Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ryan, IP 76.15.141.X, When 25 Dec 09 : Rated= 1
sucks suggest hostsage.com

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fabrixx@katamail.com, IP 79.8.122.X, When 24 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Excelent service rapid & great supportgood

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mark, IP 84.145.188.X, When 24 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Perfect hosting, best I've ever seen! :)

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fantamedo, IP 41.131.229.X, When 23 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
the best free hosting around

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by None, IP 124.183.149.X, When 23 Dec 09 : Rated= 1
Sorry, but this hosting isn't as good as what you guys claim now. My site is now down for a long time with "Internal Server Error" and the hosting support doesn't reply unless one of the members decided to help, the new owner doesn't let anyone new to sign up for their services... seriously... worse host ever.angry

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mystex, IP 65.87.180.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 3
It looks like the host just got suspended without warning. Very
frustrating! I hope it comes back online soon so I can move to a
different host!

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Toby, IP 66.197.225.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Loads of space is provided free, cant ask for anymore.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Becs, IP 95.211.27.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Love this host!

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ben, IP 174.34.141.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
10 out of 10 from me.

Lots of space is what I wanted and thats what I got.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Naz, IP 174.133.108.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Best host ive been with, no ads anywhere!

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Casey, IP 75.125.210.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
No complaints, no downtime whatsoever, fast server.

Great!

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kat, IP 69.175.35.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
I have been hosting with heyup.org for a month or so, they have been brilliant from the start, they always answer my questions with a few hours.

Give them a go, you wont be disappointed.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sarah, IP 66.197.225.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Greate host!!!!!!!

Av been hostin wid em for ages and luv em.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Charlie, IP 94.76.204.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 1
Dont off enough space.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Charlie, IP 94.76.204.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Give Heyup.org a go, I have no problems with them.

They also got me a free domain name too.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thirdyforum@gmail.com, IP 121.54.84.X, When 22 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent host, for me mean as free.

but how to got free?

thanksgood

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghostvuong@gmail.com, IP 58.186.224.X, When 21 Dec 09 : Rated= 6
I was getting ready to use this cool host... Every file uploaded, sitemap, robot... And just before I set the right domains... it went down... fault And http://www.free-hostin.com/ isn't working.... Too good to be true...ttp://www.free-hostin.com/ isn't working.... Too good to be true...ww.free-hostin.com/ isn't working.... Too good to be true...-hostin.com/ isn't working.... Too good to be true....com/ isn't working.... Too good to be true...sn't working.... Too good to be true...orking.... Too good to be true...... Too good to be true...o good to be true...to be true...rue...

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Maniac, IP 208.77.151.X, When 20 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
They like to entertain me - I give 10 hi

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Miri, IP 78.50.112.X, When 20 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
domainpower is a good free webspace provider, i like it good

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stevie, IP 75.125.163.X, When 20 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Good Host

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting