Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Gregory, IP 200.51.41.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
It is very easy to upload, modify, and delete your website files. Launching your web site and subsequent editing happen almost instantly.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Eugene, IP 64.12.139.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
The control center is not very intuitive, and it took a little while to figure out how to do things and where, but that is pretty much the only drawback. Allowing FTP connections made uploading a million times easier, and LeadHoster is one of the only free hosting sites that I have found that allows CGI and other scripting, as well as mysql databases. The servers are fast, both in uploading (either with their browser uploader, or FTP) and in downloading (while viewing websites). The decently short subdomain names and ad-free features make having a website that is clean and professional-looking significantly easier. Overall, it is a very good hosting service, especially for those that want a more professional site but can not afford the costs of the premium services that others offer for the same features.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denis, IP 218.111.124.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I would recommend it the host is good

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Manuel, IP 82.48.39.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
when i'm writing it is down, still :(
poor hosting

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Sally, IP 67.69.254.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This is one of the best free hosting solutions. I am very happy and trust it. Almost no dowtime servers are quick you have PHP, MSQL data base, can host both domains and sub domains. That is why I will hote for it with the highest mark.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Mr Nes, IP 67.69.254.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This is a good freewebhost. You can choose from several subdomain names if you do not have your own top-level domain name, but I do not think the domain names are very good:

onlinewebshop.net
myartsonline.com
mygamesonline.org
mypressonline.com
getenjoyment.net
medianewsonline.com
scienceontheweb.net
mywebcommunity.org
sportsontheweb.net
atwebpages.com

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Korean, IP 125.244.29.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I am from Korea and this is a famous free hosting provider I also know a few other people that are using it. I really like it

SwapJersey [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brian, IP 61.50.217.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 6
I have used this one as well but have no good experience

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by webmaster@chalgatuce.com, IP 61.50.217.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
You have 200mb of disk space and 5G traffic a mail that you can set at outlook, MySQL data base is fine. The only disadvantege I have heard is that there is a forbidden words filter and if you have a word that is on the list you site is not displayed. I had such an problem and contacted the support. They explained me about that I upgraded and haven't got any problems since. Now even the service is much faster :)

111Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pwned, IP 58.227.194.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
Tha is not a bad one I use it and I can say I am pretty much satisfied

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by www, IP 58.227.194.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I will Give Leadhoster a 9 because of the small upload file size limit of 500K. Other wise I could recomend it

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Karol, IP 221.130.193.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Wonderful! Wow... you can have many FTP accounts, sub domains (although I bought my own domain name to be hosted), and so many features, I feel like it is a paid host!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Joseph, IP 202.108.251.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Good hosting. They also offer you to sign up for free, so that you can test them first a really good deal

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carnage, IP 70.180.166.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
its only 5GB of bandwidth for free hosting, not 10GB

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Mylo, IP 200.27.167.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Seeing believes. Yes I mean it. Hey I can open challenge anyone who is having the paid service from any other ISP in the world. CAN YOU GUYS HAVE THIS KIND OF SERVICE THAT WE ARE GETTING FROM AWARDSPACE.COM? definitely no. Still I cannot believe how it is possible for these guys to give such kind of web hosting service free. NO PROBLEM! Even if there is any small problem, it will be fixed within 10 minutes. Trust me; I am not anyone who is working for them. But I do like their free web hosting service. THANKYOU, AWARDSPACE, FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Raymond, IP 200.27.167.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
No SMTP enabled ... it would be great to send at least 2 e-mails a day. Other wise it is OK

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by George, IP 67.69.254.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Very very good webhost and a very reliable service / help community behind it. I had a privilages problem when I first started with Awardspace (yes 2 years ago)the help team sorted it out within a few hrs. Thanks guys.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Jack, IP 222.172.88.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I really appreciate them. I wish them for great success. Please carry on.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Joomla, IP 222.172.88.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Without your free service our site would not be possible. Please keep the free service going.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Simon, IP 202.181.201.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
ok good keep it up. i enjoy using this mysite for the creation of my site. thanks for making it possible

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting