Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

AtSpace [FH] reviewed by karel.ventura@seznam.cz, IP 78.102.250.X, When 15 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
Fully stupid freehost. It means, that you are fully free of hosting. At this moment not even one their freehost page is accessible.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Z. Sisua, IP 89.228.25.X, When 15 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
This review is incorrect! They require forced ads as well as back links. Read carefully. It was a waste of my time to follow the info you gave here. Thanks a lot buddy.fault

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lee, IP 24.177.106.X, When 14 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
The support is just great.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cayman Classics, IP 67.159.44.X, When 13 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Awesome!!! Really can't say more, best bang for the price (which is nothing). Space, bandwidth, features are all great, can't ask for more.

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Patrik, IP 91.82.242.X, When 12 Jun 10 : Rated= 2
I registered 3 days ago, and they are offline 2 days now...

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aji, IP 76.200.175.X, When 11 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Super fast support. Highly recommended.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nigel, IP 124.120.79.X, When 09 Jun 10 : Rated= 8
thankhigood

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by terram3x@gmail.c0m, IP 207.126.166.X, When 08 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Been with this host for a month now and finally decided it was time to stop by and say how good they are. Server has been up like 100% of that time. Had one support question and it was answered in like an hour - no complaints there for a free hosting service.

0009.ws [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 0009, IP 96.49.204.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Hi Jerry,

Bug has been fixed. The ticketing system uses different user/pass
so you will have to quickly create an account for that. There's
also the forums where you may ask help for. Let us know if you need
any further assistance.

Thank you.smile

0009.ws [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
We're not off to a good start here.

The "confirmation e-mail has been sent" screen followed a screenful of MySql error messages. However, the confirmation e-mail did arrive in my mailbox. Clicking on the link provided brought up another LayeredPanel screen asking for input (name, city, etc.) Clicking the "submit" button returned the message "Error occurred This username is already registered, you need to choose another one." Replies to the e-mail "from" address bounce, and I can't find any contact address on the 0009.ws home page. The SUPPORT button leads to "Login to submit a support ticket," but entering my username and password returned "We could not find a member that matched the username."

This one may be worth another look after the bugs are worked out.

Jerry

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by adrianl1968@yahoo.com, IP 77.92.67.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
This is The best hosting provider I've used up to now. Their customer service lets me focus on my business while they keep my website up and running all the time. Great performance!

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zzic@interia.pl, IP 83.4.119.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
poor down
I do not recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
o not recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
mmend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background

After throwing hand on the server, a white background
er throwing hand on the server, a white background
rowing hand on the server, a white background
g hand on the server, a white background
d on the server, a white background
the server, a white background
erver, a white background
, a white background
hite background
background
round

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by murero.eureka@gmail.com, IP 190.164.79.X, When 06 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
http://gofreeserve.com/kb/?View=search&s=1&q=adult+&sb=Go
May I use adult content on my website?
No, adult content is NOT allowed on our server.
Views: 8745

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JAred,, IP 203.144.31.X, When 05 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
actually, they force advertisements, i read the ToS, and it reads:

PingHoster.com is capable of giving away 100MB of free web space thanks to the sponsorship of our advertisers. In return, each page that you create will have an advertising banner automatically inserted into it (one banner per page at the top of the viewable browser window). You may not remove, resize so as to render invisible or unreadable, or otherwise block any of the banners that PingHoster.com inserts onto your web pagesbad

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jasper Q., IP 64.132.59.X, When 05 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
Sucks! Not free!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jasper Q., IP 64.132.59.X, When 05 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Very good free host - I think they do a great job and recommend!

Webkrib [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Grant, IP 86.13.181.X, When 04 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
Tried to log in and it blocked me -_-

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by J, IP 209.60.61.X, When 03 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Loving it!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chavez, IP 69.204.183.X, When 02 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
servidor de alojamiento es muy bueno

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lunaweezy@gmail.com, IP 112.201.240.X, When 02 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
cool

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting