Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free Website Designing, IP 75.80.62.X, When 31 May 07 : Rated= 10
An amazing site. The first one I have found that gives free domain for just posting in their forums. A community based forum environment, and a great place to be. So far, one of the best hosting services I have found! :)

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lockelymarkets@hotmail.com, IP 58.108.247.X, When 30 May 07 : Rated= N/A
Excuse me, but I am a member of the staff of that hosts forum (A200) and I did my best to increase traffic to their site.
I have never spammed their board, and what I have said is true. It is true they are offline, I was warning potential customers about that, the information on this page is incorrect (just to avoid disappointment by users later), we have had staff discussions about some members (not pointing at anyone in particular) havent been doing their job, and I also told potential customers that their sites may be slow at times (rarely though).
>> About that spammer, I was actually the first staff member on the case and I did my best to alert the actual moderators.
So please, wurstwatten, mind your tongue.

>> Back on topic to rifehost :P

I have infact sent them an email, so hopefully it means that they are busy fixing any issues there are with them and their canadian counterparts.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zee, IP 60.50.42.X, When 28 May 07 : Rated= 10
Fast loding php and mysql engine database.I think it the best freehost i found now. try ionefree.info.ms

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tayyab/tayyab79pk@hotmail.com, IP 210.2.152.X, When 27 May 07 : Rated= 8
Its very usefull websit and its performance is too good

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wurstwatten, IP 80.136.84.X, When 25 May 07 : Rated= 7
Not entirely true. They're currently offline and they had a lot of issues during the last 5 days or so. Definitly a sad thing. But the moderation staff is very friendly and I've never found another freehoster with so many features. I have no clue what you're talking about. I guess you were the asshole who just got too much leisure time and tried to spamm the board ... strange thing.

Well, the site was always pretty fast for me and everything was working fine. the only problem is that they've been down for 2 days now - without a sign of warning ... so this would be a 7 ...

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lockelymarkets@hotmail.com, IP 58.108.247.X, When 24 May 07 : Rated= 3
This webhost has a lot of issues:
1) They are constantly offline without warning leaving users unaware of what is happening
2) Their staff do not do their job at all
3) They certainly don't give you the features they promised
4) When sites hosted on them are online (a rare occasion) they are very slow

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abhasa, IP 62.64.111.X, When 24 May 07 : Rated= 10
The Best hosting! I was very happy when find him!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sneeze, IP 86.147.160.X, When 22 May 07 : Rated= 7
It looks OK but the FTP upload speed is appalling. It checks each file you upload for about 5 seconds and when you have over 100 files to upload it can start to take hours so not really useful for hosting complex PHP sites. If you want to host a small site it is good and the actual page loads fast.

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micky, IP 86.147.160.X, When 22 May 07 : Rated= 10
Good free webhost, server is fast and I recommend.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by booble, IP 70.49.165.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 9
If you not mind a big AD this hosting is work fine with short downtime..

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iBear, IP 201.4.239.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 7
My free site hosted here,everthing fine and I need a smaller footer ads.

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 202.63.49.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent free hosting provider, generous storage and data allowance, plus free cPanel. The posts on the friendly forum take 0 time to accumulate, plus there is always lots to talk about there...

10/10 for me!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nightwish, IP 81.232.7.X, When 20 May 07 : Rated= 9
Heliohost is the best free ad. based hosting with a complete cPanel that I've comeaccross upto now. Equiped with SQL, Php and hosted on Linux. Bandwidth looks really okey for a free hosting. People who want to install PhpBB need to request for a Ad. replacement to correct the current problems with the cPanel of PhpBB. If you run XML you'll have a problem too with the free ad.based hosting. Remember there are OTHER choices too on Heliohost.

Pandela [FH](Inactive) reviewed by izmami@gmail.com, IP 89.190.195.X, When 19 May 07 : Rated= 10
Best web hostng ever

AqSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Phoenix, IP 195.175.37.X, When 16 May 07 : Rated= 7
I hate the type of hosting service that don't have fast sign up, it drives me mad waiting for freaking emails, I missed 2 days of schools and all I wanted is a freaking clan website.

Free-Site-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sopon.seako@gmail.com, IP 58.9.35.X, When 16 May 07 : Rated= 9
Good Hosting.....

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonymous, IP 220.238.182.X, When 15 May 07 : Rated= 1
My10GB are trying to sue me for running a bittorrent tracker which i wasn't. I only had a index.html file and they think i'm running a torrent tracker. They were hosting my domain torrentrealm.com! I do not recommend this host!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rumahtuhan.com, IP 125.161.2.X, When 15 May 07 : Rated= 10
Instan activation, FREE
FreeHyperspace is great! Read why I think so below. Generally, I think that negative aspects of a lot of free hosts are ads. If not made discrete, they spoil the aesthetics and draw attention from the content. Positive is any aspect of service (any amount of disk space, FTP access, scripting, database, reliability, speed...) because anything you get for free when you need it is good. FreeHyperspace gives me all that and more. Did I mention that there are no ads?

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tidruG, IP 60.254.112.X, When 14 May 07 : Rated= 10
Been there for 2 years.
Very satisfied, of course :)

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ruby, IP 68.221.62.X, When 14 May 07 : Rated= 7
Good hosting features enough for my site running with a lot of forum members.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting