Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ShadniX, IP 98.215.157.X, When 07 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
thankgoodgood

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by mcmorison, IP 96.43.138.X, When 07 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Well I guess reviews don't lie after all. I've been reading reviews all month and hell, these guys are damn good. If ya ever need hosting, choose awardspace.

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Josh, IP 173.181.72.X, When 07 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
down This provider is no longer operating under surge8.com provider is no longer operating under surge8.com ider is no longer operating under surge8.com is no longer operating under surge8.com longer operating under surge8.com er operating under surge8.com erating under surge8.com ng under surge8.com der surge8.com urge8.com .com

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ninjaskypro
, IP 96.43.138.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I've been using awardspace for what, maybe 2 years already. I am constantly upgrading my hosting plans because my business is growing faster than I expected. Anyway, my point was that whenever I'm trying to decide on a new purchase I always call the guys from the sales department and I get detailed info on every product plus advice on what's best for me.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by DaET, IP 213.100.86.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
HostWoot is the next generation of your need. Offers very good features. Are you stuck, HostWoot got helpy supporters. You can't image better of how fast reply you'll get. Great uptime, fast servers, you'll never get in trouble. Great community. Sign up now for great web hosting :)

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joseph90, IP 86.108.126.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
great host realy i hope to still long time hi

iFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 76.101.160.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
i used free host of ifreehost.net with subdomain oni.cc. It's very good. Tks

20X [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Xerados, IP 195.212.29.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= N/A
Do you need a complete website with hosting, Professional website
with .com domain and hosting starts 200 $
www.xerados.com

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by engin, IP 195.212.29.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Perfekt hosting, really great and nice fast support.
www.xerados.com

TheWantedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script runs fine, and the account was created immediately. Email messages arrived promptly and contained all the needed information.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by raje_golla@hotmail.com, IP 212.117.186.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 8
If you are looking for a cheap web hosting plan that is good enough
they are the best choice. If you are looking for a great free plan
maybe they offer the greatest. But if you are looking for the
fastest loading time I wouldn't suggest using host-ed. They are not
slow but you know there are fastest hosting plans out there.
Nonetheless, you get the best for the price.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by jessie_85@yahoo.com, IP 178.16.22.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 9
I can't decide what is the best plan for myself. Truth is I like all the features and the prices are great. Maybe I should just buy 'em all. hi

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by ChenZi8, IP 77.79.4.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Dedicated and friendly support helps you with your problems. Great.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Dave Conner, IP 178.86.6.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Maybe you don't know but AwardSpace is a company with history on the web hosting market. I've been on their servers for more than 4 years now and they weren't new when I signed up. Throughout the time I've witnessed countless promotions and discounts and that means the company is old and with traditions. I always trust traditions.

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahmedmu, IP 41.68.38.X, When 04 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
best hosting ever! better than paid hosting. My only problem with it is that they have PHP 5.3 while my script is optimized for 5.2 :( I'm very sad to leave them. Anyway it's highly recommended if you want a speedy server and awesome community

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by INAMKHAN, IP 116.71.222.X, When 04 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I AM LOVE IN IT . FINALLY I HAVE FOUND THIS GREAT WEB HOST NAMED HOSTWOOT FOR MY FREE PREMIUM HOSTING WITH ALL FEATURESgood

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kakamakh90@gmail.com, IP 180.72.227.X, When 04 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
YES... ME TOO... I AGREED.. THIS IS VERY GOOD SITE FOR FREE HOSTING... I TOTALLY RECOMMENDED THIS SITE.goodgood

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tyler, IP 74.75.179.X, When 03 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is a great free hosting service. They allow a lot of
features and have a great support team with fast response times. I
suggest you using their service, which has a lot of diversity for
different users.

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goose705, IP 69.71.87.X, When 03 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I love it because fast server and more feature in HubRocket thank

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cxqn, IP 113.67.176.X, When 02 Jan 11 : Rated= 4
downYour site will be removed to clean space for other users if you didn't
upload it for 30 days or didn't receive a click in 30 days.
And now they no longer provide cPanel.site will be removed to clean space for other users if you didn't
upload it for 30 days or didn't receive a click in 30 days.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting