\\'t reach phpinfo() even.
Cannot allocate memory: couldn\\\'t create child process: /opt/suphp/sbin/suphp /home/haloweenguy/public_html/phpinfo.php warning
ohnoohno
but it\\\'s a cool webhosting good i hope they fix it soon smile1 and upgrade mysql also smile

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Orion Caspar, IP 117.194.9.X, When 29 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
Rocketzone is simply an asshole hosting provider. I was their customer once due to their attractive hosting package, which was a TOTAL FAKE. Their domain should be in the blocked domain registry.angry

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Damain, IP 84.63.184.X, When 28 Dec 11 : Rated= 4
1Gb is the old host http://0009.ws
much Account closing without warning.angry

HostYous [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Damian, IP 84.63.184.X, When 28 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
No Site Found!angry

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sam, IP 173.73.41.X, When 28 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
I'm Sam, the owner of SixServe. I just want to clarify something about the "forced ads".

We do NOT force ads. We have added the capability to have the SixServe badge floating on your site, but it was always 100% optional, editable directly from the client control panel.

As of now it is turned off by default. Again, we do NOT force ads - this was part of our original promise posted when we first opened.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting