Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manhal@canada.com, IP 99.255.15.X, When 03 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Great Free Host Provider, I liked It, I'll also give it 10 +++++ hi

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Levent/lmuslim@hotmail.com, IP 88.233.27.X, When 02 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Absolute 10! Fast, 99.9 uptime, no forced ADs, yes my ADs :)
I loved this site already. And I'm seriously redirecting my professional wesite to HostHelpers.

Congrats to you guys at HH...thank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by maciekkg@o2.pl, IP 86.30.180.X, When 02 Dec 09 : Rated= 8
It is a very good solution for free. I can tell you that it could be the best. Server reliability should be a bit higher, but it is OK. No ads. The control panel is quite user friendly and easy-to-use. It is also easy to use domain and subdomain settings. The storage size is (now) enough but sooner or later it should be bigger or I would have to upgrade. I can use it for WordPress blogging using Msyql database easily. It has many other features that I should try in the near future.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kaskuser, IP 125.162.83.X, When 02 Dec 09 : Rated= 1
best free hosting....goodthankthank

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rammoo, IP 76.15.227.X, When 01 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
this is the best web host ever. there is only a ONE post requirement and thats it! no monthly posts. Also the uptime is great,there hasn't been a downtime yet.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by host@ere-bion.com.ar, IP 190.136.176.X, When 01 Dec 09 : Rated= N/A
I was getting ready to use this cool host... Every file uploaded, sitemap, robot... And just before I set the right domains... it went down... fault
And http://www.free-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...ttp://www.free-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...ww.free-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true....com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...sn't working....
Too good to be true...orking....
Too good to be true......
Too good to be true...o good to be true...to be true...rue...

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manualie, IP 114.59.213.X, When 30 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is very nice and great host that i find. i have no worries with Hostwoot to put my domain here. I like on a best service and very glad have GREAT SUPPORTS on Hostwoot forum.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by b.ravetta@gmail.com, IP 193.35.132.X, When 29 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent host, for free I mean .. wow, just take a look at the cPanel features. Haven't had any downtime yet, no slow downs either. The HostWoot community is great, too! Which is always one of the first things I look at before deciding to host with a company, the community tells a lot about them, and HostWoot is just great, I highly, highly, HIGHLY recompensed you to use this host if you're looking for free/cheap hosting, because trust me .. you won't find better free hosting anywhere else.

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PK, IP 76.238.21.X, When 29 Nov 09 : Rated= 8
More mailboxes would be useful, but otherwise everything is excellent for a free host. The only concern I have is that it seems the free offer is only good for 1 year. After that, their lowest-priced option is about $7/month with a 1 year commitment.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Quang, IP 118.69.90.X, When 28 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
good

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Affan Ahmed, IP 117.205.98.X, When 26 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
i've give 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Roby, IP 91.77.40.X, When 25 Nov 09 : Rated= 1

"You appear to have multiple accounts associated allready. We do not allow mass account creation of free accounts."ohno

I try 1 ONLY...fault

20X [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Terry, IP 91.77.40.X, When 25 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
Want to Permanently Remove Ads From Your Web Site?
You can remove the ads permanently from all of your sites by completing one of the following two, easy methods: By donating a one time processing fee throuigh Paypal or, if you're a US Resident, by joining our partner site, Best Reward Site, and completing several free or trial offers. monstermonstermonstermonstermonster

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ethan, IP 81.110.102.X, When 23 Nov 09 : Rated= 5
This was a great host, offered more than some paid hosting, but now its changed over to a new owner, its been down for ages, checking each day, and each day, its still down... might just move somewhere else..

MeekHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anon, IP 67.159.44.X, When 21 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
cant put my name or they might ban me! i have been with them for long long time and they changed server so many times! over 5 times in the last year! all their excuses about server crashed and datacenter turned it off... this is worst experience ever for me i move to another host call hostwood.com they are the best! some moderators from meekhost move and make that one!!best! customer service suck at meeks but meek good guy!!

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by no more 2k, IP 201.24.71.X, When 21 Nov 09 : Rated= 2
down again fault

LayerSevenHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pisuf, IP 92.80.39.X, When 21 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
Not freewarning

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lifulinghan, IP 59.54.58.X, When 19 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
good!thankthank

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serkan, IP 193.200.150.X, When 18 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
... and my rating is 10 warningwarning

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serkan, IP 88.228.40.X, When 18 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
The best host, and free... Very very and very professional host for professional sites !! goodgoodgoodthank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting