Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by dvpreston@yahoo.com, IP 78.90.16.X, When 27 May 08 : Rated= 10
After experiencing snail-pace slowness from my previous free host provider, which frequently resulted in images not loading, someone on a technical forum suggest I obtain a free account with LeadHoster. Their load time appeared quicker and they also have more features. But as with most free hosts, if you want to get the goodies, such as sendmail functions which requires PHP, you have to upgrade. And that is what I did, but it was because I required my own domain name and their package was irresistible. I am sick of people complaining about a free host not providing php functions, etc. It costs people money to run servers.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by preslavl@attractsoft.com, IP 67.15.155.X, When 27 May 08 : Rated= 10
I am happy using their hosting. I am using it since 2005, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any down time. I would like to recommend this hosting service because this is the best free host available on the Net.

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 2Radical7@gmail.com, IP 121.97.240.X, When 23 May 08 : Rated= 10
This is a great web host! they have the best reseller hosting and are very professional. very good support and quick registration. you have to be a fool not sign up here! is great

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by preslavl@attractsoft.com, IP 67.15.155.X, When 23 May 08 : Rated= 10
Really a good hosting company, I've been with them for more than an year now

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hotchoclo@gmail.com, IP 200.63.253.X, When 21 May 08 : Rated= 1
Everything seemed to be perfect about My5gb... until I uploaded my files including a web page for a class. Now whenever I try to access my page I get another one instead, warning about a security problem if you don't use firefox with the google tool bar, which I have been using for years already!

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael_Zero, IP 74.86.209.X, When 21 May 08 : Rated= 10
No probs with hosting. Will never have to pay for hosting anymore :)

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gimgak, IP 98.217.86.X, When 17 May 08 : Rated= 10
This is a great web host! they have the best reseller hosting and are very professional. very good support and quick registration. you have to be a fool not sign up here!

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Emmanuil, IP 58.242.173.X, When 16 May 08 : Rated= 8
The site's very professional! Keep up the good work!

mykolkata [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ovinobo@gmail.com, IP 117.194.192.X, When 16 May 08 : Rated= 10
I really love this host. They offer domain hosting with dns control which is to me is great. This is the only hosting site which have safe mode disabled. Most amazing news is this you can send mail using sendmail function and they support .htaccess file too. Hope everybody will enjoy the host.

AspHost4Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rostar@126.com, IP 121.10.146.X, When 12 May 08 : Rated= 8
GOOD

HostingTopSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Victor, IP 172.134.125.X, When 10 May 08 : Rated= 10
Its not a scam John, I suggest you try them out if you are looking for hosting. They just changed their plans and servers and now offer unlimited webspace and bandwidth.

Thats pretty good for free.

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bsuser, IP 71.176.179.X, When 09 May 08 : Rated= 5
i had problems signing up with my aol account. i dont know why but i never got the register confirmation email link. it was not in my spam or inbox or trash

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hex, IP 71.162.16.X, When 08 May 08 : Rated= 9
Osm free host, limits ya on a few minor things, but thats for security reasons i suppose.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Robert, IP 64.81.166.X, When 04 May 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent host, never had any downtime (that I've noticed), and they do offer PHP support (the X mark above is inaccurate). They do offer free e-mail as well, it's just not on the same site: http://www.idioemail.com

300ms [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Moham, IP 72.140.255.X, When 04 May 08 : Rated= 10
registered a week ago, so far no problem :D

Kwebserv [FH] reviewed by Andrew, IP 60.53.115.X, When 03 May 08 : Rated= 10
a very good free hosting, very stable and very fast server.
can load my php site very well and fast

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by erikmack, IP 72.177.118.X, When 02 May 08 : Rated= 5
I had to leave shortly after signing up. I requested to add my own domain name. This was not done correctly, and my request for help went unanswered for days. I don't recommend freehyperspace.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 72.140.255.X, When 02 May 08 : Rated= 1
Honestly, they suck. They will cancel your account one day, then no reply

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 30 Apr 08 : Rated= N/A
No longer "ad free" (as of 04/30/08). A single visit today served ads from:
quizrocket.com
adbrite.com
vitabeat.com
doubleclick.net
glam.com
tacoda.net
filmnserve.com

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webmaster, IP 146.12.3.X, When 29 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Free Host, highly recommended.
FAST response times, helpful and courteous staff!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting