Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

HostBot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Y'S, IP 41.248.64.X, When 16 Jun 08 : Rated= 10
the best , thank you !

HostBot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stephen Bishop, IP 194.205.143.X, When 16 Jun 08 : Rated= 10
Good free host with good support. Would Recommend.

FreeHostingZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MrMoose, IP 143.252.8.X, When 13 Jun 08 : Rated= 9
Great free host, my site runs fast and has had no downtime in the last couple of months. I aso had a support request answered the next day .... so overall I am very happy

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jjpriest25, IP 216.135.24.X, When 11 Jun 08 : Rated= 10
This is a very excellent host. I have been around bad ones for a long time, and I was very happy when I found Heliohost. Their system for hosting packages is great, with the more work you do in the forums, the better your package can be, but it's all free in the end. It's very reliable and the help in the forums is great. I would recommend this as a free host to anybody.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ohhdangBISHH, IP 69.223.77.X, When 11 Jun 08 : Rated= 10
HelioHost is great.

mykolkata [FH](Inactive) reviewed by S, IP 87.116.177.X, When 08 Jun 08 : Rated= N/A
And what's the catch?

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kittykat, IP 122.107.16.X, When 08 Jun 08 : Rated= 9
* What are the free webhost's positive and negative aspects?
"They have fast servers, great members, nice forums, nice designs, and they accept most people, they are a great host, and I do not have anything negative about them, and probly never will!"
* Would you recommend this free hosting web site?
"Yes, I do recommend this host, and they are great for developers to run and test out code, school projects of a large size to be hosted, personal sites can be hosted, in fact you could probably run a fairly good business site with them, as well as a forum, of a large size! They support PHP, MYSQL and alot of other web programing languages, and for the joke of it, yes, they support HTML!"
* How long have you used this free web space host?
"I have probably been with heliohost for a few years, and I do think they are a good host, and I have never really had any problems with them"
* Has this free web hosting been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?
"only downtime I have ever experienced was users running cron jobs, to run a script over and over, but this will be fixed very soon, as they have ordered a new server."
* Is the free web space hosting server fast or slow?
"This web host does have a fairly fast server, and as they just bought a new one, witch will be up within a few weeks, it will be faster."
* Is the free web site host's support/features good or bad? Why?
"They have good support, and they have a forum for even faster support, and the support is nice, and friendly, come on they don't bite, try them now!"

My personal thoughts say this host is very good, they are going to get a new design soon, witch is very pro, and very nice, they have a link in the forums!

I hope you do try this host, as they are a very good host, and they deserve the 9/10 im giving them!

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tyrone, IP 199.176.226.X, When 04 Jun 08 : Rated= N/A
frekin awesome

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vampire.freakz@yahoo.com, IP 121.97.255.X, When 29 May 08 : Rated= N/A
wtf is this hosting? i cannot sign up its always fucking error on the page.. is this what you call a great hosting site?

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mark Ormesher, IP 82.16.68.X, When 29 May 08 : Rated= 10
In word: wow.

I signed up for this 2 days ago, and I am in awe. My site was up and running within 12 hours (11:45 of this was for my domain to transfer). They offer *more* features than a paid host I use for some of my other websites. Support system seems ok so far, a little behind their 24 hour promise but not too bad. Apparently they haven't got a great uptime record (about 97% over time) but that isn't too bad.

My experience so far: This host is amazing!

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zegqezr@zerre.com, IP 90.45.4.X, When 28 May 08 : Rated= 2

It is often very slow, phpmyadmin has never worked, now there is a pub forced, and there is a script that force visitors to install a spyware to be able to navigate on my site.

Yet on the home page you can see it:

- No advertisements on your pages, ever! <-- lol for EVER

mykolkata [FH](Inactive) reviewed by biztigerr, IP 117.194.193.X, When 27 May 08 : Rated= 10
Oh! my search for hosting with sendmail ends here

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by dvpreston@yahoo.com, IP 78.90.16.X, When 27 May 08 : Rated= 10
After experiencing snail-pace slowness from my previous free host provider, which frequently resulted in images not loading, someone on a technical forum suggest I obtain a free account with LeadHoster. Their load time appeared quicker and they also have more features. But as with most free hosts, if you want to get the goodies, such as sendmail functions which requires PHP, you have to upgrade. And that is what I did, but it was because I required my own domain name and their package was irresistible. I am sick of people complaining about a free host not providing php functions, etc. It costs people money to run servers.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by preslavl@attractsoft.com, IP 67.15.155.X, When 27 May 08 : Rated= 10
I am happy using their hosting. I am using it since 2005, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any down time. I would like to recommend this hosting service because this is the best free host available on the Net.

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 2Radical7@gmail.com, IP 121.97.240.X, When 23 May 08 : Rated= 10
This is a great web host! they have the best reseller hosting and are very professional. very good support and quick registration. you have to be a fool not sign up here! is great

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by preslavl@attractsoft.com, IP 67.15.155.X, When 23 May 08 : Rated= 10
Really a good hosting company, I've been with them for more than an year now

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hotchoclo@gmail.com, IP 200.63.253.X, When 21 May 08 : Rated= 1
Everything seemed to be perfect about My5gb... until I uploaded my files including a web page for a class. Now whenever I try to access my page I get another one instead, warning about a security problem if you don't use firefox with the google tool bar, which I have been using for years already!

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael_Zero, IP 74.86.209.X, When 21 May 08 : Rated= 10
No probs with hosting. Will never have to pay for hosting anymore :)

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gimgak, IP 98.217.86.X, When 17 May 08 : Rated= 10
This is a great web host! they have the best reseller hosting and are very professional. very good support and quick registration. you have to be a fool not sign up here!

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Emmanuil, IP 58.242.173.X, When 16 May 08 : Rated= 8
The site's very professional! Keep up the good work!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting