Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by f.grafi@yahoo.com, IP 78.168.46.X, When 16 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by vonlazy, IP 87.202.140.X, When 16 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
It is really good host with free of cost. Thanks a lot.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mmtun2005@gmail.com, IP 203.81.166.X, When 14 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
good interface and a lot of free space, this hosting will be the choice of everyone who love free hosting.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Shoorace, IP 202.79.40.X, When 13 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
It is really good host with free of cost. Thanks a lot.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saxofonul, IP 92.80.129.X, When 12 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
what the heck is nvsysv32 trying to access internet? it started after running the so-called ip confirmation program required by their activation.
is it some kind of spyware based "free" hosting???

i'd better cancel it! after reading the reviews, i'm sorry i signed up.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CoHosting, IP 66.96.196.X, When 11 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
10 from me ... keep it up guys

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by lou, IP 74.15.192.X, When 11 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Sign up was easy and quick, no hassle at all. Had all the info to have the site up and running in just a few minutes!

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marc So., IP 86.108.68.X, When 11 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Amazing Host with Amazing Support, You will get a paid hosting quality but free :)

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ginger, IP 212.38.130.X, When 10 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Host...Definitely Recommended.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by anhlinh2802@hotmail.com, IP 218.186.12.X, When 09 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Good,very good and it's help me alot,but i need abit more support from the support team

FreeHostia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.30.90.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Review for my website: http://ideals.freehostia.com
I will review uptime and reliability. Uptime is important since at any moment any important visitor may reach to your website. Other most important ignored factors are reliability and inactivity time. Websites are often added to many search engines and directories. So people work hard for their website. It is very bad if your website disappear without any notice. So, quick customer support is very important. Freehostia provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support is good since they responded positively when I contacted them. Once my website disappeared due to internal maintenance of freehostia server. Inactivity time is not enough. You need to renew webhosting each year in order to keep website running.

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.30.90.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
Review for my website: http://ideals.110mb.com
I will review uptime and reliability. Uptime is important since at any moment any important visitor may reach to your website. Other most important ignored factors are reliability and inactivity time. Websites are often added to many search engines and directories. So people work hard for their website. It is very bad if your website disappear without any notice. So, quick customer support is very important. Freehostia provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support is good since they responded positively when I contacted them.
110mb provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support lack response and they remove website without warning. Inactivity time is impressive.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.30.90.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Review for my website http://ideals.50webs.com
I will review uptime and reliability. Uptime is important since at any moment any important visitor may reach to your website. Other most important ignored factors are reliability and inactivity time. Websites are often added to many search engines and directories. So people work hard for their website. It is very bad if your website disappear without any notice. So, quick customer support is very important. Freehostia provides hundred percent uptime. Their customer support is good since they responded positively when I contacted them.
50webs provides ninety percent uptime and excellent customer support. However, sometimes they block website. Inactivity time is not enough.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Bob P, IP 75.33.77.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
It is a really good service! What you get for it being free is amazing! I gave it an 8 for the file size limit, but other then that, I have never had any problems!

afmu [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob@aol.com, IP 75.138.205.X, When 08 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
great host

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by marvin.y_gapp@hotmail.com, IP 4.249.102.X, When 07 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Agility Hoster has a great user interface, which makes

loading, management of files and folders easy. The service

as a whole is exceptional , with one exception being that

some useful file image management features are not allowed.

Otherwise, the service is a true value; Users can define

multiple subdomains, with capacity to colocate, and codirect

single urls to multiple domains; Users can also use multiple

email aliases, another useful feature.

Overall this service does a great deal for such a reasonable price.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mrock@mrockmail.co.cc, IP 88.232.90.X, When 07 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I have been using this service for two months and its excellent, they are amazingly quick on solving the problems, there is a helpful forum for all questions, shortly if you want a premium webhosting for free hostrator is the right place

Phozofree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alex, IP 194.24.158.X, When 06 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent service provided...hopefully it will be a long lived one aswell

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by StormRoBoT, IP 60.53.170.X, When 06 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
good hosting recommended for every one...

just need 10 post on the forum and u are good to go...

friendly admin, and there are so many thing you can talk on the forum so i think 10 post at the begging is not a problem :)

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Monica, IP 82.58.35.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Dont waste time with them...they dont even delete your account see the forum for that..it's unlimited bad ...

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting