Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

HostMumma [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Maggie Johnstone, IP 115.64.208.X, When 11 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
I host 2 sites with host mumma and think they are great. A1 customer service 10/10.

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Gerd, IP 80.130.215.X, When 11 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Good host and beautiful site, database and php working fine.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Jessica, IP 87.10.50.X, When 08 Mar 09 : Rated= 2
No php!! no way! this is host for beginners...but seriously not even for them

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Atle brimi, IP 193.217.148.X, When 08 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
The best host ever ;D

50Webs [FH] reviewed by john, IP 79.2.51.X, When 07 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
this host sucks...it's a joke, not serious stuff :(
even when it's up you cant load your simple page...
and no php; my file allowed 500kb; space 60M (they are 50 but i think it doesnt make difference!!!!)

420mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peer_sha@yahoo.com, IP 41.211.87.X, When 06 Mar 09 : Rated= 8
Your website is good, I would like to become a member and thus
have my own website and benefit from your free web host.

Please let me know the steps to follow.

Best Regards,
SHAMEEM.

Email: peer_sha@yahoo.com

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morbidmorag@hotmail.com, IP 83.100.203.X, When 05 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Appalling. As far as I can see, FreeHost are con merchants. My site was up for about a month; then it was deliberately blanked. I am told that it can only be restored if I upgrade, which I call blackmail. I have told them exactly what they can do with there allegedly free hosting. When the site was up, the pop-ups were so numerous that everything was slowed down.

28g [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.31.78.X, When 04 Mar 09 : Rated= 5
From the 28g home page:
"Host your website for free with us. In return we place a banner ad on your page."

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Amman, IP 88.152.239.X, When 04 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
domainpower is my first free web host, and the experience so far is good. I am really satisfied with this free web host.
I still can not believe they manage to run it without putting ads on users' web pages! And I really like their prompt service support replies.
I hope domainpower keep up with the great work for the future.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amanda, IP 76.76.22.X, When 03 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
I love this host i have been using it for the past 4 months and never really had a problem with it..i would recommend it to anyone

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gill, IP 67.159.44.X, When 03 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Wow this is the best free hosting i have found in awhile,the support is fast and they just now went to automated signups!! Although there are a few hiccups here and there but what do you expect it is a free service and a fantastic one at that!!

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Gordon Smith, IP 201.229.208.X, When 02 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
hello:) we have used the good offer and look forward to free webspace with no advertising. so must have a hosting provider to be!

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 85.165.192.X, When 02 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Very nice hosting service! Nice support, excellent uptime, incredible free hosting plans, many sub-domains to pick from if you do not have your own domain. And cPanel with tons of useful scripts!

Incredible hosting service, thank you!

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by deathy, IP 94.208.14.X, When 02 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
the best free hosting site i know
hope to see u there

deathy

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by seo-info@itmail.de, IP 78.50.113.X, When 02 Mar 09 : Rated= 9
great offer, easy handling, everything top, so every company should work

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lasalamanca@gmail.com, IP 190.226.143.X, When 28 Feb 09 : Rated= N/A
the free plan dont work
"No packages were found, please contact the sales department!"

is fake!!!

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by streetjammer@gmail.com, IP 122.164.217.X, When 26 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
Its simply awesome , Highly reccomended

Freemble [FH](Inactive) reviewed by me@mydomain.com, IP 88.104.15.X, When 24 Feb 09 : Rated= 1
This service is f***ing sh*t

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Barack, IP 154.20.146.X, When 23 Feb 09 : Rated= 10
Could you elaborate on your comment?

I will respect your thoughts, as long as you provide reasoning behind them. Then I'll know that you aren't a competitor trying to bring our rankings down, because that is very unprofessional.
We truly care about our customers, and would appreciate it if you provide supportive feedback.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vwarrior, IP 75.31.91.X, When 23 Feb 09 : Rated= 9
THVHosting is a 10. However I gave them a 9 because their server setup is a bit different from some of the other free hosting and paid hosting I have had in the past. Don't let that stop you, this company though small will take care of you. I have had a couple of install issues and THVhosting gets their hands dirty and gets in and helps, not just some support ticket, and you have to wait a week for a response. Everything works, plus you will have to look very hard to find another free host that gives you as many features. One thing I always check, is there a support forum? Does the support personnel reply in the forum? Yes to both questions, THVhosting's forum is active and they are involved.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting