Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pddung93, IP 113.172.249.X, When 02 May 13 : Rated= 10
Thats great service! thank

Hosting-Space [FH] reviewed by Olga, IP 82.137.116.X, When 26 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Very good speed the uptime is almost 100% I can\'t remember the last outgoing. The techuspport is friendly and though limited they always find a way to help. Bottom line I am pleased with them :)

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Info, IP 37.209.148.X, When 22 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
CPanel does not work.down

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by adek, IP 89.70.15.X, When 22 Apr 13 : Rated= 9
good...

and another server www.ax1.eu

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zenok, IP 81.191.58.X, When 21 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
I love this hosting!!!! Unlimited everything.. I can say this is the best webhosting on the internet!!!

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helper, IP 114.79.16.X, When 21 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Do you want to register on this hosting?..
to skip the ads... just inspect element the site.. and delete some node of HTML ..with a div id : overlay and gw_main... hope this help

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 109.123.89.X, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
VERY NICE HOSTING!!! I prefer this hosting...

UNLIMITED, BEST SUPPORT EVER...thank

HostOutfitter [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to no service available.warning

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 37.209.130.X, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Best free hosting with no limits!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 78.30.116.X, When 20 Apr 13 : Rated= N/A
Best Unlimited Hosting!thank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 188.29.50.X, When 18 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Top host. Http://holdonhosting.net always deliver! Great quality

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zaid, IP 103.3.223.X, When 18 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
thank The best Free Hosting,,, I like Itst Free Hosting,,, I like It Hosting,,, I like Itg,,, I like Itlike It

Royal-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mary D. Cormack, IP 117.206.153.X, When 18 Apr 13 : Rated= 8
gre8 service free hosting.thank

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by techno, IP 202.78.172.X, When 17 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Good Server.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 75.28.96.X, When 16 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. \"stats,\" \"counters,\" or \"urchins\") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Laura, IP 188.28.117.X, When 15 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
Best free host ever! Love it!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by imeetings.tk, IP 79.126.184.X, When 15 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
best hosting

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nelson Lantigua, IP 24.45.255.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 10
GotToHost is the best free web host I have ever had including paid hosting. If you have any problems with the servers you can open a ticket and get quick reply, or live support it is available, the staff or admins are right on top of the problem and ready with a post explaining what is happening with a server. I love the fact that they offer unlimited cpanel package for free. I have 3 main reason to stay with them.
1 - Free unlimited cpanel package
2 - Great Support
3 - Fast servers, 99.9% uptime
I hope they stay forever! smile

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jyant, IP 1.187.164.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 10


GoTTohost is awesome hosting site ... it has all features which paid servers provide

excellent cpanel services and support system

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ali, IP 141.0.11.X, When 14 Apr 13 : Rated= 8
dear admin, can you activate import url upload

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting