Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

BinHoster [FH] reviewed by Herty, IP 208.125.28.X, When 21 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
This \"hosting\" site would be better if it shut down. There is NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. And by that I mean, not only do tickets go unanswered forever, but no one seems to be running the ship.
Example: I got a domain over a month ago via godaddy, and a web hosting account with binhoster. I uploaded an index file to the binhoster account and entered the proper nameservers in the godaddy control panel. Still, the DNS has never resolved, so the website has never gone live.
Conclusion: don\'t waster your time with this site. Nothing you try to do will ever work, and if it does, it\'s a ticking time bomb. Stay away.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Luca, IP 79.117.33.X, When 20 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
angry SixServe database does not work often.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John Ascott, IP 82.1.213.X, When 20 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Absolutely amazing! These guys know how to host! No limits whatsoever - definitely check them out! I can\\\'t thank them enough! thank

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Najma Tech, IP 39.48.228.X, When 18 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
i do not think that if a host control panel is in cpanel then it is only good, i do not mind whatever is the control panel, but the main thing is performance and speed, and i can see uhostfull performs good. so who cares for control panel. according to me the people who fight for control panels or resellers issue then they are the foolish people in the world of web hosting. remember every host or a free host is always a reseller of a company. whether you hosting or any paid.

Whatever i appreciate this host it is really nice. atleast some1 has a heart to provide free service. not a loser like other rubbish talkers.

Well done Uhostfull.goodgoodgoodgoodgoodthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 5.43.136.X, When 17 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
FS- Alex Well , I checked in on your forum, and wrote it in the support section.Waiting for an answer there.Thank you.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 39.48.33.X, When 17 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha
Please do not give false review, we never mentioned cPanel in any of our feature list.
And i do not think our Control Panel is less then a cPanel.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Alex, IP 27.252.56.X, When 17 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
GRAFF, Please post on our support forums.... http://www.frostserve.com/forums

Thank you.

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 75.82.194.X, When 14 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Their tech support is unresponsive to nonexistent. Rather crucial when they shut down your site and you\'re trying to get access to your database again. Case in point, mine was suspended for hundreds of thousands of files suddenly being uploaded- obviously the work of some spam hacker that broke in, and while their post back to me said will remain suspended until I fix it with the php tools, since it IS suspended I cannot get access to my site or the online tools at all, leaving my WP database held hostage. Tried submitting a tech support ticket to work it out but no response after a full week, and even put in a couple more tickets but still nothing. Thus I went from loving this outfit to thinking of them as being less than scum. I now get to break out a months-old backup and reconstruct elsewhere.angrydown

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF , IP 5.199.207.X, When 13 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Hello Dear FS-Alex. I wrote you about the registration process, so as to why that access your hosting site for free hosting registration no. But why not wait for a response. Explain to me yet, maybe you have to register for a free account, or not? Thank you.
what

3owl [FH] reviewed by aaa33, IP 116.121.213.X, When 12 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
this is a great free hosting. thanks. just sign and join it.
vouch!

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Saikat, IP 173.44.246.X, When 11 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Thats Cool Bt last 2 days it not work proparly ..... .... .... .... ... warningwarning

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dales, IP 94.197.208.X, When 09 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Brill free host! Support has really improved lately

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jim, IP 142.177.30.X, When 09 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Fantastic free hosting company

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cristina, IP 81.84.75.X, When 07 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been looking for a good free web host for a long time. And this one is one if not the best I ever found. Great and friendly support team. Runs well php scripts without giving those annoying errors.
I truly recommend. And as the name states is really add free. thank

VHostAll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Handrew, IP 39.48.132.X, When 06 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
well nice host, i started using it for 10 days currently it is working good with me, thankgoodgoodgoodgood

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Alex, IP 27.252.89.X, When 04 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Can\'t I get this through your thick head? AT THE TIME YOU SIGNED UP, NO ONE WAS HAVING PROBLEMS/ SO YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE WHO WAS HAVING PROBLEMS AT THAT TIME!!!!!!

You also must be blind, because it clearly says we are WHMCS verified.

Also, Why are you spamming it down the page? I\'m not blind, unlike you.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asfard, IP 87.7.46.X, When 04 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Excuse me, who cried? what
I reported a problem with your site but, instead of acknowledging that, you reset your WHMCS to hide it - and that is why nobody else is having problems...I guess I was one of the unlucky guinea pigs who came across when you were still testing it out - and keep denying your mistake.
I believe I\'m not the one who should grow up.
And why you were telling me to grow up, I signed up with another WHMCS-verified host without the slightest hassle.rted a problem with your site but, instead of acknowledging that, you reset your WHMCS to hide it - and that is why nobody else is having problems...I guess I was one of the unlucky guinea pigs who came across when you were still testing it out - and keep denying your mistake.

Neq3 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FindingBullshit, IP 173.68.60.X, When 03 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
A YouHosting reseller. Contribute NOTHING new to the market and SHOULD BE BANNED!

Neq3 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Malcom, IP 86.12.63.X, When 02 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
The best free web host smile i\'ve ever used. Not only does it have excellent uptimes but the support is awesome. I get replies within less than 1 hour which is great.
Thanks Neq3 thank

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jonathan, IP 50.117.61.X, When 23 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
well yes it is good, i am using it for more than 6months, just a little i got problem but after contacting support it got fixed. currently my website is going on with less downtimes.
i suggest it and i don\'t care if they allow piracy or spam it\'s not cup of my tea. the thing is this it is providing me a good service so why i should care for spammers.

Really a nice host, i appreciate people who provide free services along with 24 hours support.

thanksgoodthank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting