Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 2
Nice at the beginning, but after a few days it get slower, sloower, slooower, sloooower and slooooower.
It has no Wordpress limitations (like i.e. Awardspace and Host-ed free packages), but that\'s not worth anything if a pge takes forever to load.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hyder, IP 182.186.187.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 3
No free SSL for free users.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by bon, IP 37.11.41.X, When 29 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
maybe not good for wordpress. my wordpress site totally broken. imported MySQL but not linked?

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.21.45.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= 2
Their FTP connection is the worst I\'ve ever seen...but there\'s no other way to manage your Zymic site. faultfaultfault

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.21.45.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
Don\\\'t even need to sign up and give them a try to know that 100GB of space for Shared, Reseller and VPS Hosting, combined with WHMCS on a free host (meaning no money coming back to sustain the expenses) equals to absolutely shitty servers.warningwarningwarning

ZoreHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.21.45.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= 9
My activation mail came, I signed up and I must deeply apologize to both Zorehost and FHF visitors for having given such an extremely hasty judgement. bad sosad
Once you sign up, the hosting is absolutely fantastic, with a super-easy control panel; the only glitches I had were because of MySQL database (it depended from the database name I had picked) but Zorehost support sorted that issue in no time.
RECOMMENDED HOST!!! goodgoodgoodgoodgood

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mark, IP 109.52.148.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
I have 26 domains, all hosted with various free hosts all over the web, have been marketing for more than 15+ years I have my email address using MY OWN SURNAME, gave these clowns my FULL SNAIL MAIL ADDRESS and their poxy system lables me as fraud!!!!!! I send them a nice email explaining that maybe it is because it spotted my IP is in Italy while my registered addy is in the UK(hey at christmas I go home to visit my old folks!) and the mushroom headed person simply tells me that I am fraud and theres\' nothing they can do!!! HOW DARE YOU! I will run you down in each and every forum I get a chance. YOU ARE FRAUD AS YOU CAUSED ME TO WASTE 20 MINUTES OF MY LIFE ON YOU AND THEN YOU SLANDER MY NAME?? HOW DARE YOU HOST-ED. Besides, I originally signed up with this host-ed band of clowns in the past and they came out with a sob story on how they stole all their accounts and to please sign up again, so they stole my time TWICE! It\'s a CIRCUS, especially whene there\'s so many GOOD HOSTERS AROUND to choose from. AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE!

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 171.25.193.X, When 25 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Totally shitty hosting, nothing working, too many errors everywheremonsterangry, no normal instructions for users written, must dig everything from very shitty forum of them 1/10, at least once in a week they answer something on it.

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gabor, IP 188.24.115.X, When 22 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Excellent web hosting! Everyone should try this out, I host my wordpress site there for ~4 months and no problem since then. 10 stars good

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by Rajesh, IP 122.164.171.X, When 21 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
its very awesome i like serversfree.com its very use full for new administrators,am using serversfree.com ftp for file sharing,no words to explain about serverfree.com please keep it up thanks to Serversfree.com team,



thankthankthank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by quangchau, IP 1.54.96.X, When 19 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Works is good.good

ZoreHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 82.48.147.X, When 19 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
Hosting sign-up leads to forum registration, which makes me ask: post 2 host? warning
In addition, on registration they ask you to wait for the account activation email...except the mail doesn\'t come at all (and I waited hours)!!! faultfault

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Rousseau S. Chowdhury, IP 58.97.229.X, When 18 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Best hosting service and customer service ever.I have been extraordinarily pleased with awardspace\'s services and plan on being with them until they kick me off their servers :-)thank

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mihai, IP 188.24.116.X, When 16 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
free fast and fun. the best web hosting! nice templatesthank i like this servicegoodgood

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dk, IP 115.247.201.X, When 15 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultsmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmile
Strongly recommendfault

3owl [FH] reviewed by simo, IP 41.140.99.X, When 15 Dec 12 : Rated= 9
very good

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ppp, IP 49.200.187.X, When 13 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
not open home page of www.wildernesshosting.com. say This Account Has Been Suspendeddown

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by smith, IP 173.169.99.X, When 11 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Been using 5GbFree for about a month now, loved it at first. For about a week our account was down, so I tried to join the forum to post my problem. It\'s been several weeks and several attempts and still I can\'t even get registered to their forum.

Now our account seems to be back up, but about half the files in our account are still \"can\'t connect to server\" errors. It\'s a free account, so.. whatever. But I\'m not about to pay them any kind of real money at this point. Very poor service so far.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iloveyouhosting, IP 188.31.192.X, When 10 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
nothing wrong with you hosting good

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jaman, IP 117.99.60.X, When 10 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Not a free host. downdowndown

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting