Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lamala, IP 88.1.8.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Support its horrible, you have to wait DAYS untill recive any answer and most of time they are useless.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by darth, IP 80.38.1.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
If you complain anything to their pathetic support group they will just say you to adquire a premium host account to have X services or upgrades

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FoDo, IP 83.53.35.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
They will close down your site when they see that you are spending so much traffic, and they they claim that it was a "system error"

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jafo, IP 195.235.4.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
If you need something you have to pay for it.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nkaier, IP 81.202.112.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
I used that host, many of my requests kept unheard and the answers I received were,in fact, completely useless.
A friend of mine had a forum which received many visits every day and they just deleted his forum! Without and explanation or so, the only thing they told him was that a system error happened

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alxtor@gmail.com, IP 201.130.224.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
They delete our site. We are not able to recover all the information we had in there.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CyberSkull, IP 190.64.214.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
They will close down your site when they see that you are spending so much traffic, and they they claim that it was a "system error".

If you need something you have to pay for it.

Patetic

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Krystal, IP 200.117.159.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Dont complain about their service or you will be deleted.!!!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alexian, IP 83.58.230.X, When 16 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
The worst thing of this host is that if they detect that your site has high traffic, even in forums, blogs or webpages THEY WILL DELETE IT and claim that your website was inactive.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by epals, IP 202.78.232.X, When 13 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
This is the best free web host I have ever found. Awesome!! Before finding this free host I could not believe that free hosts can be so cool, with fully functional cpanel and add-on scripts. Some of my PHP scripts could not be installed in other free hosts, but here it went on with a whistle!! You must MUST try this free host and I am SURE they will not disappoint you.

AxCities [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lisardo.defelipe@gmail.com, IP 80.37.142.X, When 11 Apr 07 : Rated= 4
The server is not available from the ends of March, 2007 or at least the page does not find http: // www.axcities.com/not that of the domain(control) of the users http: // www.axcities.com/usuario/.

The unique way of acceding to the files was for the page mentioned by Web - mail, since he(she) does not accept up / download for ftp: // ftp. and not for programs FTP.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by linkednet, IP 67.10.22.X, When 11 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
This is the best free web host I have ever found. I can't believe that it has cpanel and lots of space. Most other ones have very few options but this one is the best.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Charlotte, IP 24.66.94.X, When 09 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
Instant and easy set up. Interface is very easy to use, had no problems uploading my site, servers are really quick. Good website building tools for beginners like me :) Had one hour downtime since hosting with them, but they responded quickly and said it was due to an illegal spammer and they fixed the problem immediately. I like this host because they seem to be on the ball and suprisingly care about their members even when they're not 'customers'. A+.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RvX, IP 80.53.1.X, When 08 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best hosts over the Internet. They have pretty good uptime, relevant support... When they have a problem, they deal with it quickly.You have nothing to loose, just give them a try.

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Drew Baxter, IP 90.195.24.X, When 08 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
The host is offline now, and all of my site went will them, no notice at all.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kalamarko92, IP 83.131.202.X, When 05 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
They have a great forum where you can talk about everything. For every post you get 10 points and with 25 of them you can have a hosting for a MONTH. Also they have many of fun stuff :). Rating: 10.
kalamarko92

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by krazyboi, IP 58.10.161.X, When 04 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
there is no doubt that heliohost is the best free hosting site out there...very helpful staff...very friendly members...very easy to get a free domain as long as you post messages on their very active and interesting forum...

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kyle, IP 67.169.201.X, When 01 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
I love Heliohost! Its the best host site ever. Think about it, does any other host allow you to get a free domain? You will be able to get a .com domain with only 5000 helions. You can earn helions by posting in the forum. Its so fun and easier to use. I recommend it to everyone!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arunsonnet, IP 61.1.215.X, When 25 Mar 07 : Rated= 9
Good hosting site which offers free domain(not sub-domain) for just 500 posts in their forum.Further they offer a fully functional cpanel

1MajorHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xonegon, IP 82.174.53.X, When 25 Mar 07 : Rated= 8
perfectly for anyone, much space, quik loading,
but; they say 99.98% uptime, last few days are the 0.02% that it doesn't work.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting