Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by ilia, IP 67.159.45.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
It is great and deserves a mark of 10

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by freeuser, IP 208.118.122.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Out of all the free web hostings that I've tried, Host-ed.net is without a doubt the best. What more can you ask for? I mean it's a free sub-domain with freehosting, and the best part is there are NO ADS at all put on your website!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Guillermo Garcia, IP 64.18.158.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This hosting company is so good that I cannot recommend another!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jeroen, IP 203.39.173.X, When 09 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
They give a huge storage size for a free webhost but have a very low max upload file size limit (500kb). If they would double it at least, it would help a lot. But I highly recommended it, because it is stable and I have not had and problems with the service.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hyoleeclan@gmail.com, IP 203.162.3.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Hostrator is good service . i recieved their support quickly.
i use it 2 months. and no find any problem still now.
Hope everyone give a try and use it.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by onur, IP 78.166.76.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Ultra fast, reliable and user-friendly controls.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Nikolas, IP 64.34.251.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Rock solid service the only problem that I ever had was with the MySQL database connection. Now it seems that they have fixed this as well, because I have not been experiencing the problem for a long time. Great job!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by japanese, IP 72.232.212.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
As far I have been with them for 6 months, only once or twice I found or got any complaints like "server not ready". That is the reason I rated it little lower than best rating.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by vitali, IP 174.36.192.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
They called me 5 minutes after I registered! :-) Recommended to future customers!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by patrick, IP 67.159.51.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Awesome site for free hosting I can only recommend it, a bit slow sometimes but rarely

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by allenmak@mail.ru, IP 66.63.178.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
host-ed.net has been a good experience with stable servers and very fast tech support (I've gotten replies within minutes to my questions).

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by 12549@yahoo.com, IP 208.43.112.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Page loads are several times faster than my old host. Friendly Support Staff, immediate response whenever I ask for help.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Aaron, IP 67.159.0.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I think it seems to be very good, really. I am just trying it, but it is well recommended, so I vote for them. They present great website design, seem organized, and provide a very good webhosting service for free. Thank you.

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shinoj, IP 117.196.132.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 7
Its better than others.Its having every features

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Vladimir, IP 67.159.0.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
My friend advised me to go for this host when I was in need of a Linux hosting for my science website. This made me select host-ed.net and I have been successfully working with their hosting for the past one year.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by shany, IP 67.210.120.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I was never ready to experiment with my blog website when I am hosting it for the first time. This is why I preferred to host it with host-ed.net.
Their customer support is the courage and force that drives me forward in hosting. I felt free to contact them whenever I was in need of that.
They have always kept secure backups on a routine basis so that we can rely upon, whenever we are in need of it. Their load balancing technology also ensures reliability for us.
The blog website was hosted at the cheapest rate available in the industry.
Setting up domains and accounts was never a tough job using Host-ed.net. This is how managed to get the blog site hosted.
It has been two long years that I am hosting the blog site with Host-ed.net. I never had any bad experience with them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nicklosonandmarry[at]yahoo.com, IP 208.53.147.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Reliable servers with back up facility will help you to give your website open for your visitors always. More than 99.5% uptime is guaranteed and provided without any problem. And all this is for free.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by hank, IP 212.43.37.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net has a customer support staff that is properly educated on all levels of hosting. This made me feel quite happy to approach them for all matters concerning hosting.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Joe, IP 75.93.125.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I've tried about 3 other free hosts. Agilityhoster is the best one I have used. No down time, easy to login and manage account.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by thhrjml@yahoo.com, IP 208.77.19.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net free hosting service has been very good to me for over 2 years now. No banner ads and good response when I ask for help. I am very pleased. See our website at tahirjamil.host-ed.net

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting