Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

WebNG [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr. Hooplah, IP 173.54.36.X, When 21 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
i cant login and i cant contact them! m website issnt even close o done! i really wih i had those html cods though...

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by AntiPiracy, IP 95.154.230.X, When 21 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
@uhostall

Look a piracy infringement website, hosted by you:

http://tinoaud.uhostall.com/

So if you allow something like this you are like them. Before to talk look inside your \"house\", clean the mess and after talk.

VHostAll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gossip, IP 39.48.62.X, When 21 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
really good one.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 85.207.17.X, When 20 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
Hello Well, I do not know, has passed a test in a game kauyu hit, and registration is open. It\\\'s that kind of garbage at all. Considered free hosting and slapped some some garbage that is not registered, this is what? fraudulent course of what? Damn how to register a web hosting? Did anyone advise? Previously been registered but why the account was closed quickly. Strange as that.
bad

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by uhostall , IP 204.93.60.X, When 19 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
@AntiPiracy, then who said it is cPanel hosting? we have separate control panel, the image is shown here in this host review, and all of the others are not spam, I think you are a spammer came to ruin the name of a host.

VHostAll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Khanna, IP 39.48.32.X, When 19 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
after a long time, i found free host like this, easy to manage it, control panel is easy.goodthank

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fraud, IP 78.30.111.X, When 18 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
Best Web Hosting unlimited!

Completing surveys can be circumvented by paying nothing.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PPA, IP 151.248.39.X, When 18 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
Very good web hosting without limits.

Paid surveys can be filled with a blank card without incurring any costs.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by AntiPiracy, IP 216.191.3.X, When 18 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
Another garbage of the Internet, abuse, spam, piracy generator. I guess all the positive reviews were made by abusers, spammers or owners. If you look at this webhosting directory (freehostsfinder.com) with a few exception all free webhosting \"providers\" are garbage and spam generators.

cPanel will never have an option to terminate your account. Most of this garbage providers don\'t have cPanel but here is advertise like cPanel.

What a waste....

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Shams, IP 39.48.249.X, When 16 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
Oh my God, nice, this is called a host, i love it, never seen that much fast servers on any free host. i have switched from my old free host to this one before some days and i found it perfect.
Thanks you Uhostall.comgoodhi

HostYous [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 78.92.156.X, When 16 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown
Bad HOSTING!!!!!!

Disappeared from the website and re-register!

Uncertain, unfair hosting!

downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Kaleem, IP 39.48.103.X, When 16 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
good i just started using this host, it is nice, really fast servers, i like it, you can try it, very good, i transferred from my old host to it.thank

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rohit, IP 79.140.5.X, When 12 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
Few days back I setup a wp blog with mrgere for testing purpose, but the quality of the service is really very good, uptime is excellent, alot of auto-installation options .... So far I am very satisfied with the service. thank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Emre Kaya, IP 88.242.135.X, When 09 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
I suggest this web hosting company, they are very customerful, every services are very good. i am glad to buy hosting from them.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by avenidagez, IP 189.198.62.X, When 09 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
Since the momment I found conditions like filling that form, I suspected something is really bad with this company,... they are not FREE, free is with no conditions, it in fact is an exchange service, is ADWARE not FREE. should not be here. downangry

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by free scripts, IP 188.24.114.X, When 09 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
everything is working fine first choice for web hosting and i don\'t regret itgood good

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Kics, IP 89.123.59.X, When 07 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
It\'s awesome! You must try it!smile

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Alex, IP 202.126.198.X, When 06 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
Asgard, No one else is having problems with not signing up. Why is it only you? Mabye you should check your own computer rather than blaming it on us.

No one else here is complaining saying that they cannot sign up.

Me and my pal? Is there something wrong?
Actually no. We actually know how to review free hosting sites rather than posting negative comments all the time.

Post a comment ---->>>>> Move on. Easy as that.

Actually mate, I can handle critisisim. All people who post feedback on our forums such as one person saying that the server was too slow. What did we do? We actually took the time to speed up and optimise the server.

So follow these steps

1. Grow up
2. Stop crying
3. Learn to actually write proper reviews
4. GROW UP SOME MORE

YuPage [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ncv, IP 92.83.92.X, When 06 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
:)))

1. Fake free unlimited hosting
2. Fake paid unlimited hosting
3. They don\\\'t use cPanel
4. All your work may disappear over night
5. Don\\\'t sign up!

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 174.252.18.X, When 06 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
@Asgard: It\'s a free service for Christ sake. If you do not like it, simply leave. There\'s obviously a reason no one else is here complaining, isn\'t there? Because they\'re not having problems.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting