Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,572 posts.

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Earl, IP 184.47.195.X, When 08 May 13 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting I\\\'ve ever experience. Their servers stays down. When they are down, your site will say suspended. The people their will suspend your hosting for the smallest and simplest of reasons. I have seen many people leave their within 2 days of me signing up. I signed up and haven\\\'t had a full week without their server failing. Avoid this place at all cost. You are just asking for trouble

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ysfbil, IP 88.252.41.X, When 08 May 13 : Rated= N/A
I was using awardspace free web site service. I prepared my site and uploaded the files, add a lot of document and content to my site. Suddenly they deleted my site. When I asked for my site they said pay for the other hosting plans to get your site back.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HASSAN Golghasemi, IP 2.186.194.X, When 04 May 13 : Rated= 8
UnlimitedForFree is great free service for everyone who needs free host and with unlimited features do all needs.thank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ricky, IP 117.202.137.X, When 03 May 13 : Rated= 10
Wonderful Host. I don\'t know why i wasted so much money on paid hosts before when i can have Free host that exceeds many paid hosts. Best part is you get hj.cx sub-domain.thank

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pddung93, IP 113.172.249.X, When 02 May 13 : Rated= 10
Thats great service! thank

Hosting-Space [FH] reviewed by Olga, IP 82.137.116.X, When 26 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Very good speed the uptime is almost 100% I can\'t remember the last outgoing. The techuspport is friendly and though limited they always find a way to help. Bottom line I am pleased with them :)

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Info, IP 37.209.148.X, When 22 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
CPanel does not work.down

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by adek, IP 89.70.15.X, When 22 Apr 13 : Rated= 9
good...

and another server www.ax1.eu

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zenok, IP 81.191.58.X, When 21 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
I love this hosting!!!! Unlimited everything.. I can say this is the best webhosting on the internet!!!

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helper, IP 114.79.16.X, When 21 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Do you want to register on this hosting?..
to skip the ads... just inspect element the site.. and delete some node of HTML ..with a div id : overlay and gw_main... hope this help

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 109.123.89.X, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
VERY NICE HOSTING!!! I prefer this hosting...

UNLIMITED, BEST SUPPORT EVER...thank

HostOutfitter [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to no service available.warning

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 37.209.130.X, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Best free hosting with no limits!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 78.30.116.X, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
Best Unlimited Hosting!thank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 188.29.50.X, When 18 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Top host. Http://holdonhosting.net always deliver! Great quality

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zaid, IP 103.3.223.X, When 18 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
thank The best Free Hosting,,, I like Itst Free Hosting,,, I like It Hosting,,, I like Itg,,, I like Itlike It

Royal-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mary D. Cormack, IP 117.206.153.X, When 18 Apr 13 : Rated= 8
gre8 service free hosting.thank

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by techno, IP 202.78.172.X, When 17 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Good Server.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 75.28.96.X, When 16 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. \"stats,\" \"counters,\" or \"urchins\") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Laura, IP 188.28.117.X, When 15 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Best free host ever! Love it!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting