Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by npc, IP 117.254.243.X, When 01 Feb 11 : Rated= 5
When I started with freei.me its just awesome. But like everything else, it didn't last long. Now they don't provide free email for TLD owner but can use Google Apps. And cURL, PHPMail and SMTP are not enabled anymore for free users. So, its just like cutting the most important vein in a website. sosad

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anwar, IP 118.97.15.X, When 31 Jan 11 : Rated= 5
i new in xtreemhost. i get smtp curl not work. so consider if you want host your web there..

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hinsmart@hotmail.com, IP 96.51.68.X, When 31 Jan 11 : Rated= 5
Files size are limited. down

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BadBoya, IP 124.82.82.X, When 31 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
Suddenly cannot accessed about 2 weeks already. No any news from them, no updates and reminder. monster

H0sthq [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jan.iype@gmail.com, IP 110.159.169.X, When 31 Jan 11 : Rated= 5
I have been using this hosting service for a couple of months now. When it works, its really good. However, since the beginning of this year (2011), there have been frequent downtimes and although this website says that the site is up, I beg to differ.bad

I cannot seem to contact www.h0sthq.com and when i try to contact their free support, it says that they are undergoing maintenance. I have serious doubts over the claims that the site is up 100% of the time, its been down for the past 5 days or so and spotty otherwise.

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Heinz, IP 115.67.234.X, When 30 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Very fast, good hosting. The transfer of owner is too good to be
true.

HostSense [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 198.147.225.X, When 29 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
"Your account has been terminated!
This now means that your client username and password no longer
exists. This is the same with your web hosting panel. All your
files, databases, records have been removed and aren't
retrievable.
Reason for termination: Admin termination."

HostingWithU [FH](Inactive) reviewed by george, IP 82.34.163.X, When 29 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I came accross this provider and have easily put my website on the
web for free, best bit about this was that it was easy too. They
have fast support who helped me with putting my website on the net
too!
Highly recommend this company!

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Admin, IP X.X.X.X, When 29 Jan 11 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to John C, that was very helpful.thank

HostSense [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 28 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script runs fine, and the account was created immediately. Email messages arrived promptly and contained all the needed information.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

If you have any trouble with the FTP server, try using "Passive Mode."

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mad@byethoshit, IP 115.164.17.X, When 28 Jan 11 : Rated= N/A
U imagine this.. o.k sure we host our things there free, but if we hv the fund no probs we will find a good host to put our stuff. I hv parked my dns there and all my important files like my scripts gone into thin air.. Hey suckers we are doing small time business here, don't shut a f*ck without any apparent reason. Hope BH will rot in hell... !@#$%^&

UltragbHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hazemhussein@gmail.com, IP 196.205.132.X, When 26 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I am new in here, so I really don't know how to evaluate the service before getting into the experience, but I think the site looks professional a lot and i hope the hosting service would be the same, I hope so.
Thank you for the free space.

Hazem

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John C, IP 24.42.221.X, When 26 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
when you get to the signup page, there is a broken captcha and a register button that links to a page that doesn't exist. I have seen this same BS page at a lot of these free web hosts. is somebody buying up a lot of free web hosts, and breaking them?

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John C, IP 24.42.221.X, When 26 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
Choosing the Free Hosting Plan and clicking on order produces an "Out of Stock" message. It was closed to new free hosting when I tried it.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John C, IP 24.42.221.X, When 26 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
All of these use the same signup page:

Zoka.cc
x50.cc
Freei.me
byethost.com

for free hosting, they give you a security code and a box to type it in. The security code picture is missing. Upon putting things in the form and clicking the button to submit, it directs you to a page that doesn't exist. They may have had a great free service at one time, but it seems to be broken or intentionally disabled now.

ShinyPic [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry, IP 82.73.72.X, When 26 Jan 11 : Rated= 9
Really good image uploading site, they claim never to delete the files. Also i like the unlimited private galleries.
No ads while uploading or stuff like that, must try! good

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lars, IP 91.86.195.X, When 26 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
Not freeangry

Kwebserv [FH] reviewed by tete, IP 79.109.33.X, When 24 Jan 11 : Rated= N/A
There is in "Free Adult Hosting" and its not allowed to host "any kind of pornography or adult related websites". Well, what there are supossed to host here??? text???

UrHostBase [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 24 Jan 11 : Rated= 5
Runhosting co-brand.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Betthany, IP 79.172.242.X, When 24 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I always love user friendly interfaces and easy to use applications. I mean I am a 1st grade teacher I don't use the computer too much but I needed a personal CV webpage so I bought a hosting plan and I was able to install all the stuff by myself. Really easy to use. Great job.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting