Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 79.2.20.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= 5
cPanel trial? What will happen when the trial is over?

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.2.20.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= N/A
@ Hoster ::: Yes, I am AntiPiracy, and I moved to another nation (where, instead of 79.XXX..., my IP has become 95.XXX....) just to write that comment. Please, grow up.
@ uhostfull ::: Comments are to discuss. I started no fight; I agree with what AntiPiracy said, and asked a question to state my point of view.

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CirjoveteAlin, IP 176.223.26.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= 8
Nice good

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by akuisal, IP 118.97.95.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= 8
hi easy setup with ipanel and you can get free hosting with real cpanel, thank.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 204.93.60.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha and Hoster, it is not a place to discuss, here people comments about bad and goods of the host, and do not waste your time and do not rate if u comment on irrelevant things just put is on No Rate no need to deduct the points of out host especially Mr. Sasha, and it is clearly mention in this page that is a youhosting u can see it near snapshot so do not fight for this here.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Hoster, IP 182.183.251.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= 10
@Sasha oh once again, guys it is AntiPiracy with another name.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Guillermo Alvelais, IP 200.79.226.X, When 21 May 13 : Rated= N/A
bad

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GOTOHELL, IP 197.15.41.X, When 21 May 13 : Rated= 1
no longer free fault

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by I love this WebHosting, IP 182.187.78.X, When 20 May 13 : Rated= 10
This is one of the Best WebHosting I have ever experienced, at start they had a few problems with servers, But now Everything seems stable... Unlimited Free WebHosting with all cPanel X3 Features.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free, IP 93.154.155.X, When 20 May 13 : Rated= 10
Very good web hosting without any limits!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by banglamax, IP 8.37.228.X, When 18 May 13 : Rated= 6
I\\\\\\\'ve registered one week before. Everything was fine but mysite boipagla.tk often do not load. 4 days ago no response. Yesterday was up and now down again till this review. I dont know what is the problem. But it is ridiculous.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by clickmobile , IP 78.140.4.X, When 18 May 13 : Rated= 5
good

ImbaHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 95.238.35.X, When 18 May 13 : Rated= 6
I signed up a couple of hours ago; my site went up but my CMS installation didn\'t work, so I opened a support ticket. Now, when I try to reach the site, it downloads (Mozilla defines it a \"application/x-httpd-php\"). Please, if someone from IH sees this, help. please please

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by dprinces, IP 211.155.120.X, When 17 May 13 : Rated= N/A
I am a Chinese, I really like your blog, like your blog free hostingthank,I also have a youhosting distributor.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 82.50.95.X, When 17 May 13 : Rated= 1
Sign-up link is broken, because the server crashed and will not come back up; in addition, the host is dead and abandoned (I think the site is still up only because you cannot delete purchased domains) and the owner bailed out - he does not answer to emails. Better take this site off FHF, for it is not a free host...it is not an host at all. fault fault fault

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 173.68.60.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 1
Uses a nulled copy of IP.Board. Reported for piracy.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 173.68.60.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 10
Uses an illegal copy of WHMCS and vBulletin. Reported for piracy.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.13.45.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 1
@ Hoster: How do you know AntiPiracy always change IP using proxies and post in the comments section? Did you actually check? If you did...well, nice stalking. stop Do not act like high and mighty, launching yourself to the defence; AntiPiracy was just pointing out what everyone on the net with just a grain of common sense knows about YouHosting resellers:

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.22.46.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 1
The server has been down for 48h straight, no answer at all from the admin; he just vanished...after screwing all his clients over. angry angry angry I had signed up a couple of days before the server crashed and I am very pissed, mostly with myself, though: I should have never trusted this host, especially since the domain uses the newest - and cheapest - Namecheap domain suffix, there were problems from the start (ftp not working) and there is no contact link on the site; sadly, I got lured in by Kloxo panel, which is very easy to use. Lear from my experience, never choose an host like this, clearly run by a kid who uses cheap hosting products to manage his service. warning down warning down

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by myown, IP 39.48.229.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= N/A
every1 must try before any kind of comment, i am using this host. it is a good type one.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting