Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Rob Is268, IP 69.0.19.X, When 07 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Outstanding service, easy to use, very reliable. Thank you.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by aamdj@charter.net, IP 71.89.45.X, When 06 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
A bit hard to get around but great host. I am very pleased so far and really full of features that I can see.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by muhammed_imran@hotmail.com, IP 116.71.39.X, When 06 Jan 09 : Rated= 8
have just successfully signed up with Agility. So far, so good.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by steve, IP 76.209.55.X, When 04 Jan 09 : Rated= 2
I was using Aagilityhoster, please note they cannot even spell their name correctly here as they are infact agilityhoster not aagilityhoster (probably to hide their horrible reviews). The site worked great when I signed up and it continued to work fine for quite some time. I recently came back to the site to find all of the images broken on the site. I redownloaded the site from their server and all of the images are there. When you click through to see the images, you get their hotlinking protection which is what broke all of the images. I've tried alot of free hosts out there, and agilityhost isn't that great. Keep looking.

StoneRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Guowei, IP 220.255.7.X, When 04 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Oh, and best part of all -- no annoying forced ads! That's the thing that disgusts me the most from other "free webhosts".

StoneRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Guowei, IP 220.255.7.X, When 04 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
This feels like any paid hosting out there. It's great for personal or non-profit organisations; sufficient webspace and monthly bandwidth, as well as MySQL and PHP supported.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by poisonborz, IP 89.135.6.X, When 04 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
It's important to note that the host requires the site to be in english, or with an option to have english translation

FreeSiteWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chadman Wong, IP 70.79.15.X, When 04 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Great! 3 thumbs up

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by butch, IP 120.28.171.X, When 03 Jan 09 : Rated= 5
have just successfully signed up with Agility. So far, so good. Will keep you posted!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Mathew Strange, IP 81.86.131.X, When 02 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Brilliant! So easy to set up and full of features!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by franspardo@gmail.com, IP 199.0.80.X, When 02 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Fantastic!

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James D, IP 91.105.127.X, When 01 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
100% uptime for 14 days since moving datacentres.

Now hosting over 7,000 websites.....come and join us!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mohammad ehtesham, IP 89.5.166.X, When 31 Dec 08 : Rated= 2
the service is not good. u cannot upload any file with size greater than 500kb which means u cannot upload nay video of family get-togethers or of any other special ocassion. u cannot upload any image of a high quality. u cannot do so many things that it is almost uselee to open a site on this provider. an upload file size of 500 kb means that the 5 GB bandwidth they provide and the storage space of 200 mb is utterly useless!!!they have created a service with a limitation on a key aspect with other impressive stats. u cannot fully utilise all of that....go find some other site

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by cadenaci@hotmail.com, IP 190.172.238.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I still can't believe it's free...

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Daniel, IP 190.226.178.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I am with AgilityHoster free plan and the service is GREAT !
Now I upgraded to a paid plan in order to have more space for larger files and pictures.

mykolkata [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tressa, IP 196.2.124.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
It's been cool so far. I'm not sure about the email, if it's working properly or not, but it's the only host that's powered by byethost that I've been able to signe up to. All the others say I have 3 accounts, which isn't true.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by pedjailic@eunet.yu, IP 78.30.142.X, When 30 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Great free web hosting, try it!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Gabriel, IP 219.78.47.X, When 29 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
very good,it's free use it!!!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Martin, IP 81.77.71.X, When 29 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Most Happy with what I get here.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by bestsummertime@yahoo.com, IP 71.13.151.X, When 28 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
AgilityHoster is the Best FREE Webhost in the Whole Wide World.I've used it for over 2 Years, and never had a problem.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting