Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by almark, IP 82.145.222.X, When 27 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
Www.holdonhosting.net are great. I\'ve never had a problem

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nael_d, IP 95.212.17.X, When 14 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
i love hostyd.comgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michaela, IP 81.107.192.X, When 14 Oct 13 : Rated= 2
Was ok at first, now get constant ERROR: Connection dropped by IMAP server when trying to log into email, suddenly NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT UNLESS YOU UPGRADE even though the company says it is available on the free account. I am now looking t move my accounts and pay for a host, but I will not upgrade with these on principle warningdownangrymonster

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 188.28.151.X, When 07 Oct 13 : Rated= 10
Great hosting provider. Need some paid upgrades though for when sites get too big for shared hosting,

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by George, IP 216.191.3.X, When 07 Oct 13 : Rated= 1
I just have this \\\"Service Temporarily Unavailable\\\". Good job !!! I never found yet a reliable free web hosting.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hossein, IP 2.186.149.X, When 28 Sep 13 : Rated= 10
helio host is the best free hosting.
I am using it for more than few year and I have not had any problems so far.

Xtreemhost.org [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Xtreemhost.org, IP 91.204.61.X, When 28 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
I use services of xtreemhost.org more than 1 year - there are not problems!
I recommend!good

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by buttobi, IP 5.100.249.X, When 27 Sep 13 : Rated= 1
This site has two plans,\"Free plan\" and \"Premium plan\".
On \"Free Plan\",it doesn\'t allow to have unlimited disk space,but 10 GB disk space. bad
This site tells the below. warning
 Create your own site for Free!
 ・Free Web Hosting Storage: Free Space
This makes everyone to get a false idea of it.monster

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Kelly, IP 39.48.119.X, When 25 Sep 13 : Rated= 10
Great host, nearly 100% uptime for me, server is fine and fast, good work uhostall.comgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodthankthankthankthank

XetaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kan, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
nothing good in you, why ur rank is too high? idiot hostdownfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault

50Webs [FH] reviewed by yna, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= 1
2 days continous 50 % downtime? do you think we are fool to join u ?downdowndowndown

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by yoj, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
2 gb will finish only by install phpfox, lol no benefit, fake hosting.angrydown

LifeLessPeople [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joy, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
why it is on high rank?just due to cpanel hosting? all rubbish, it must be down of the list, no good bandwidth no good spaceangrydown

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by any, IP 39.48.204.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
seems funny only 250,000 BW? rubbsih what we will do the unlimited space if u have only 250,000 BW, i am not going to use it as a file storage.loldown

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by zika, IP 130.226.178.X, When 23 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
I am not interested to register when they demand even my phone.

FreeHostRunner [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nile John, IP 90.201.229.X, When 22 Sep 13 : Rated= 8
Excellent Free web hosting provider. I been hosting my site free since 2006.good

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sari, IP 39.48.207.X, When 18 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
Hi every one, you must give it a try, it is really a good one.
and also leniency in suspension they do unsuspend and activate the account always.goodgoodgoodthankthankthankhi

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Unlimited, IP 151.248.37.X, When 07 Sep 13 : Rated= 10
Very Good Unlimited Hosting 2013good

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 39.48.232.X, When 06 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
All complainers, it is not the place for support, for free support we have ticket system on our control panel, request your support on cpanel.uhostfull.com, and as we are working on free host and we get more then 1000 tickets so wait for your turn, it may take time to reply the ticket. We resolve each and every hosting related support only.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jami, IP 39.48.105.X, When 06 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
Seems good, working fine for me, ya sometime get slow like every free host does. but not bad for free .goodgoodgoodthankthankthank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting