Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by noah, IP 12.153.61.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 9
It is very good

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kyle, IP 85.219.198.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 9
To sum it up, their service is excellent. Latest technologies with PHP updated, mySQL, Python, Ruby On Rails, all available even the their cheapest package.

This is truly a developer's dream, not to mention the prices are fair.

The services is great, very prompt and qualified, no delays greater than 24-hours even if the initial representative isn't a specialist in the problem at hand. Also their live support service works great.

My only wishes are for more database and subdomains to be available for their cheapest package.

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tito, IP 24.46.74.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
We started on a free plan with them and are on a VPS now. Even for the starter they had all time to help me, and they still have!

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simo92, IP 93.152.151.X, When 01 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
They are awesome. Since I first sign up my probles with my website were history

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by maxo93, IP 212.200.65.X, When 31 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
I cant sing up:S http://secure.hastyfree.com/order/index.php?step=1 this link dont work :S

200gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Acegikmo1@hotmail.com, IP 132.206.175.X, When 30 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
I've been very pleased with 200gigs. They allow you a huge number of subdomains, as well as the ability to write your own .htaccess files. The only issue I have is that access to the file manager was down for a few hours once. Beyond that, I've extremely pleased with 200gigs.

BestFreeHostings [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew Phil, IP 59.95.160.X, When 30 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
A better free host than other in the same business.I like their support very much and recently they announced that they are starting their own ad network,so we can also expect to earn with this free host.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ashuey17@msn.com, IP 141.158.248.X, When 30 Jan 09 : Rated= 2
I'm trying to create a site for kids and I've got this on my 404 pages? http://www.freehyperspace.com/404.jsp

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by teched, IP 90.241.189.X, When 29 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
The folk who run this site are extremely helpful and quick to reply to any queries. The site workings are easy to navigate and understand and the entire experience has been excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about using this site as their hosting.

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by laurin, IP 89.27.254.X, When 29 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I use it in Germany. It works fine here. Recommend it.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Reply to cyan, IP 173.23.245.X, When 28 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Cyan this is because that is the datacenter that owns the servers that THVhosting is renting from,i dont think you should give a site a bad rating for something you dont know anything about just because you "suspect it" why didnt you try asking first!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cyan, IP 24.85.203.X, When 27 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
Thvhosting may seem like a good host and all, but if you register and look at the bottom of the cPanel source, you will see that it belongs to "web.hudsonvalleyhost.com". This shows Piracy.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by T Paul, IP 202.4.102.X, When 27 Jan 09 : Rated= 8
I think Devilshost is the best for hosting.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abradshaw, IP 119.12.170.X, When 26 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
Servers are way too overloaded. i.e. your site will usually load slowly or not load at all. PHP server randomly goes offline for 10 minute periods..

worst of all, they have a very vague TOS and will cancel your account unexpectedly. They will leave you with no reason for the cancellation. None. They will offer no way of appealing said cancellation. No way to backup files.

They also limit you to 6000 file uploads which effectively makes their "massive" storage useless.

For a company trying to get you to upgrade to a paid service they do a horrible job. My legit site which took hours to build was taken down without warning.

Avoid them if you're wise.

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Deebo, IP 60.242.104.X, When 26 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
Awesome host, hasn't let me down in the 6 months I've been with them! Forum is full of spam though :o)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Modestas, IP 78.58.95.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Good!

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abvmimo@yahoo.com, IP 212.117.42.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
My site is almost never down has a lot of webmaster scripts so it is not to miss one.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mimo, IP 212.117.42.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
A professional solution for every one looking to have a successful online presence. The only problem that I had was the limits set to the free account but I upgraded and now I get the full set.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by sandrea, IP 82.61.59.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
It is very very very bad...

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by master, IP 41.225.142.X, When 24 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
what is the name of the hosting ? the website i mean plz

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting