Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by morphors@gmail.com, IP 189.46.218.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
the congratulations service this. It is a professional service.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by bye bye, IP 124.102.1.X, When 27 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
There are top banner ads.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joemtynl@aol.com, IP 200.34.70.X, When 26 Oct 08 : Rated= 4
I've been with BH for a few years now and am changing service providers. Why? Because they seem to be having more problems, today it's a DNS issue and no one can connect to any free hosted sites. Also, their homepage is NOT loading.

I was just about ready to dive into a VPS package, but after today, and last week - problem with their DB, and three weeks ago - bad customer service - never answered my questions and closed the support ticket as problem resolved. When I posted in the BH forum about my problem not being resolved and asking for help, a BH admin closed the posting.

Today I sent a support ticket tagged as "high" and 8 hours later have not rec'd a response.

Based on my experience it appears that BH really treats its free hosting as second class which I fail to understand as their free hosting is a "feeder" to their paid hosting.

My recommendation: If you don't mind a lot of small to medium bumps in the road, less than sufficient customer service and tech support, then sign up with Byethost!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by egypost@gmail.com, IP 84.36.158.X, When 26 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I see awardspace.com is the best web hosting provider I have ever seen because they respect their customers with the best value services, you can try to see that by your self to know the difference.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Paulo Henrique, IP 189.68.46.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I m happy, excellent free service. Thanks.

TruTecHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hagakure, IP 124.102.1.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I can open my account.
But cant choose any subdomain.
Custommer Support Site is closed.
Contact form makes error.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Samuel X, IP 208.99.75.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
You will be shocked how fast their support is, they will reply your request with no hesitation. i have asked to add bunch of file types and they did gladly ... recommended.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qiqinjun1205@gmail.com, IP 59.44.63.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 7
This ok but content management more strait forward

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by janus.cromwell@gmail.com, IP 58.69.179.X, When 23 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
All of you complaining brainless idiots are to be blamed. Use you common sense for a minute. How can someone run an operation that costs money using income from voluntary donations and so-called imaginary paid upgrades? Of course they will delete websites at random. Who says they should be held liable, when you are not paying them anything?

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raj Kumar, IP 79.173.255.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent!

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 64.72.123.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 3
Has been iffy ever since I joined. Since All new member were on Box2 and Box2 was the most flaky box there ever was. It has had a up time of about 10% since April. A new owner bought the site Mid summer and it hasn\'t really got any better. And if you ask any thing in the \"support\" forum you get banned.

If it was stable it would a good since it gives you some things most free hosts don\'t but the way it has been for quite a while don\'t use for anything important.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hashem Salah, IP 67.159.9.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Friendly guys, bunch of service and huge space, they even helped me out with building my site :) thumbs up

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by dreamy me, IP 144.122.31.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I took an account yesterday. But what is it? Today they put advertisements on my page!!! I mean there is forced advertisements...

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 150.174.75.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I also complain about the advertisement, but its free what do you expect.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 79.99.135.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Only complaint is the small banner at the bottom but so far it hasn't effected my pages.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marcus, IP 67.159.0.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
with free hosting communication is key. These guys know how to get everything done and make sure the server is always online.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 24.102.62.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
this is my first free web host, and the experience so far is good.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 72.232.48.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Very good free hosting site

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dawn q., IP 74.220.207.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Their interface is getting better with time

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by snoopy, IP 61.171.29.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 2
I need it

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting