Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tahir Jamil/thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.152.5.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 4
Although it the host which people like due to its features but I am unable to log in to my account. I have done no violation of any regulation. It is the only free hosting service which blocked my account. It does not support MySQL5+. Itís team support did not reply despite passage of six hours. Usually free hosting services never block its users. At the moment it is my rating. It may change in future.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by underscorex3, IP 62.163.120.X, When 21 Mar 09 : Rated= 9
As already mentioned you need to register to the forum but this is what makes the host in my opinion worth to mention.

This guarantees a human check on all clients to make sure all clients are serious about there business.
Requirements are fair and not hard at all if you just read what they ask for information.

The response team maybe small but it does a good job in handling questions and helping clients.
Further more as client your not restricted to a need to know base.

Your most times perfectly informed if there is a scheduled downtime or if that is not possible they send you a notification after any problems.

There is minimal downtime and the server undergoes good maintenance which hardly obstructs daily business.

For me this is the perfect solution to test scripting based on CGI.
Space looks limited but that isn't true a good site doesn't require a lot of space at all and the team knows this.

There are multiple plans you can choose from however most are restricted to domain holders which is only fair.

They also offer a business solution on the same server if you do need the extra space or custom options.
Prices are more than acceptable considering the fast support.

I'm a administrator myself and don't like it when company's keep info thin for there clients.

Devilshost has a excellent policy that gives me the confidence I need.

BestFreeHostings [FH](Inactive) reviewed by emmane, IP 119.95.220.X, When 21 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
i wikk give a 10 rate for this

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Jessica, IP 82.50.24.X, When 21 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
really bad :(

FH50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by prabhu/guestooty@gmail.com, IP 59.96.138.X, When 20 Mar 09 : Rated= 5
I hope when i recive and use it is best.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Patricia, IP 82.52.22.X, When 19 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
this hosting sucks...the real uptime is a disaster, only 50mb, no php, rude staff, they delete accounts if someone send an anonymous complaints...

Free0Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 96.49.218.X, When 17 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Wow this hosting is amazing. Very fast servers.

The features it provides is unbeatable!

Definitely 10/10

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pazis.x@gmail.com, IP 217.219.33.X, When 16 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
It's one of the best hostings I've ever used...

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ross, IP 202.88.91.X, When 12 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Wow! best freehosting and love their cpanel. You can unzip your big files and installing CMS is a breeze! The only problem is how long they will stay coz' other freehosting sites were like balloons that pop!

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Max, IP 87.1.53.X, When 12 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
It seems good and see the uptime you posted I guess that the free users are NOT hosted on the same page you check the uptime of. I am closely look the response time, yes the uptime is likely at least 94%
but with 3-4 hours at least a day in which the response is nearly 20sec!!! that's what is called virtually downtime, so the real uptime is more or less 80%...
It is not ended here.. there is a script that freezes the page, a statistic code that is automatically put in each page....that is very annoying and if you check with firefox give you error..as it's put after the tag

HostMumma [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Maggie Johnstone, IP 115.64.208.X, When 11 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
I host 2 sites with host mumma and think they are great. A1 customer service 10/10.

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Gerd, IP 80.130.215.X, When 11 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Good host and beautiful site, database and php working fine.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Jessica, IP 87.10.50.X, When 08 Mar 09 : Rated= 2
No php!! no way! this is host for beginners...but seriously not even for them

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Atle brimi, IP 193.217.148.X, When 08 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
The best host ever ;D

50Webs [FH] reviewed by john, IP 79.2.51.X, When 07 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
this host sucks...it's a joke, not serious stuff :(
even when it's up you cant load your simple page...
and no php; my file allowed 500kb; space 60M (they are 50 but i think it doesnt make difference!!!!)

420mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peer_sha@yahoo.com, IP 41.211.87.X, When 06 Mar 09 : Rated= 8
Your website is good, I would like to become a member and thus
have my own website and benefit from your free web host.

Please let me know the steps to follow.

Best Regards,
SHAMEEM.

Email: peer_sha@yahoo.com

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morbidmorag@hotmail.com, IP 83.100.203.X, When 05 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Appalling. As far as I can see, FreeHost are con merchants. My site was up for about a month; then it was deliberately blanked. I am told that it can only be restored if I upgrade, which I call blackmail. I have told them exactly what they can do with there allegedly free hosting. When the site was up, the pop-ups were so numerous that everything was slowed down.

28g [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.31.78.X, When 04 Mar 09 : Rated= 5
From the 28g home page:
"Host your website for free with us. In return we place a banner ad on your page."

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Amman, IP 88.152.239.X, When 04 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
domainpower is my first free web host, and the experience so far is good. I am really satisfied with this free web host.
I still can not believe they manage to run it without putting ads on users' web pages! And I really like their prompt service support replies.
I hope domainpower keep up with the great work for the future.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amanda, IP 76.76.22.X, When 03 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
I love this host i have been using it for the past 4 months and never really had a problem with it..i would recommend it to anyone

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting