Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron B, IP 76.4.153.X, When 31 Oct 13 : Rated= 1
Site has been down hours now. Was running great for the last month or so.stop

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 188.214.216.X, When 30 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
Recommended good

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by Freddynic159 , IP 141.0.11.X, When 30 Oct 13 : Rated= 7
is a excellent free hosting although a bit limited but I can not deny that I love the subdomain eu.pn and for that and other reasons definitely would use this hosting. good

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Freddynic159 , IP 141.0.8.X, When 29 Oct 13 : Rated= 5
I think AwardSpace is a company focused more on payment plans to their free plan which is very limited in comparison to others free hostings today.

even so I think it is good for those who need to create a small site that does not consume a lot of bandwidth monthly.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Freddynic159 , IP 141.0.8.X, When 29 Oct 13 : Rated= N/A
host-ed is the best free, complete and stable hosting I\'ve used in my life... I recommend it to all... I have a site over 6 months with zero hits a day and never has removed like other hosting... kiss my ass 000webhost.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Shambey, IP 182.183.173.X, When 28 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
works fine

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by almark, IP 82.145.222.X, When 27 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
Www.holdonhosting.net are great. I\'ve never had a problem

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nael_d, IP 95.212.17.X, When 14 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
i love hostyd.comgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michaela, IP 81.107.192.X, When 14 Oct 13 : Rated= 2
Was ok at first, now get constant ERROR: Connection dropped by IMAP server when trying to log into email, suddenly NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT UNLESS YOU UPGRADE even though the company says it is available on the free account. I am now looking t move my accounts and pay for a host, but I will not upgrade with these on principle warningdownangrymonster

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 188.28.151.X, When 07 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
Great hosting provider. Need some paid upgrades though for when sites get too big for shared hosting,

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by George, IP 216.191.3.X, When 07 Oct 13 : Rated= 1
I just have this \\\"Service Temporarily Unavailable\\\". Good job !!! I never found yet a reliable free web hosting.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hossein, IP 2.186.149.X, When 28 Sep 13 : Rated= 10
helio host is the best free hosting.
I am using it for more than few year and I have not had any problems so far.

Xtreemhost.org [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Xtreemhost.org, IP 91.204.61.X, When 28 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
I use services of xtreemhost.org more than 1 year - there are not problems!
I recommend!good

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by buttobi, IP 5.100.249.X, When 27 Sep 13 : Rated= 1
This site has two plans,\"Free plan\" and \"Premium plan\".
On \"Free Plan\",it doesn\'t allow to have unlimited disk space,but 10 GB disk space. bad
This site tells the below. warning
 Create your own site for Free!
 ・Free Web Hosting Storage: Free Space
This makes everyone to get a false idea of it.monster

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Kelly, IP 39.48.119.X, When 25 Sep 13 : Rated= 10
Great host, nearly 100% uptime for me, server is fine and fast, good work uhostall.comgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodthankthankthankthank

XetaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kan, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
nothing good in you, why ur rank is too high? idiot hostdownfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault

50Webs [FH] reviewed by yna, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= 1
2 days continous 50 % downtime? do you think we are fool to join u ?downdowndowndown

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by yoj, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
2 gb will finish only by install phpfox, lol no benefit, fake hosting.angrydown

LifeLessPeople [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joy, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
why it is on high rank?just due to cpanel hosting? all rubbish, it must be down of the list, no good bandwidth no good spaceangrydown

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by any, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
seems funny only 250,000 BW? rubbsih what we will do the unlimited space if u have only 250,000 BW, i am not going to use it as a file storage.loldown

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting