Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saba, IP 109.200.180.X, When 20 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
very good hosting

FreeWebPage.org [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ashang , IP 117.92.45.X, When 20 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
agaga

MediaFiles.in [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ajay, IP 101.212.202.X, When 17 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
good hosting and support I hosted two sites and working good.....good[good[smile0][smile0]smile

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lucy, IP 109.144.165.X, When 13 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
@why - and what exactly is wrong if this is a youhost.com reseller? just because its free doesnt mean its bad - there are lots of measures they take to prevent spam and abuse that other hosts dont!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OmarKhan, IP 110.38.60.X, When 11 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
One of the best free host im using for the past three months without any glitch. the best part is that you can have multiple accounts and make options unlimited. bravo capnix!

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonas, IP 188.24.114.X, When 10 Jul 12 : Rated= 9
I host my wordpress fansite with this free webhosting. Until now no problems, free plan is perfect, great support, once I got the answer in a hour. Hope it will be as good as is. I would also like to see free subdomains in the future.hi

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Why?, IP 193.200.150.X, When 10 Jul 12 : Rated= 1
Garbage reseller of the garbage (main-hosting.com / hosting24.com). A question for the admin of this website. Are you checking the quality of those garbage? Because of those websites there is plenty of spammers and abusers.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by No_Hack, IP 193.200.150.X, When 10 Jul 12 : Rated= 1
Another garbage reseller of the garbage (main-hosting.com / hosting24.com). Is freehostsfinder.com a top of garbage hosting?

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Yonda, IP 69.70.245.X, When 09 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Great host and very good support forum.thank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hadreman, IP 74.207.225.X, When 08 Jul 12 : Rated= 8
been hosted with them for a few months with no problems.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Orel, IP 109.67.211.X, When 07 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
The best web hosting! :-)

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Polly, IP 122.72.124.X, When 06 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
I hosted some sites with a-host.net since 2010. During this time, we had no problems with their hosting services & databases. I can not remember any time when it was on my website. Great service and great price. I will definitely use them again!

MediaFiles.in [FH](Inactive) reviewed by No_Spam, IP 69.163.40.X, When 06 Jul 12 : Rated= 1
Another garbage reseller of the garbage (main-hosting.com / hosting24.com).

MediaFiles.in [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raj P, IP 49.203.56.X, When 06 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
mediafiles gives Grate Support and always 100% Uptime I am Very Happy with Mediafilethankthankthankthankthank

3owl [FH] reviewed by Bakr, IP 91.144.1.X, When 05 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
This hosting provider is just awesome!
As an experienced web developer I can tell that the guys behind this company are smart & professional, they take care of their customers and make me feel very comfortable to launch my new project on their servers soon :)

When hosting at 3owl you\'ll notice the word \"Unlimited\" almost everywhere, yes - really. good

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xmax, IP 204.45.133.X, When 05 Jul 12 : Rated= 9
awesome! a top host.

Fav.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rahmad , IP 180.241.250.X, When 05 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
please

LiquidServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LiquidServe Staff, IP 106.187.35.X, When 04 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
@mell- What is the problem in being a youhosting reseller, plus why do we suck? Just being a youhosting reseller doesn\\\'t mean we suck. If you hate youhosting you could get a paid cPanel from us on another server we got.(Now you wont buy it, cause you are just a scammer on internet, spoiling genuine hosts reputation). We have maintained more than 99.8% uptime on both our servers. hi

LiquidServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mell, IP 69.70.245.X, When 03 Jul 12 : Rated= 1
Worst host ever. He is youhosting reseller and hosting sucks

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mparsa , IP 5.22.108.X, When 02 Jul 12 : Rated= 4
thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting