Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

XetaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kan, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
nothing good in you, why ur rank is too high? idiot hostdownfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault

50Webs [FH] reviewed by yna, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= 1
2 days continous 50 % downtime? do you think we are fool to join u ?downdowndowndown

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by yoj, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
2 gb will finish only by install phpfox, lol no benefit, fake hosting.angrydown

LifeLessPeople [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joy, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
why it is on high rank?just due to cpanel hosting? all rubbish, it must be down of the list, no good bandwidth no good spaceangrydown

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by any, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
seems funny only 250,000 BW? rubbsih what we will do the unlimited space if u have only 250,000 BW, i am not going to use it as a file storage.loldown

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by zika, IP 130.226.178.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
I am not interested to register when they demand even my phone.

FreeHostRunner [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nile John, IP 90.201.229.X, When 22 Sep 13 : Rated= 8
Excellent Free web hosting provider. I been hosting my site free since 2006.good

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sari, IP 39.48.207.X, When 18 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
Hi every one, you must give it a try, it is really a good one.
and also leniency in suspension they do unsuspend and activate the account always.goodgoodgoodthankthankthankhi

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Unlimited, IP 151.248.37.X, When 07 Sep 13 : Rated= 10
Very Good Unlimited Hosting 2013good

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 39.48.232.X, When 06 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
All complainers, it is not the place for support, for free support we have ticket system on our control panel, request your support on cpanel.uhostfull.com, and as we are working on free host and we get more then 1000 tickets so wait for your turn, it may take time to reply the ticket. We resolve each and every hosting related support only.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jami, IP 39.48.105.X, When 06 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
Seems good, working fine for me, ya sometime get slow like every free host does. but not bad for free .goodgoodgoodthankthankthank

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Anton777 , IP 109.227.68.X, When 31 Aug 13 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting, keep it up!thank

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by Terminus, IP 77.21.155.X, When 31 Aug 13 : Rated= 9
Works fine! Uptime is great, PHP works like a charm!

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paulo, IP 94.162.23.X, When 28 Aug 13 : Rated= 10
Great, support are friendly and always happy to help fix my site.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Unlimited, IP 37.209.154.X, When 21 Aug 13 : Rated= 10
The best 2013 unlimited hosting.thank

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Inter95 , IP 69.122.69.X, When 17 Aug 13 : Rated= 1
down be careful with this guy if you want use his free account cause you wouldn\'t lose anything with it. but don\'t try to upgrade to pay account. this is my Transaction ID #5AU90102SR409841T (paypal) on May 9, 2013 and never receiver what i pay for. so BE CAREFUL! down

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Bart Vissers, IP 84.198.163.X, When 17 Aug 13 : Rated= 2
Help form in user account does not work.
After one day, contact forms in Joomla give error \"Could not open socket\" with no possibility to contact UHostFull.

They were \"free of charge\" but that was too nice to believe - service sucks.

Capenfer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 30 Jul 13 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to poor uptime for a whole week.

Capenfer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 216.10.193.X, When 21 Jul 13 : Rated= 1
Its down since last few days! please update!

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fancis, IP 94.197.18.X, When 16 Jul 13 : Rated= 10
Great. Highly recommended

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting