Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bsuser, IP 71.176.179.X, When 09 May 08 : Rated= 5
i had problems signing up with my aol account. i dont know why but i never got the register confirmation email link. it was not in my spam or inbox or trash

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hex, IP 71.162.16.X, When 08 May 08 : Rated= 9
Osm free host, limits ya on a few minor things, but thats for security reasons i suppose.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Robert, IP 64.81.166.X, When 04 May 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent host, never had any downtime (that I've noticed), and they do offer PHP support (the X mark above is inaccurate). They do offer free e-mail as well, it's just not on the same site: http://www.idioemail.com

300ms [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Moham, IP 72.140.255.X, When 04 May 08 : Rated= 10
registered a week ago, so far no problem :D

Kwebserv [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 60.53.115.X, When 03 May 08 : Rated= 10
a very good free hosting, very stable and very fast server.
can load my php site very well and fast

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by erikmack, IP 72.177.118.X, When 02 May 08 : Rated= 5
I had to leave shortly after signing up. I requested to add my own domain name. This was not done correctly, and my request for help went unanswered for days. I don't recommend freehyperspace.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 72.140.255.X, When 02 May 08 : Rated= 1
Honestly, they suck. They will cancel your account one day, then no reply

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 30 Apr 08 : Rated= N/A
No longer "ad free" (as of 04/30/08). A single visit today served ads from:
quizrocket.com
adbrite.com
vitabeat.com
doubleclick.net
glam.com
tacoda.net
filmnserve.com

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webmaster, IP 146.12.3.X, When 29 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Free Host, highly recommended.
FAST response times, helpful and courteous staff!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 216.196.171.X, When 25 Apr 08 : Rated= 9
Very, very good host. 1GB data transfer + 1GB storage. Pretty nice. The only downside is that the number of file types are limited. However, hyperfileshare is a partner site to the company that offers extremly large file sizes of all types, so I guess it kind of works out. All in all, it's a good host with picky file types.

HostingTopSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 156.12.158.X, When 24 Apr 08 : Rated= 1
This looks EXTREMELY fake prob a scam.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by unknowngamer, IP 74.15.249.X, When 20 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Amazing host! The way it's setup is amazing. You can even have a bank.

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simas, IP 78.62.1.X, When 20 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
cool and the best :D

CedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Music Fm, IP 92.5.53.X, When 19 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Yep i host my website here and its amazing! fast technical support very fast load speed
and 20GB of bandwidth who can complain

10/10 what i say!

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 92.2.112.X, When 11 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Absolutely superb Host!
Im currently hosting www.musicfm.co.cc

They offer php support and now its 110GB data transfer with 8GB disk space!!!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vince, IP 87.74.77.X, When 10 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Fast signup, everything works as it should.
Brill!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nickszalinski, IP 87.205.238.X, When 07 Apr 08 : Rated= 9
Only 250mb space but I don't want to use more. And unlimited subdomains, e-mail accounts and parket domains - you can use your own domain, not .heliohost.org.

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gawee Noam, IP 79.173.212.X, When 07 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Host, good support

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JcX, IP 60.48.230.X, When 06 Apr 08 : Rated= 8
Heliohost is indeed a great hosting service to choose.
PHP5 with full support (safe_mode off), enables its member to fully utilize their creativity to create their own webpage on Heliohost. I'm one of the member. The unrestricted access to my account had benefits me a lot, I can make a PHP mail function which most hosting service restricted for safety.
And the admin of Heliohost is giving a good job everyday to improve the server for a better sake of members! Cheers! Heliohost!!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helio, IP 77.253.158.X, When 06 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Best! Unlimited e-mail accounts, subdomains and parked domains! Only 100 posts/month and 250mb space, no ads!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting