Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by teched, IP 90.241.189.X, When 29 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
The folk who run this site are extremely helpful and quick to reply to any queries. The site workings are easy to navigate and understand and the entire experience has been excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about using this site as their hosting.

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by laurin, IP 89.27.254.X, When 29 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I use it in Germany. It works fine here. Recommend it.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Reply to cyan, IP 173.23.245.X, When 28 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Cyan this is because that is the datacenter that owns the servers that THVhosting is renting from,i dont think you should give a site a bad rating for something you dont know anything about just because you "suspect it" why didnt you try asking first!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cyan, IP 24.85.203.X, When 27 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
Thvhosting may seem like a good host and all, but if you register and look at the bottom of the cPanel source, you will see that it belongs to "web.hudsonvalleyhost.com". This shows Piracy.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by T Paul, IP 202.4.102.X, When 27 Jan 09 : Rated= 8
I think Devilshost is the best for hosting.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abradshaw, IP 119.12.170.X, When 26 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
Servers are way too overloaded. i.e. your site will usually load slowly or not load at all. PHP server randomly goes offline for 10 minute periods..

worst of all, they have a very vague TOS and will cancel your account unexpectedly. They will leave you with no reason for the cancellation. None. They will offer no way of appealing said cancellation. No way to backup files.

They also limit you to 6000 file uploads which effectively makes their "massive" storage useless.

For a company trying to get you to upgrade to a paid service they do a horrible job. My legit site which took hours to build was taken down without warning.

Avoid them if you're wise.

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Deebo, IP 60.242.104.X, When 26 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
Awesome host, hasn't let me down in the 6 months I've been with them! Forum is full of spam though :o)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Modestas, IP 78.58.95.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Good!

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abvmimo@yahoo.com, IP 212.117.42.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
My site is almost never down has a lot of webmaster scripts so it is not to miss one.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mimo, IP 212.117.42.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
A professional solution for every one looking to have a successful online presence. The only problem that I had was the limits set to the free account but I upgraded and now I get the full set.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by sandrea, IP 82.61.59.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
It is very very very bad...

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by master, IP 41.225.142.X, When 24 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
what is the name of the hosting ? the website i mean plz

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Lisa, IP 72.28.238.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 7
So far it's cool!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by disketa, IP 79.113.189.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
like rockvolt " very professional site with quick response and excellent functionality " Thx

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by AJ, IP 63.167.255.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
Very easy sign up, instant activation, and more features than you would expect from a free host. Two thumbs up!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by miroslav, IP 156.26.37.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I have a small personal web site and I am satisfied with their service because they have no banners and I no paying for the service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mohamed, IP 116.72.23.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
It is very reliable and easy to use free service

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Monica, IP 190.80.16.X, When 21 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I must honestly admit that agilityhoster offers more than what you would expect from a free host. No ads, no spam mail. This webhost is truly a choice for anyone looking for reliable free and paid hosting.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rockvolt@lycos.com, IP 92.14.193.X, When 20 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
very professional site with quick response and excellent functionality.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mdr100@gmail.com, IP 79.177.52.X, When 20 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
very good site, thank you!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting