Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kristopher, IP 75.71.52.X, When 06 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
0000free Webhosting is the best i have been with yet!
I would have too discribe the good and the bad
[GOOD]
have more email accounts then others(x10 Hosting = 3, 0000free hosting= 10)
Not costing a thing
Excellent Service
have the leading cPanel(with is great)
Excellent Support

[bad]
they take some time to resolve issues

as you can see the good outways the bad. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND 0000Free Hosting
have more email accounts then others(x10 Hosting = 3, 0000free hosting= 10)
Not costing a thing
Excellent Service
have the leading cPanel(with is great)
Excellent Support

down
they take some time to resolve issues

as you can see the good outways the bad. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND 0000Free Hosting.

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James, IP 128.189.253.X, When 03 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Great, fast, 1gb. free no ads!smilesmilesmilesmile

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saurav, IP 113.199.226.X, When 02 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
please give me the idea of free hosting.
what is primary Name server\'s
Host Name:
IP Address:

and

Secondary Name Server(s)
Host Name: & IP address:

I don\'t know the idea about that.what Please guide me.
I found that problem in one website to register a domain for me.warning

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by collin, IP 204.152.219.X, When 02 Mar 11 : Rated= 9
I am hosting a business site on AwardSpace and I have never been hacked. When I was on HostGator, my site used to get hacked every now and then by some nerds.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by alxej, IP 178.86.6.X, When 02 Mar 11 : Rated= 9
I own a web design studio and I need web hosting services all the time for my clients. I found my way with awardspace. Everyone is very satisfied. It is true that they were down some weeks ago, but I did not feel it that long and no one from my customers complained, so it is not a big problem from me.
My overall mark for them is 9

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by lili, IP 78.46.149.X, When 02 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
If you are looking to host a good modern site on a free hosting plan I would recommend this company because they offer the most features.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by polik , IP 92.119.62.X, When 02 Mar 11 : Rated= 9
Very good hosting with many fetures , include custom error pages , and good uptime ratio .recomended good

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.170.X, When 01 Mar 11 : Rated= 8
I will share the good and the bad sides of this host:
+1 This service can actually host your existing domain
+1 Has CGI/PHP/MYSql
+1 Pretty standard Cpanel without any proprietary hosting solutions
+1 No banners and no message board postings required (you only need to register)
It has however some pretty severe downfalls, but these mught not matter for everyone:
-1 Sometimes the most basic html page can take 10 seconds to load, sometimes longer.
-1 Account can be deleted due to low page hits/ inactivity. You never know if you got enough hits.

Overall it is pretty good if you do not care about page loading speed.

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Yaroslav, IP 98.68.170.X, When 01 Mar 11 : Rated= 3
I am going to rate this host based on what I have ran into so far:
+1 for not requiring to do monthly message board postings
+1 for providing cPanel with all the PHP+Mysql jazz
-1 for not allowing to use my existing domain. It actually requires you to sign up for the stupid co.cc domain
-1 for confusing the customers and redirecting in the middle of the signup process to a different url:00000web.info and a totally different looking page.

Overall I do not think this service is usable

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eltamin, IP 109.99.14.X, When 01 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
VERY BAD COSTUMER EXPERIENCE.

Yesterday, 28-02-2011, I sign up for a free hosting pack. All through they ask for your credit card number, the page where you submin your private infos in not HTTPS. It is a simple HTTP. warning BE AWARE OF THIS KING OF SITES - Never put you private infos on pages without HTTPS!

After registration was completed no FTP login detailes came in my inbox. I recevied a mail with my Username and Password but FTP detailes.

Today when I was login into my account in their site, my domain was terminated for FRAUD ohno with no reson, alltrought the domain is registred with my name. down

BE AWARE, BE VARY AWARE! NOT RECOMANDED!

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonymous , IP 161.184.99.X, When 28 Feb 11 : Rated= 1
stopstopstopsosadCrystal Serve, yes it offers unlimited disk space and bandwidth. But unfortunately, it only offer 1 mysql, and all other are not offered. Then, how am I going to run my site? Serve, yes it offers unlimited disk space and bandwidth. But unfortunately, it only offer 1 mysql, and all other are not offered.

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by suckman, IP 216.18.212.X, When 28 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I\'m recommend is Free cPanel Unlimited Web Hosting.being used now.thank

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PAPA, IP 59.184.42.X, When 28 Feb 11 : Rated= 5
thankthankthanksmilesmilegoodgoodsmile1smile1
Perfect host and speedy servert host and speedy servernd speedy servery server

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by saithan, IP 68.205.168.X, When 27 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I enjoy the personal touch this hosts gives to their clients.

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sercan10.hubb.co, IP 78.187.86.X, When 27 Feb 11 : Rated= N/A
xdsmile

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simaran , IP 46.148.33.X, When 27 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
is a good host

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anon, IP 41.34.24.X, When 26 Feb 11 : Rated= N/A
After registeration, I couldn\\\'t find where to login to my cPanel, also they didn\\\'t send any info to my email!! just like nothing happened.

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by butlimous, IP 41.233.74.X, When 26 Feb 11 : Rated= 9
All I have to say is thank

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 24 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by tamarad, IP 199.58.160.X, When 24 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I have tried all free web host providers out there and no other allows that much PHP functionality.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting