Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M1lkMan, IP 66.90.104.X, When 16 May 10 : Rated= 10
Very helpful free host, only one so far that seems like they know what they are doing.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ANDY, IP 67.159.44.X, When 15 May 10 : Rated= 1
SERVER IS ALWAYS DOWN! NO SUPPORT! OWNERS HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO RUN ANYTHING!

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ufg, IP 75.179.152.X, When 15 May 10 : Rated= 1
server has been down almost 24 hours now. what a crock of ####. useless host, do not use!!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by #Whit3y#, IP 66.90.104.X, When 14 May 10 : Rated= 10
Signup was a bit slow, but worth the wait. Good cpanel hosting, feels like I stole it.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by DMILLER, IP 76.242.189.X, When 14 May 10 : Rated= 10
I Was skeptical at first to try a new hosting company, but once i
actually tried it out, it was defiantly something i am happy i did.

Awesome support forum, active support team and administrators /
moderators.

Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality free hosting.

TekCities [FH] reviewed by Susan, IP 203.123.41.X, When 14 May 10 : Rated= 7
Hiiiiiiiiii All,
I like this site as it had provided me a well known information.
========
Susan
http://www.legalx.net

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flo Collins, IP 76.73.41.X, When 13 May 10 : Rated= 10
Sign up was a little confusing, but I'm very happy with my site.. had to ask support for a bit of help with the DNS stuff :)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ramaj1882@***mail.com, IP 109.123.80.X, When 13 May 10 : Rated= 10
this is very good... had small problem but admin helped me make it good... i suggest you try

BreezeHostUK [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TheCreeper, IP 93.96.51.X, When 13 May 10 : Rated= 10
Great service, fast, uptime is perfect and its free!

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by davidca@gmail.com, IP 69.112.52.X, When 12 May 10 : Rated= 10
Good hosting!thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dipti Patel, IP 74.50.118.X, When 11 May 10 : Rated= 10
very nise hosting features, said site would be up within 24 hours I got mine in 24 minute! very happy last two days after other place goes away much faster on the needful

BreezeHostUK [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brady, IP 71.236.90.X, When 11 May 10 : Rated= 10
Amazing, add free, fast service!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Peter, IP 82.75.133.X, When 11 May 10 : Rated= 10
good Great service... support is awesome! service... support is awesome!ce... support is awesome!support is awesome!t is awesome!wesome!!

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by devoursyndrome@gmail.com, IP 79.124.136.X, When 11 May 10 : Rated= 4
Fuc*ing banner in footerdown and inscription FREE FREMIO HOSTINGangry.4 points for unlimited b/w and unlimited space.angry
Forced Advertisementdown

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Greglove, IP 67.159.44.X, When 11 May 10 : Rated= 10
Ding ding ding - we have a winner!goodgood

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iamrrycn01@gmail.com, IP 65.27.109.X, When 10 May 10 : Rated= 10
good

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rick R., IP 74.54.135.X, When 09 May 10 : Rated= 1
No free hosting here ... NADA, NOTHING :(

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rick R., IP 74.54.135.X, When 09 May 10 : Rated= 10
Very good free host, helped me quick when I used the wrong name to sign up. Good service, good hosting.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Simba, IP 68.202.195.X, When 09 May 10 : Rated= 10
Big space and bw! good hosting provider!

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Suryadi, IP 125.160.72.X, When 09 May 10 : Rated= 3
smile

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting