Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 8
In an earlier test (30 April), this one worked fine, but it was leaving a tracking cookie on the computers of site visitors.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aria, IP 87.239.84.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
We use 1FreeHosting service for 3months and they are absolutely great, all those features are amazing for absolutely no cost. Uptime is good, even they have free help service with ticket system that i used once and they helped fast. I just love what they offer and hope it will last really long! Thanks First Free Hosting for your free services, i will never buy any hosting because i've got your for free! thank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by free.man, IP 72.20.18.X, When 05 May 11 : Rated= 10
I get all the freedom I need with awardspace. No scams and tricky terms that make you go crazy before you can cancel your hosting plan. Not that I need to. I get the best services with them.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JIJI_86, IP 61.144.225.X, When 05 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Host tools are great. Iím a web rookie, and I was able to utilize their tools and upload our site in a matter of minutes. Their documentation is great, their response times are excellent, and their costs minimal.
Iíll definitely recommend their services to every one I meet who needs web hosting.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danoxyde, IP 110.138.176.X, When 05 May 11 : Rated= 9
thank
Really Really Good Hosting with Friendly cPanely Really Good Hosting with Friendly cPanely Good Hosting with Friendly cPanelHosting with Friendly cPanel with Friendly cPanelriendly cPanel cPanel

ClusterBig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 04 May 11 : Rated= 5
Note that hosting is not "free" -- but a limited free trial offer, if you use the promo code.

Macuk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tob, IP 79.253.23.X, When 04 May 11 : Rated= N/A
In their TOS they write no pornographic content on free hosting plans.

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Will, IP 46.12.80.X, When 04 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wery decent service with no problems till now good

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abigail Veli, IP 95.56.234.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
I selected A-Host company for my site in 2007 and have been ever so grateful of my selection. Extremely reliable, attentive and definitely the most user-friendly company on the planet. Iím absolutely amazed with their performance.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by ti_bug, IP 174.140.161.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been searching for a good hosting provider more than 2 months. And finally, I decided to stop on Host-ed. It was the good service which made me choose this company and the good position which the site has.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by One word Ė GREAT !, IP 79.142.65.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wow. A free hosting plan better than most of the paid hosting plans I\'ve seen. All I have to say is GREAT!

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Morgan, IP 210.87.254.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
Great host, really value their support. Just found a bunch of wordpress tutorials as well, very cool!

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webfreak , IP 199.48.147.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Is this really a free SSL-webhost? The hosting-plan comparison-sheet reads something about SSL only being available for premium-users.

Did anyone try the free service?

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jevdetchakurov, IP 76.164.221.X, When 01 May 11 : Rated= 9
their new plan is amazing I can even send emails and can upload bigger files. Sometimes it is a bit slow but otherwise it is perfect

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by sajitsalim, IP 79.172.242.X, When 01 May 11 : Rated= 10
AwardSpace is one of the best free hosts around. Simply great! :-)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Luc, IP 173.244.219.X, When 30 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
According to me host-ed is a company with great experience in hosting. The team knows how to attend their customers so they stay satisfied with the services. I am very impressed by them and I am going to keep on working with that company.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by celron, IP 66.90.122.X, When 30 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The best about awardspace is that they offer great service at affordable prices. I registered an account with them some year ago and I kinda like the service. Only thing is that the control panel may be a little bit confusing for starters.

HostMash [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MarMigs, IP 89.155.152.X, When 30 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The best hosting ever!! I love them!! Keep like that HostMash

HosttFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 198.147.225.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Two e-mail messages just trickled in. They contained the UserName and Password information. Rating upgraded to \"10.\"

HosttFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
Signing up for this one proved to be an adventure.

The sign-up script seemed to be running OK up to the point were you had to click on "Yes, I have read the Terms of Service." I clicked on the link, expecting to find the usual boilerplate, but I found nothing. The link dumped me right back at the sign up page. OK. So someone forgot the TOS. Nobody (but me) ever reads that stuff anyway.

And that's where the script ended. No "You will receive an e-mail shortly" messages, or anything. I waited for several hours, then tested "my site" by HTTP just for the fun of it, not really expecting to find anything. Voilŗ! It worked! There was no default page, but I recognized the folder structure of a site with no INDEX.HTML page. So, I logged on by FTP and uploaded my stuff into the PUBLIC_HTML folder, and there it was for all the world to see, "my" site with no ads or hidden JavaScript applets or cookies.

One big caveat: The sign-up script will "suggest" a random UserName and Password. You can substitute your own right then and there. If you don't change them, BE SURE TO WRITE DOWN THE SUGGESTED ONES, because you won't have any way of getting them once the sign-up script concludes.

There never were any e-mail messages.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting