Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by someone, IP 174.112.151.X, When 07 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
ye it seems the 700megs website and everything supportin it has gone down so it stinks :(

x50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Greg, IP 98.216.102.X, When 06 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Really good web host for free! Everything is really easy to set up, and with 50 mySQL databases, it beats most other free ones, the only drawback is only 3 auto installed scripts per day, but if your good with FTP and uploading, you can upload as many things as you want :)smile

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JRob, IP 210.185.11.X, When 06 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
Awesome hosts. Dunno what you sickos are on...good

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 65.41.13.X, When 05 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
No adult sites allowed. Big deal. Great host.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by john/johnbjohnbjohnb@hotmail.c, IP 125.168.56.X, When 04 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Zoka is a great hosting provider. One unique / month is probably
one of the least difficult requirements that any host could
request ... only have to ask a mate, relative, anyone to visit
your site to comply with 'that' requirement.
Those hosts that require 50 - 100 forum posts / month are the
ones that are archaic and backward and are the ones that don't
take 5 minutes to ever leave their mom's basement - 'heh mom, can
you bring me some more pizza pockets and mountain dew?'.
Zoka are extrememly efficient at answering questions, giving
advice, finding answers to your problems and, in my case,
providing a link to another hosting service that might serve my
needs better than what they are doing - now that's great service.
I can't see how anyone could have anything negative to say about
their service - it's freakin' awesome when you consider that it's
FREE. A1 in my opinion.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by burrin.p@gmail.com, IP 125.168.56.X, When 04 Apr 10 : Rated= 5
forcing someone to post on a forum is ludicrous. Do you guys think
that EVERYONE in the world have nothing better to do than sit in a
forum posting?
Rediculous that the majority of the world evolves except a select
few that refuse to look past their own computer screens, leave
their mom's basement and take notice that things change.
Mandatory forum posting is an archaic unnecessary practice.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serkan, IP 78.169.50.X, When 02 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Super Host.good

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geo, IP 95.111.120.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
No any kind of pornography or adult related websites?downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndownangry

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geo, IP 95.111.120.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
You agree to not use the Service to:
11. On free hosting accounts upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any material that is of pornographic material . downdowndowndowndowndowndowndownangry

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geo, IP 95.111.120.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
Adult sites are NOT allowed!downangry

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Muditha, IP 203.94.74.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
I have never use free server before. Even though I can say that the
helioHost.org should be one of the worst server out there. I just
try to log to their home page. It is also down. What about the
hosting sites. This happens me twice (I have try to go to their
home page less than 5 times :D ). It always get stuck.
angryangryangryangrydowndowndown

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Looper, IP 99.240.215.X, When 30 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
Server (free) has been down for more than 24 hours.
Obviously the response stats for March 29 are wrong or don't apply to the free server.angry

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rajesh, IP 59.95.30.X, When 28 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
In this Free host world the ( helioHost.org ) is a worst and low grade server and always slow down service mostly (Break-down) No Support from Staff. If you ask anything from Helio staff ( No reply )

I suggest DONíT GO FOR HELIOHOST.ORG FOR WEB HOSTING

For all my Friends

50Webs [FH] reviewed by belttimes@yahoo.com, IP 110.49.15.X, When 26 Mar 10 : Rated= 4
Whenever they do an upgrade..........they take you offline for days at a time with no explanation.

The never answer e-mails you send them

They are fine if you want a FREE host that may or may not work.

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by frank23861@casema.nl, IP 83.81.213.X, When 24 Mar 10 : Rated= 3
I have had 3 websites on Emenace.com and I was really satisfied with it. However, It happend that emenace.com was out of the air for several times.
At this moment, emenace.com is also down. This time for 3 days already so I will quit here and start at another provider. No reason is given for it. No emenace.com for me anymore. angrydown

FreeWebhostX [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kayina, IP 202.4.182.X, When 23 Mar 10 : Rated= 2
NOt good at all...please dont try this one..it lets u sign up for premium else your free account is useless...

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nick, IP 12.72.158.X, When 22 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
I tried to sign up and their sign up page rejected several passwords that filled their requirements. That's not a good first impression so I will keep looking for a host.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eyefordesigncustomframing@yaho, IP 174.51.127.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= 10
Sheesh, some people are tough customers here! I have used Freei.me for my forum for awhile now, and they are a very solid choice. The server speed is good, as are the features I use. Best of all, there are no ads (but my own) and their support staff is extremely helpful and responds quickly to my questions.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Glenn L., IP 63.231.72.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= N/A
Freehostsfinder provides a great service, and I'm not planning on
adding comments in response to each specific issue here.

But as the admin of Freei.me, I get requests to remove
Statcounter from sites through our user forum or ticketing system

We remove the code for anyone who asks.

The code doesn't exist to track the identity of member sites'
visitors. It only exists to track our marketing efforts.

I urge anyone with tracking code or other service questions to
send me a PM through our forum at icfreehosting.com

Thanks!

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by farlando, IP 117.254.241.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= 8
I have just started using Freei.me and found so far its the highest in space and bandwidth. But still I wish any host to at least tell the user that they are going to use some script to track who visit my website. I'm disappointed not only with freei.me but many others free webhost that add some crap script code at the end om my HTML files. I really don't like that if someone sees my XHTML valid button and click it to find my site is invalid due to some crap code appended at the end. If they want to append some codes just tell me and I'll be willing to keep those JavaScript codes in the HEAD section of my HTML.

And for allowing only 4 MB I guess an 8 for the rating...

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting