Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

Best-Unlimited-Hosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by majorgeek - webng.com, IP 203.196.249.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 1
there is no hosting at all!!! freak---fault
it has the title as "Galaxy Flash Template, Free Flash Website:"
go see for urself... > http://www.best-unlimited-hosting.com/
downit is a waste of your time...angrymonsterohno

Sitegoz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Already HOsting my web there, IP 75.93.31.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 1
I don't recommend this free site host for you guys! Costumer service sucks, I'm sorry, but SOmetimes I can't even access my site because of loads of spams!!! DON'T TRY THIS HOST! IT'S A WASTE OF TIME!!!!
fault

000TLD [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nathan, IP 76.126.149.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 7
Uptime, speed, bandwidth, and space are great, so why did I give it a 7/10. Ads, with no way (that I can see) to remove them. This wouldn't be that big an issue, if they didn't explicitly say that they didn't have ads. Basically I don't like being lied toangry.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jamal, IP 38.108.177.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
I started using the hosting of awardspace a few months ago and I found to be very reliable. It does no offer a lot of disk space and traffic but it is with a decent speed and great uptime. I am impress about the overall value of the free account. I can't way to upgrade in the next few months

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ivo, IP 217.129.20.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
Very good webhost. Support is excelent.

FreeHostNow [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vesso, IP 89.190.194.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
High-quality, Quick, Intelligent yet Easy-to-use service.
One can get almost anything one can imagine
and certainly everything one really needs.
Excellent support. Pretty look-and-feel.
I do recommend it as a very nice job...
Thank you for what you have done!thank

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Alain P., IP 81.19.212.X, When 21 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
domainpower make a great job good . i think, it's one of the best choices of free webspace providers. 10 for domainpower thank

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by john doe , IP 24.89.23.X, When 20 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
in my opinion, the best free hosting solution. only problem is it takes them a second to set up your site.goodgood

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by www.thecompoundband.com, IP 72.39.41.X, When 20 Jul 09 : Rated= N/A
It was working great until there was several hours of downtime.

Check out my band - www.thecompoundband.com

FH50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Musiken, IP 96.251.51.X, When 20 Jul 09 : Rated= 1
Landing on the fh50 home page now redirects you to a pay storage site. I would have been nice to send out a warning to all those folks who had sites on their server!

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 207.126.160.X, When 19 Jul 09 : Rated= 1
You peeps are right man <...> this site looks like a total time waste<...> gota find sum more

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anonymous@gmail.com, IP 67.159.5.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 2
ppl never to trust free hosting provider... some of them are gr8 but ppl lyk des can shut down there site anytym....... try www.byethost.com its an organisation which works on big projects and its freE too;)

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by juno, IP 63.223.114.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 2
It was nice at the start but now its giving me downtime too... and yeah u r right "HASSAN" Maybe they are not able to handle this at the moment....... i hv been getting this downtime since 2 days and they are unable to even notice it

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Patric John, IP 96.31.81.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 3
What the Hell man i still havnt got my Email..... Freaking bad service

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alvaro/sircoakes@gmail.com, IP 201.58.126.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
It's fantastic, I receive the e-mail in 2 seconds after my registration, the dns modify in 5 minutes and I have 3Gib for my site without forum registration!good

Geocities.Yahoo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alan, IP 24.232.221.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= N/A
it's closing :(

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chiuy, IP 76.21.99.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
Perfect free hosting that let you do what you want.
Features are unbelievable and is free!

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ling yao xao, IP 119.125.251.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
Site language they seem to be no limit, The are very suitable for me to use!hi

Geocities.Yahoo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ir.Imam Sibaweh, ST, IP 202.70.55.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 1
very good web hosting I hear, I want to have it one.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gerarrdwat, IP 125.160.197.X, When 18 Jul 09 : Rated= 10
Very very good hosting

Numero Uno!!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting