Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

SprinterWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= N/A
A 468x60 display ad is automatically added to the bottom of user pages.

1stHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= N/A
A 468x60 display ad is placed at the bottom of user pages.

My-PHP [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= N/A
A 468x60 display ad is placed at the bottom of user pages.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Enzo, IP 200.117.194.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
freehyperspace is the best freehost that i tryed until now. It has the fastest servers. also I am with freehyperspace because it has a great uptime. if you are thinking to try it or not, i recommend you to use it. you will like it. :-)

678Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= N/A
A text-link ad is automatically added to the bottom of user pages.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Luka K., IP 84.255.206.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
It's a verry good host, with good speed, only a couple of days they are being attacked...

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carlosandroberto, IP 83.44.149.X, When 28 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
Dunno why this guy voted 1... but in any case, its the best, if not, the second best!! :D

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kiler546, IP 75.26.185.X, When 27 Jun 07 : Rated= 1
Ok host. I have used better ones

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AnyoneEverywhere, IP 68.52.166.X, When 27 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
This host is AWSOME!!!

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TutorMe, IP 68.52.166.X, When 27 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
3 words. Completely Kick Ass.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Theowningone, IP 71.126.29.X, When 27 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
2 words.

Kick Ass

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ShannenName, IP 218.214.57.X, When 26 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
I was looking for a host with cPanel, mainly cron jobs, php and MySql databases supported. Some free hosts I found had PHP and MySql databases but either no crons or cronjob SUPPORT which had a very very long waiting time to get help (still nothing to this day), whereas Helion Host has all these, and at no cost. If you can give up some extra time to post a few topics or replies to their board you get totally FREE hosting with 150 meg webspace and 1.5 GIG bandwidth, totally bannerless; otherwise one banner on top of every webpage. Here is a list of what you get with the cPanel X:
PHP
MySql db, PHPMyAdmin
Custom Error Pages
Front Page Server Extensions
Custom MIME types
Backups
UNLIMITED mail accounts
E-mail Spam Protection
Password Protect Directories
IP blocker
Hotlink and leech protection
Subdomains + add-on domains + parked domains + redirects
Fantastico Deluxe
PLUS MUCH MORE!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by huayu919@gmail.com, IP 218.107.12.X, When 24 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
Today marks the installation of the forum, was very grateful to! But at the beginning many do not understand Will upload near the Forum is to limit how much space? I would like to know your services are taken for the time, Is a permanent advertisement-free, permanent free? Thank you!

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lockelymarkets@hotmail.com, IP 210.49.255.X, When 23 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
I am still hoping. He promised he would never stop his service, someday he might come back. All we can do is hope and wait.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shadowstormz, IP 24.85.167.X, When 22 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
Free Hyper Space is a great free hosting. Numerous times have other free hosting services with paid services taken their servers offline to do 'maintenance', etc. I've literally have tried over 50 free web hosting services. While they free hyper space doesn't give you tons of bandwidth and space, unless you're a huge business site or rake in over hundreds of users a day, they have much more than enough to meet your needs from personal website to hobby related communities. I find them to be the most reliable, have one of the most user-friendliest consoles, and constantly fast connections. Hands down, they are my favourite free web hosting service. If you don't mind not having your own email (which is usually provided only by paid accounts in most web hosting anyway), Free Hyper Space should very much become one of your favourite web hosting, too!

HostAim [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Toran / carnutz7@hotmail.com, IP 12.214.180.X, When 22 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
Great host.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sonny Lee, IP 125.36.38.X, When 19 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
FREE FreeHyperspace is great!Because it doesn't support dat filetype ,so I can't install my PHP_i-Stats System.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rolucy, IP 222.124.80.X, When 18 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
Its great hosting and maybe it will be more awesome if give the smtp or mail feature :D

Free-Site-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 131.94.99.X, When 18 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent beginner hosting. Fast and easy to use.

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stefan, IP 82.145.168.X, When 18 Jun 07 : Rated= 7
Here in Italia I use this host, it is stable host.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting