Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abhasa, IP 62.64.111.X, When 24 May 07 : Rated= 10
The Best hosting! I was very happy when find him!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sneeze, IP 86.147.160.X, When 22 May 07 : Rated= 7
It looks OK but the FTP upload speed is appalling. It checks each file you upload for about 5 seconds and when you have over 100 files to upload it can start to take hours so not really useful for hosting complex PHP sites. If you want to host a small site it is good and the actual page loads fast.

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micky, IP 86.147.160.X, When 22 May 07 : Rated= 10
Good free webhost, server is fast and I recommend.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by booble, IP 70.49.165.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 9
If you not mind a big AD this hosting is work fine with short downtime..

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iBear, IP 201.4.239.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 7
My free site hosted here,everthing fine and I need a smaller footer ads.

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 202.63.49.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent free hosting provider, generous storage and data allowance, plus free cPanel. The posts on the friendly forum take 0 time to accumulate, plus there is always lots to talk about there...

10/10 for me!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nightwish, IP 81.232.7.X, When 20 May 07 : Rated= 9
Heliohost is the best free ad. based hosting with a complete cPanel that I've comeaccross upto now. Equiped with SQL, Php and hosted on Linux. Bandwidth looks really okey for a free hosting. People who want to install PhpBB need to request for a Ad. replacement to correct the current problems with the cPanel of PhpBB. If you run XML you'll have a problem too with the free ad.based hosting. Remember there are OTHER choices too on Heliohost.

Pandela [FH](Inactive) reviewed by izmami@gmail.com, IP 89.190.195.X, When 19 May 07 : Rated= 10
Best web hostng ever

AqSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Phoenix, IP 195.175.37.X, When 16 May 07 : Rated= 7
I hate the type of hosting service that don't have fast sign up, it drives me mad waiting for freaking emails, I missed 2 days of schools and all I wanted is a freaking clan website.

Free-Site-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sopon.seako@gmail.com, IP 58.9.35.X, When 16 May 07 : Rated= 9
Good Hosting.....

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonymous, IP 220.238.182.X, When 15 May 07 : Rated= 1
My10GB are trying to sue me for running a bittorrent tracker which i wasn't. I only had a index.html file and they think i'm running a torrent tracker. They were hosting my domain torrentrealm.com! I do not recommend this host!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rumahtuhan.com, IP 125.161.2.X, When 15 May 07 : Rated= 10
Instan activation, FREE
FreeHyperspace is great! Read why I think so below. Generally, I think that negative aspects of a lot of free hosts are ads. If not made discrete, they spoil the aesthetics and draw attention from the content. Positive is any aspect of service (any amount of disk space, FTP access, scripting, database, reliability, speed...) because anything you get for free when you need it is good. FreeHyperspace gives me all that and more. Did I mention that there are no ads?

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tidruG, IP 60.254.112.X, When 14 May 07 : Rated= 10
Been there for 2 years.
Very satisfied, of course :)

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ruby, IP 68.221.62.X, When 14 May 07 : Rated= 7
Good hosting features enough for my site running with a lot of forum members.

AqSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by subin, IP 202.89.159.X, When 13 May 07 : Rated= 10
very fast, good , reliable free host i haveve seen

1MajorHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bobquim, IP 80.37.142.X, When 13 May 07 : Rated= 7
Lo mejor, los recursos de instalación automática galería de fotos Coppermine, image4 o un Blog, o un Foro ppb, un Blog wp.... Lo peor no admite *.zip, ni *.exe ni *.dat ni *.mp3, pero si los almacena si renombramos a *.zip.txt. Las bases de datos (5 de MySql se crean bien) y se pueden subir files masivos via ftp:// con los navegadores y con WebFTP como Cute-FPT o Nico-FTP

0505mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lilas91@yahoo.fr, IP 206.108.167.X, When 12 May 07 : Rated= 6
It's okay.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alibaba i 40 hajduka, IP 78.0.146.X, When 11 May 07 : Rated= 9
My experience with FreeHyperspace:

- it was easy to find through any popular search engine
- registration is easy and bearable
- every feature I tried works very well
- NO ADS to spoil your site layout and aesthetics
- it has features that should satisfy experienced users
- easy to use for beginner users

I've tried the majority of features and they work well. Here's just a few features that FreeHyperspace gives to it's users. Let them speak for them selves:

1. 500MB Free Hyper Space - MUCH more than I really need.
2. Free Subdomain Hosting - Makes addresses easy to remember.
3. Free DNS Server
4. Free FTP Account - Very useful. Works well.
5. PHP Supported - Very useful. Haven't tried it yet.
6. MySQL Supported - Very useful. Haven't tried it yet.
7. Web File Manager - Nice to have one, but I prefer FTP.
8. Instant Account Setup - Very easy to sign up.
9. Easy to use Control Panel
10. Stable Hosting Platform
11. Powerful Servers
12. Reliable Data Centers
13. Super Fast Network
14. 99.9% Uptime
15. 24x7 Support
16. NO ADS
17. ALL this for FREE!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wilco2006@gmail.com, IP 221.12.27.X, When 11 May 07 : Rated= 10
great

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dragi, IP 77.70.18.X, When 09 May 07 : Rated= 9
Great hosting, recommended for everyone

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting