Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abigail Veli, IP 95.56.234.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
I selected A-Host company for my site in 2007 and have been ever so grateful of my selection. Extremely reliable, attentive and definitely the most user-friendly company on the planet. Iím absolutely amazed with their performance.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by ti_bug, IP 174.140.161.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been searching for a good hosting provider more than 2 months. And finally, I decided to stop on Host-ed. It was the good service which made me choose this company and the good position which the site has.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by One word Ė GREAT !, IP 79.142.65.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wow. A free hosting plan better than most of the paid hosting plans I\'ve seen. All I have to say is GREAT!

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Morgan, IP 210.87.254.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= 10
Great host, really value their support. Just found a bunch of wordpress tutorials as well, very cool!

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webfreak , IP 199.48.147.X, When 03 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Is this really a free SSL-webhost? The hosting-plan comparison-sheet reads something about SSL only being available for premium-users.

Did anyone try the free service?

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jevdetchakurov, IP 76.164.221.X, When 01 May 11 : Rated= 9
their new plan is amazing I can even send emails and can upload bigger files. Sometimes it is a bit slow but otherwise it is perfect

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by sajitsalim, IP 79.172.242.X, When 01 May 11 : Rated= 10
AwardSpace is one of the best free hosts around. Simply great! :-)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Luc, IP 173.244.219.X, When 30 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
According to me host-ed is a company with great experience in hosting. The team knows how to attend their customers so they stay satisfied with the services. I am very impressed by them and I am going to keep on working with that company.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by celron, IP 66.90.122.X, When 30 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The best about awardspace is that they offer great service at affordable prices. I registered an account with them some year ago and I kinda like the service. Only thing is that the control panel may be a little bit confusing for starters.

HostMash [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MarMigs, IP 89.155.152.X, When 30 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The best hosting ever!! I love them!! Keep like that HostMash

HosttFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 198.147.225.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Two e-mail messages just trickled in. They contained the UserName and Password information. Rating upgraded to \"10.\"

HosttFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
Signing up for this one proved to be an adventure.

The sign-up script seemed to be running OK up to the point were you had to click on "Yes, I have read the Terms of Service." I clicked on the link, expecting to find the usual boilerplate, but I found nothing. The link dumped me right back at the sign up page. OK. So someone forgot the TOS. Nobody (but me) ever reads that stuff anyway.

And that's where the script ended. No "You will receive an e-mail shortly" messages, or anything. I waited for several hours, then tested "my site" by HTTP just for the fun of it, not really expecting to find anything. Voilŗ! It worked! There was no default page, but I recognized the folder structure of a site with no INDEX.HTML page. So, I logged on by FTP and uploaded my stuff into the PUBLIC_HTML folder, and there it was for all the world to see, "my" site with no ads or hidden JavaScript applets or cookies.

One big caveat: The sign-up script will "suggest" a random UserName and Password. You can substitute your own right then and there. If you don't change them, BE SURE TO WRITE DOWN THE SUGGESTED ONES, because you won't have any way of getting them once the sign-up script concludes.

There never were any e-mail messages.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ricky W., IP 211.43.158.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
A-Host support is terrific. I have contacted them many many times and they have always responded and helped get problems resolved very quickly. In the past 5 months they have been hosting my site, I have not had any down time or performance problems. And the guys are friendly and really knowledgeable! I highly recommend a-host

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 198.147.225.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 8
"Hidden" text ads are now added at the bottom of user pages. Turn off JavaScript to see the ads. A tracking cookie is now also dropped.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by warenk , IP 82.145.209.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Good

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by mcgraath, IP 213.229.87.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This free hosting site really helped. While freehostia had more free web space, my hosted web site was constantly down there.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by arnevan45, IP 195.242.152.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
It is very good and I like it.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by fiona, IP 212.78.230.X, When 29 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Awardspace has been a great free host company for me since I signed up, and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in finding a reliable freehost service. I have been using Awardspace for about six months now, and there has never been any server down time that I have noticed, plus, Awardspace loads reasonably fast. The support is excellent. I am in love with Awardspace.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mario Y, IP 95.42.194.X, When 28 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
a-host provides a multi-redundant, high-quality network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. I use them, check them out.

BonzaHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 28 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting