Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tycoon, IP 89.242.63.X, When 19 Feb 10 : Rated= 1
im outraged that you all thin it is such a good host, as i have been a membr now for 6 months and every other day the site is down my forums go down with the whole site the downtime is for long periods at a time like 2-3 days not just a few minutes or a few hours i am seriously moving all my content and forums to a more reliable host
host2x your packages are good
but your support and uptime it pathetic a 6yr old could do better angryangryangryangrysosadsosadsosad

Host4Post [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonymous, IP 94.7.47.X, When 17 Feb 10 : Rated= 1
They have shut down. warningwarningwarning

HostingPak [FH](Inactive) reviewed by test@qq.com, IP 121.32.92.X, When 15 Feb 10 : Rated= 10
down No PHPMyAdmin SupportHPMyAdmin Supportdmin SupportSupportrt

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by burrito, IP 75.18.223.X, When 15 Feb 10 : Rated= 1
This is not free host--it's "post2host" See below.

"Free-HostIN.com is very happy to offer the features the cPanel has ad free with hosting post2host plan.

1. You must sign up in our community (Login information required on the free hosting sign-up form)
2. ..."down

SuperFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 70.118.251.X, When 10 Feb 10 : Rated= 1
Site has been down since January 2010. All my files were lost
without notice angry

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MarMigs, IP 83.144.142.X, When 10 Feb 10 : Rated= 7
Now is good but a little slow!thank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by akira550, IP 87.236.197.X, When 07 Feb 10 : Rated= 10
I am so happy with this hosting :) I ran my vbulletin script now
using their post to host service and wow I am so impress because of
its reliable and really fast :).
I don't have money now but hostwoot did the good job for me :)100%
recommended for all webmasters or webhosting seekers the forum has
full support and friendly admins and mods some are not active now
but the owners are 100% 24/7 online :) so you must check this out

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by awardspace client, IP 67.159.44.X, When 07 Feb 10 : Rated= 1
Bad provider for free hosting. Error page display trick, no zip file allowed on control panel. You must upload file one by one!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by tomatmat@yahoo.com, IP 125.164.128.X, When 07 Feb 10 : Rated= 1
Always error after 4-5 click on pages. Maybe a trick to promote them self as a provider? Who knows?

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris Pedersen, IP 80.167.115.X, When 07 Feb 10 : Rated= 10
Amazing for a free host!
+ Great uptime (moitoring my site with mon.itor.us).
+ Fast response time (far from google speed, but well above lots of other free hosts)
+ okay bandwidth (10GB/month is covers my needs)
+ offers lots of useful stuff:
+ .htaccess
+ cron jobs
+ great site stats
+ everything you know from the cPanel
+ the standard stuff you need if you are just a little serious:
+ mySQL works without a flaw
+ so does FTP
... my favourite free host of all times!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Jack/jackb@mailer.com, IP 82.146.104.X, When 06 Feb 10 : Rated= N/A
u got no mail and forced link on free accounts

TekCities [FH] reviewed by lonely.man1980@hotmail.com, IP 41.232.227.X, When 05 Feb 10 : Rated= 7
this is really cool

TekCities [FH] reviewed by iman_shahran_20@yahoo.com, IP 91.98.169.X, When 05 Feb 10 : Rated= 5
That is fine

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Gabe, IP 97.126.111.X, When 05 Feb 10 : Rated= 10
VlexoFree is the best web host I have found so far. Feature rich,
reliable and the staff and owner is an active part of their community.

good

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by run1212.king@gmail.com, IP 109.82.121.X, When 02 Feb 10 : Rated= 10
I have tried many free hosts, most of them are full of problems and downtime, until I heard about HostWoot.com. From the first look I couldn't believe HostWoot.com's astonishing offers (20GB OF SPACE WOW!) and I thought they were just scum.

But after trying HostWoot.com for real, I knew why this hosting is so great:

*Uptime: My site is always up and running.

*Community: Posting in HostWoot.com forums is so much fun, the threads are interesting, and the forum itself is very organized.

*Services and features: Many many amazing features that I couldn't find in any other hosting except paid ones, some of these features are: A fully working cPanel with so many themes and so many options, iPanel, A huge database of free scripts that make web designing so easy and less time consuming, tremendous number of MySQL databases and e-mail accounts, PHP, fast load and many many more.

*Customer support: Very friendly and professional. I've never dealt with such a great free support. In a few hours my problems were solved and my questions were answered! Impressive!

Overall this is one of the best free hosting I've ever used. If you want to have your website up and running fast with a huge set of options and features, then look no further. HostWoot.com is for you!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by ARTIN, IP 89.144.154.X, When 30 Jan 10 : Rated= 3
monster

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by me, IP 188.220.68.X, When 28 Jan 10 : Rated= 1
not sure why this host is still around, ftp and file manager dont work, server is very slow

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gwbegolho@live.com, IP 118.136.83.X, When 27 Jan 10 : Rated= 9
Bandwidth(MB/Month) 204,800
fact : Bandwidth(MB/Month)102,400

but it still great good

Free2HostSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.31.78.X, When 27 Jan 10 : Rated= 8
Signup script works perfectly. User pages display quickly, but added calls for counters and cookies are handled slowly and make the browser "loading" bar drag on for a while.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Bob Pooner, IP 74.14.12.X, When 26 Jan 10 : Rated= N/A
Looks like 50webs is back!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting