Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Agnel waghela, IP 58.146.105.X, When 24 Sep 11 : Rated= 7
Hihi i'm agnel and i have started using bammz just a week ago there are not grave issues yet. But still what the bammz staff said is true that they provide only 50mb memory limit. i have hosted a wordpress blog, i have added some plugins as well to the blog but now when i add more plugins i'm facing problems of fatal errorssosad. No issues with Hosting and bandwidth till now thank, but i request bammz staff member to please increase the limit of 50mb, so that my blog can be made more flexible.

Pleaseplease i request you till now i have not hosted anything illegal.
Only a Wordpress Site and nothing else.

My Domain: Agnelwaghela.bammz.net.net

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webber07 , IP 89.247.5.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Almost every day the host is down for hours. Working impossible.

TinksHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by afaasfvavdsfsds, IP 112.200.205.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
WTF. T-down for you. down

270mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qfshjcnmskxcnhsamfksn, IP 112.200.205.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
It\'s f***ing dead. Now I won\'t get my files back! down

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by martin, IP 109.200.6.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
down
No good host, they suspend me for my backup .zip file
idiots
bad host, not trustable and slow speed and cpanel problemsangry

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zout, IP 50.29.16.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
The Best I have seen in last 6 years!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by renegade , IP 70.241.65.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
they terminated me for no reason....angry

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mark, IP 93.174.93.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Uptime has been awesome the first two weeks I have been there. Heard they had a server upgrade. I`d recommend this host! good future ahead :) nice job guys. good

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 70.241.65.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Now that they got a new server and new owner they are awesome! screw the old owners. I love them now! try them out.smile

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hostrangers.com, IP 95.154.230.X, When 22 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Hostrangers has been offering free hosting for awhile now and has decided to move a different direction. Hostrangers would like to thank all of its loyal members for sticking out with us. So to thank everyone for helping us us become the best hosting. Hostrangers has decided to move all the free clients to our sister host called unlimitedserve.net. Unlimitedserve.net has bigger severs and more great features like unlimited disk space and bandwidth. We thank you all again.

FreeAspWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yoel, IP 79.135.202.X, When 22 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
angry
All free accounts are disabled today.
fault

GalleryHosted [FI](Inactive) reviewed by cc, IP 31.57.107.X, When 22 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
smile1whatccc

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BammzStaff , IP 50.29.16.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Hello,
I am one of the support staff from Bammz Hosting, And i would like to clarify some issues here,
We have only suspended 2 account so far, 1 was for File sharing which was un-suspended as soon as the user clarify.
And another one is for illegal scripts, For which the users have not replied.

Now @arnold-->Our memory limit is 50mb not 12mb, Nor we suspended any account for bandwidth usage. Can you kindly provide your domain name that was hosted with Bammz hosting for vitrifaction?

@ malliken--> Same thing goes for you. Can you kindly provide your domain name for verification? Unless Both of you guys are mistaking bammz with some other hosting service.

To Clarify Again, We did suspended any account for Bandwidth. We have provided support in less then 5 minute for any inquiry. So if you have any complain, instead of providing false rating, Can you kindly contact us?

270mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by malliken, IP 199.58.164.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
It is 25 Gb not 250 GB ohno

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by malliken, IP 199.58.164.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
arnold is right, wort host down
Guys don't trust them... the support is horrible.
They suspend me for using about 560 MB bandwidth in one month. I was using open-cart. My site was 100% legal, retail store and got about 50 hits a day.
Now I lost all the data, last few days customer orders fault, and customers lost faith in my company monster

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arnold, IP 117.199.9.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
fault worst host ever, the memory limit is 12 MB, I can't run many scripts (legal and allowed scripts). There support is horrible, lost my whole site... If your site take more than 1 GB bandwidth, they consider that as abuse, they why do these ass-holes saying unlimited shitmonster

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gob33, IP 90.38.203.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Domains are online again at 2011/09/20.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by George .D, IP 92.81.24.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 10

Woow
thankthank
! They offer everything I need.
The automatic script installer - WordPress and Joomla Auto Install - is very nice and their support is so fast!
goodgoodgood

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eric, IP 95.154.230.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
I would have to say that this is a decent host. The signup was quick and painless, support was friendly, and they have pretty decent uptime. I would have to give them a 10. thankthank

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 66.81.28.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
I'm upgrading my rating from 9 to 10, having since received a reply to my email of three days ago.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting