Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 87.20.62.X, When 05 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
To FS-Alex:
The one in the wrong are you and your pal.
///\"And I have other two sites running on WHMCS and cPanel, so allow me to know how to fill that in\\\\\\\"
That\\\\\\\'s a quote. You DO own another host. Don\\\\\\\'t try and make up excuses.///
Can you actually understand english? The sentence above means I pay a webhost who has cPanel and WHMCS to host my two personal websites, where I DO NOT host anyone else; I have done so for the last two years.
I couldn\'t order a web hosting plan because, when I tried, IT DIDN\'T WORK!! faultfault
I\'m more than glad to stop wasting my time on losers who can\'t handle criticism. downdowndown

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Alex, IP 27.252.235.X, When 02 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
ASGARD, Go away, you\\\'re not getting a single supporter here.

Are you kidding me? Do you think that after we email the FHF admin, the comments get removed instantly? Like magic?

\\\"And I have other two sites running on WHMCS and cPanel, so allow me to know how to fill that in\\\"
That\\\'s a quote. You DO own another host. Don\\\'t try and make up excuses.

Lastly, All your NEGATIVE comments came up just because you couldn\\\'t order a hosting plan, and you are too dumb to know how to work WHMCS. If you don\\\'t know how to even order a hosting plan, how can you run a hosting site at all?

So if you don\\\'t like our host, move on and stop posting negative comments here. stop

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 82.52.107.X, When 02 Feb 13 : Rated= 2
To FS-Eric
I saw the number; on my iPad 2 screen, your site title/logo covers it, so I did not see it. I apologize for that...but everything else that I said remains true.
\\\"You have already admitted you are from another hosting company\\\"...are you kidding me?! whatwarning I said I own two websites who are hosted on a cPanel-WHMCS-based service - one is free to have 10 sites hosted on 10 different hosts - not that I work for another hosting service. ..and in fact my comments are still there. smile

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Eric, IP 174.226.129.X, When 01 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
@Asgard: Top-left corner of the screen. I have also requested the admin remove your comments as you have already admitted you are from another hosting company.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 87.13.156.X, When 31 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
To FS-Eric:
Should I create a Live Chat on my own, since there is no trace of it on your site...as there is no phone number on you website; and I live in Italy. Assuming you are in the U.S., there is no way I would place an intercontinental call. faultfault
To \"place a ticket\" in WHMCS, you have to be a client...but thats is not valid since the option is closed and you have to go the forums where you are very lucky if admins answer once a year. downdown

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.13.156.X, When 31 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
The page has nothing on but a survey; what a joke. faultdown

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by i like it, IP 182.183.154.X, When 29 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
like it

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 134.255.132.X, When 27 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
FS-Erik, I ask to delete my account from the billing panel and from your base in this case. My email address is: vladimir@nemkov.tk Samara Vladimir. And the corresponding domain I wanted. nemkoff.ru and know, yes I am from Russia but that ISPs provide such IP are to include the UK, or even to any particular country, but for example I\'m not to blame for this, and many of the same. they provide such IP. This is not to say I think about what type of fraud, and that it is still there. Thank you.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.3.39.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
FALSE ADVERTISING!! warningwarningwarning
They put \\\"cPanel\\\" in their features, but it\\\'s not the \\\"cPanel\\\"; it\\\'s the YouHosting Resellers\\\' control panel!! downdowndown

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Eric, IP 74.63.112.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
@Asgard: If you would have posted on our forums, submitted a ticket, contacted live chat, or called our toll-free number, we would have been happy to assist you.

FreeHost.im [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.3.39.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
TO Freehost.im Staff
Nope, he\\\'s just telling the truth you\\\'re trying to hide.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.3.39.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
FHF better update his records again.
RocketServe --> QuickFyre: NOT A FREE HOST!! faultdowndown

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.3.39.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
cPanel Trial (control panel screenshot)? No way this host can be trusted. downdowndown

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 79.3.39.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
TO FS-Eric
\"Ruining our score here\"; are you serious?!?! ohno
And I have other two sites running on WHMCS and cPanel, so allow me to know how to fill that in...but if you first set it right and then respond to complaints, I can just stop wasting my time. downdown

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by XPEric, IP 173.0.6.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
Nulled WHMCS and vBulletin. Would NOT recommend using.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Eric, IP 173.0.6.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
@GraFF: Our only blocked countries are China and Russia, due to the overwhelming amount of phishing sites registering from those countries. We use Maxmind, so if your address does not match your IP\'s location, the registration will be rejected.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WHMCS, IP 118.92.57.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= 2
Haha, Horrible downtime and NULLED WHMCS.

I\\\'ve reported this site to WHMCS.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 190.101.117.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
FrostServe: I get what you browse? All that you cheating? What\'s that? Why not skip the registration? What countries have you then no fraudulent answer? Lord, what a madhouse!! Chile you fraudulent country, Russia is the same. What are you closed at all? No need to really consider all the scams, man is different.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by max, IP 46.105.240.X, When 26 Jan 13 : Rated= 2
no good!
error!
The server is temporarily busy, try again later!fault

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Virdo, IP 182.183.244.X, When 25 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
i can use it good.good

i say it is good, i use it proper,

it is easy use.
i like.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting