Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,566 posts.

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Sidv220, IP 24.34.105.X, When 23 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
There is a false advertising from 2 freehosting.com. They claim 15GB bandwidth and 600 visitors per 5 minutes for free hoosting account. I had my bandwidth consumption of 581 MB out of 15 GB and 24 visitors, even then account was suspended for 24 hours for excessive usage. Their actual limits are much much lower. They do false claims on their website, facebook and other social media.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Yanis .W, IP 109.97.145.X, When 21 Jan 13 : Rated= 9
Using this free hosting is very easy and the speed of the servers is good. It is a great free service.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Eric, IP 174.252.17.X, When 20 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
@Asgard: Firstly, thank you for now ruining our score here. To fill out the field, you must type the domain in the first box (ex: \\\"google\\\" out of \\\"google.com\\\"), and the extension in the second (ex: .com/.net). If you did not complete that correctly, it would not have proceeded. Also, we are using the Maxmind anti-fraud system, so you must use your real information to register.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 80.182.40.X, When 19 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
Nice...if you could sign up. down
First of all, there\'s no choice between purchasing, transfering or hosting a domain: when you sign up, it just have the \"I will use my existing domain and update my nameservers\" option; once you type your domain and press \"Click to Continue\", though.....the void. It remains stuck on WHCMS\' processing-bar window and never put you through the registration. faultfaultfault I waited for almost 10 minutes and nothing changed.
......Fake host?ed for almost 10 minutes and nothing changed.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 165.155.212.X, When 18 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
@quantuamranger: What are you talking about? We offer unmetered disk space!

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by quantuamranger, IP 59.178.133.X, When 18 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
10 GB for free hosting plan
128 MB Download size via php
down

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 173.68.60.X, When 17 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
We actually have cPanel, but we have developed a custom overlay to make it easier to navigate. We also have a website builder which will be integrated shortly.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chau, IP 1.54.15.X, When 16 Jan 13 : Rated= 9
Run ok

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jenny, IP 115.186.182.X, When 14 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
It is nice, i like, no no bad, good, sorry for bad english.goodthankhi

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by darkduck, IP 87.194.74.X, When 11 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
Perfect customer service. Lots of services. A diamond in the hosting business!good

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jacob, IP 117.213.64.X, When 09 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
worst hosting. server security is bad. my site got hacked immediately after hosting angry

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cardl, IP 188.30.214.X, When 05 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
top host. did have some problems with uptime but has really improved recently.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by a no, IP 201.0.60.X, When 05 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
no ssl secure in site
please remake your table free ssl

WebLurp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dan, IP 121.54.29.X, When 02 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
Hosting is up and running very fast! I suggest to use this provider! smile1 good good good good good

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mopsuser , IP 105.136.187.X, When 01 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
best of the best thank

FreeFtpSpace [FH] reviewed by solutone, IP 203.82.91.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
no addon domain feature smile

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.19.43.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
We\'re reviewing 2freehosting.com, not 1freehosting.com.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andy, IP 203.35.82.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Using freehostingnoads to teach my Son Joomla for a school project, having a real site is so much better than localhost, so I have been able to teach FTP, and a bit about the config files and mail settings by having a live site, Very Happy. The Cpanel was a little different, but you get that with paid sites as well. Regards Andy

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 2
Nice at the beginning, but after a few days it get slower, sloower, slooower, sloooower and slooooower.
It has no Wordpress limitations (like i.e. Awardspace and Host-ed free packages), but that\'s not worth anything if a pge takes forever to load.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hyder, IP 182.186.187.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 3
No free SSL for free users.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting