Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FTA Galaxy, IP 67.76.220.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent webhost. Is fast, my forum is never down unlike other webhost. Best Support Ever

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by forban, IP 196.206.126.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
The Best Web Hosting for me

By Forban

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adolf P., IP 212.227.99.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Overall I rate this hosting 10/10 because they give a reliable web hosting space for free, and good bandwidth. Great hosting!

FreeHostRunner [FH](Inactive) reviewed by khussain@tbglearning.com, IP 86.54.70.X, When 24 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I discovered freehostrunner.com by chance; and I am amazed to find a hosting provider who offers Free Hosting with No Adís. I recommend this free hosting plan to all my customers.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sean, IP 67.76.220.X, When 23 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent Web Host, I was going to get a paid host but FreeHyperscape servers are so fast that they made me chango their mind.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by prasoon, IP 202.71.132.X, When 23 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
It rescued me when i was in trouble. And the review says that it provides us with 6 SQL databases, but in fact in provides us with 7 MySQL databases with 7 user accounts. Hope you stay this way, and happy growing...

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fun2go, IP 72.18.138.X, When 23 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
00bp is the best hosting site that I have ever used - realy better than many others!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mxrider, IP 64.85.223.X, When 22 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
Pretty good free hosting site. The base plan has Google AdSense ads on them but you can get rid of them by posting 25 times a month in their forums. Speaking of the forums, really helpful place on just about anything. It includes cpanel which most places would charge for. Overall I gave them a 9 because I'm sure I'll find something I don't like about them. Highly recommended.

OwnSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 67.159.5.X, When 22 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
I'm happy with them, their domain name is cool (so your subdomain will be cool too). Also they offer a chance to upgrade free hosting account to a paid hosting account should I need more space/bandwidth, which I think I might need one day. They don't advertise their paid hosting though, you only find it in the vista panel once you have signed up for a free hosting account.

JotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OS Master, IP 70.144.161.X, When 21 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I love JotHost. First, the setup is easy and simple. They have VistaPanel, which is an easy to use control panel. If you don't like the defaults you can easily upgrade to 300 MB of space, 10 GB of bandwidth, and more. The community staff and members are very easy to get along with, and the forum itself is friendly and easy to navigate.

My2Gig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 217.23.201.X, When 21 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Great free, fast hosting! Been with them 2 months now! ;)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nothappy, IP 75.126.219.X, When 20 Jul 07 : Rated= 3
This one is bad for file hosting with Only 1000kb file size limit.

OwnSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 85.195.119.X, When 19 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
The feature list pretty much covers everything I need. I like how their website is simple and only has all the vital info, not some "special offers" or good looking girls posing next to their servers.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahzidan@hotmail.com, IP 196.202.4.X, When 18 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
this is a horrible service
I can't change my index.htm
Ican't upload or even doenload any thing from it
the thing that I have just had is the account name only.

HORRIBLE

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brian, IP 60.50.160.X, When 18 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
All provided features are reasonable and uptime is great no problem for my site I vote 10.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zyntak, IP 65.94.109.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I like Heliohost, It's really reliable and quick at signup. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to use free hosting.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tommy beret, IP 208.53.138.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent free web page hosting service, with enough scripts in there so you can choose one that you might think is good for you
-- Very good experience!

IcsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by no@example.com, IP 145.253.167.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
seems to be no longer exists

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David432111, IP 83.88.225.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= N/A
No hope.It's gone almost 2 months now.He's probably never coming back.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harle, IP 172.188.214.X, When 16 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
HelioHost is great. It's one of the better free hosts around, and it's a fun way to get hosting and you get to meet new people at the same time.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting