Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serkan, IP 78.169.50.X, When 02 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Super Host.good

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geo, IP 95.111.120.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
No any kind of pornography or adult related websites?downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndownangry

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geo, IP 95.111.120.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
You agree to not use the Service to:
11. On free hosting accounts upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any material that is of pornographic material . downdowndowndowndowndowndowndownangry

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geo, IP 95.111.120.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
Adult sites are NOT allowed!downangry

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Muditha, IP 203.94.74.X, When 01 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
I have never use free server before. Even though I can say that the
helioHost.org should be one of the worst server out there. I just
try to log to their home page. It is also down. What about the
hosting sites. This happens me twice (I have try to go to their
home page less than 5 times :D ). It always get stuck.
angryangryangryangrydowndowndown

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Looper, IP 99.240.215.X, When 30 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
Server (free) has been down for more than 24 hours.
Obviously the response stats for March 29 are wrong or don't apply to the free server.angry

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rajesh, IP 59.95.30.X, When 28 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
In this Free host world the ( helioHost.org ) is a worst and low grade server and always slow down service mostly (Break-down) No Support from Staff. If you ask anything from Helio staff ( No reply )

I suggest DONíT GO FOR HELIOHOST.ORG FOR WEB HOSTING

For all my Friends

50Webs [FH] reviewed by belttimes@yahoo.com, IP 110.49.15.X, When 26 Mar 10 : Rated= 4
Whenever they do an upgrade..........they take you offline for days at a time with no explanation.

The never answer e-mails you send them

They are fine if you want a FREE host that may or may not work.

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by frank23861@casema.nl, IP 83.81.213.X, When 24 Mar 10 : Rated= 3
I have had 3 websites on Emenace.com and I was really satisfied with it. However, It happend that emenace.com was out of the air for several times.
At this moment, emenace.com is also down. This time for 3 days already so I will quit here and start at another provider. No reason is given for it. No emenace.com for me anymore. angrydown

FreeWebhostX [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kayina, IP 202.4.182.X, When 23 Mar 10 : Rated= 2
NOt good at all...please dont try this one..it lets u sign up for premium else your free account is useless...

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nick, IP 12.72.158.X, When 22 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
I tried to sign up and their sign up page rejected several passwords that filled their requirements. That's not a good first impression so I will keep looking for a host.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eyefordesigncustomframing@yaho, IP 174.51.127.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= 10
Sheesh, some people are tough customers here! I have used Freei.me for my forum for awhile now, and they are a very solid choice. The server speed is good, as are the features I use. Best of all, there are no ads (but my own) and their support staff is extremely helpful and responds quickly to my questions.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Glenn L., IP 63.231.72.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= N/A
Freehostsfinder provides a great service, and I'm not planning on
adding comments in response to each specific issue here.

But as the admin of Freei.me, I get requests to remove
Statcounter from sites through our user forum or ticketing system

We remove the code for anyone who asks.

The code doesn't exist to track the identity of member sites'
visitors. It only exists to track our marketing efforts.

I urge anyone with tracking code or other service questions to
send me a PM through our forum at icfreehosting.com

Thanks!

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by farlando, IP 117.254.241.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= 8
I have just started using Freei.me and found so far its the highest in space and bandwidth. But still I wish any host to at least tell the user that they are going to use some script to track who visit my website. I'm disappointed not only with freei.me but many others free webhost that add some crap script code at the end om my HTML files. I really don't like that if someone sees my XHTML valid button and click it to find my site is invalid due to some crap code appended at the end. If they want to append some codes just tell me and I'll be willing to keep those JavaScript codes in the HEAD section of my HTML.

And for allowing only 4 MB I guess an 8 for the rating...

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by adhiresto@gmail.com, IP 202.70.58.X, When 18 Mar 10 : Rated= 9
I've been using for 1 mth and so far is good enough. So far I only experienced 1 time server down, but recently everything is OK! I hope it'll last for good! If you're looking for best free & prof. hosting, I recommend you this service.thankhi

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sad, IP 71.246.40.X, When 17 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
FTP doesn't work, plug-in site doesn't work, looooots of weird
things and weird situation happened. Wasted my whole day. I did not
have ANY problem working with other service provider. Don't waste
your time with this one. bad

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Reckjavik@gmail.com, IP 112.135.181.X, When 16 Mar 10 : Rated= 3
CRAP
VERY SLOW AND STUPID LIMITATION .!! faultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault

ezeserv [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iron jim, IP 71.194.252.X, When 16 Mar 10 : Rated= 2
They were down March 16, 2010 11am CST USA

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by p.burrin, IP 123.200.241.X, When 15 Mar 10 : Rated= 9
I am very impressed with Zoka. Right from the start they have
been extremely helpful and happy to assist me in getting started
and finding the information that I required.
I have had a couple of issues and their tech support has
responded in record time to help me find a solution - have to
appreciate tech support that actually helps.
The site is easy to navigate and find what you're looking for,
the cpanel is easy to use, lots of space and bandwidth, and -
it's free.
Only issue that hasn't been fully resolved is the inability to
actually send mail from the site - still looking for a suitable
solution for that ... otherwise it's great using them.
solid 9/10.
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood[good}

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 75.110.47.X, When 14 Mar 10 : Rated= 5
This hoster has a good set of limits, but its hard to get a new unique visitor every month, especially if you are just starting out on making your website. At least some other hosters only require you to have something set up like a forum within 20 days or something.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting