Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by adam, IP 66.90.122.X, When 19 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Three words Ė speed, quality, price. Best offer on the market.

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wagwan, IP 208.76.75.X, When 18 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
its all lies, they take your credit card number and never respond. try opening ticekts they dont ever respond to that. DO NOT give them your cc info, THIS IS A SCAM website!

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Caio, IP 177.17.30.X, When 18 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Best hosting. Very Fast, Perfect and Highly Recomended thank
good RocketZone, the best good

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kittyKat, IP 94.46.240.X, When 17 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
To make a long story short I will just say that award space offer hosting services at much higher rate than the average. Even if there are better or cheaper plans out there I don't care since award space suit every bit of my needs.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OK YA, IP 86.12.128.X, When 17 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
After looking at your assessment of HostBiga I visited their website and signed up for their smallest plan. Using the promo code the checkout went smoothly and I got my free hosting within a couple of minutes.

By the time I'd gone to my email there were confirmations from HostBiga with all my account details, invoice stating that the hosting is free. So far so good. hi

From their account info email I went to the control panel and was very pleased to see it's the traditional cPanel which I feel very comfortable with.

When I checked the stats on the sidebar I was amazed to find I have 20 of most features (add-on domains, sub-domains, email accounts etc etc). This was a fantastic bonus!

Everything has worked so smoothly with HostBiga. I've never heard of them before but I'll be singing their praises from now on. thank

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MarMigs, IP 89.155.154.X, When 17 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Very good hosting. Saved me 3.99 USD p/month! I highly recomend it!smile

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by digital034, IP 178.33.255.X, When 16 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
I don't recommend that you register there.

Some weird kid managed hosting and sending unwanted spam messages on your email when you register there.He likes to send e-mails phishing to steal your passwords.
I have used a new email when I registered there and suddenly began to receive unwanted messages.When you register,then you have to post on a forum,but you will be surprised,no matter if you write quality-posts,some posts will be deleted in the meantime by a madman who takes hosting for no valid reason.Of course,users had to return to the forum and click advertisements that are found there as much as possible.Servers are certainly not fast and good quality as mentioned on the site.Every day there are
complaints of members on quality of hosting and overload.

Think carefully before you lose valuable time.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by dony, IP 72.20.36.X, When 15 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Host-ed provides very good hosting packages. I am very satisfied with the prices, too.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by roger, IP 184.171.165.X, When 15 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
The plans are very good. I\'m hosting my commercial site on a free hosting plan and I\'ve never had a downtime yet. Support is 24/7

ToeGuy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 14 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
I couldn't get this one to work.

The registration instructions were to:

"1. Register for this site." (I found I had registered for a forum. The special forum password arrived promptly by email.)

"2. Click on the Activate link, enter your credentials from step 1 and a desired domain. You should receive an email with your site details immediately." (I did this, but no further emails have been received. I've waited a week before posting this review, and the requested subdomain appears not to have been created.)

Try it yourself. Maybe you have to request hosting in their forum. I didn't try that.

Jerry

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brian, IP 24.185.231.X, When 14 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
My first impression is, it's quite excellent. Easy sign up, so far fast service. Actually has Ruby support which is usually a pain to find in free hosts (<3)

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sedhai.rocketzone.net, IP 58.173.113.X, When 14 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Best hosting ......saved me $$$$$$$$
Perfect and highly recomended....thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by dean, IP 79.172.242.X, When 13 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I own some sites which are hosted on them. At first, I didnít know whether I made the right choice or not. But now I know that I made very good choice because almost everything works correct. Using their hosting you can maintain your site without any problems.

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 188.108.4.X, When 13 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
Hi everybody!
Is there an URL where I can find RocketZone. I miss that in the entry on this website. I will try it myself but how, when I can not found it. Searching via Google does not found the needed result!sosad

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by sean, IP 78.90.5.X, When 12 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Awardspace provides magnificent hosting plans. If you are looking for a good web hosting provider I recommend them.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by timo, IP 109.129.95.X, When 12 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
What a great place to host my blog! Everything you need to get a website online within seconds...

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Xgenvn, IP 112.3.227.X, When 11 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Simply works and fast, still need develop community.
Thank Blake for such a excellent server.

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Blake Johnson, IP 180.194.200.X, When 11 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
We are currently down, we are being attacked by a kernel panic. Rest assured sites will be up shortly!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by PalJohnson, IP 188.116.36.X, When 11 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I've signed up for LeadHoster and I can say from my humble experience that the services are pretty darn good. I mean I haven't tried all the companies out there but in the end who has ?

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Christian, IP 78.46.149.X, When 11 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I purchased an awardspace.com web hosting plan and I realized that for the first time in my life I gave myself a gift for my birthday. With prices next to nothing and features next to perfect (and nothing is perfect) I give the my 1st place to awardspace.com

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting