Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Robbie, IP 90.206.127.X, When 13 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
HMMM............ Well i don't know what is going on but in the past when i have opened a ticket they were quick to respond!!!!! now the servers have been down for a few days and still had no reply from ticket...... What\'s going on????

down

FreeAspWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hans Muster, IP 80.219.228.X, When 13 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Sorry, we are currently operating at maximum capacity and do not accept new users at the moment. We should be accepting new users starting next week...

WTF?!!! angry

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bakaneko, IP 171.243.117.X, When 12 Sep 11 : Rated= 7
Nice support! Great hosting! But they ere experiencing some problems with server and management system. I have request and waiting for their support! Great but 7/10! Stable servers, somewhat poor management from the crew! thank

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 66.81.159.X, When 12 Sep 11 : Rated= 9
Be forewarned that this provider sends weekly e-mail newsletters. If you don't want this sort of stuff filling up your Inbox, you may want to look for hosting elsewhere. There is no "unsubscribe" link in the e-mail messages, but you might be able to request "no newsletters" through their forum or web-form "support ticket." The e-mails are sent from a "do-not-reply" address.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by P., IP 83.202.129.X, When 12 Sep 11 : Rated= 3
I am really upset and now regret that I have signed with FreeHostingNoAds. The host seemed to be perfect and I have even upgraded my account. The host servers are actually constantly down. Several days a week, the servers are down for a couple of hours and now everything has been down for 48 hours. Can you believe it? I have paid for that. Please never give money to them.

RdmUnlimited [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NO MORE FREE, IP 190.213.245.X, When 12 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
They no longer do free hosting only paid hostingdowndowndown

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arnold, IP 199.58.164.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
fault worst host ever, the memory is too low, the service is very poor host ever, the memory is too low, the service is very poor er, the memory is too low, the service is very poor memory is too low, the service is very poor is too low, the service is very poor low, the service is very poor he service is very poor ice is very poor very poor or

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arnold, IP 199.58.164.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
angry they are lairs 100 Gb monthly, the additional scripts they promized in front page of their site are all trial version?not available. I use 20 Gb and they terminate me, saying I use lot of bandwidth, the support is a big shit fault

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by idchosto, IP 125.116.250.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Very supportive of you

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goodsucker, IP 65.49.14.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
goodsucker you asshole

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joz, IP 65.49.14.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
joz

270mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 93.97.245.X, When 10 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
No problems at all with host, site loads quickly, full cPanel power with Fantastico (always a nice bonus). No problems so far!

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 184.4.192.X, When 08 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Worst host. Security issues.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.189.X, When 07 Sep 11 : Rated= 7
This is one of the more reliable hosting companies out there. You can see a more detailed uptime report on this page: http://www.webhostingstuff.com/uptime/HostedInc.html
As you can see they had half a day of downtime in January, and they seem to have an hour of downtime every three months. That is not too bad at all, when compared to some other ones.

The minor problem with them, is that they have started to trim away some PHP functionality over the last couple of months. Also, I think they severely restrict the number of concurrent users to your site. Would not be surprised to find out that they allow only 1 PHP process for my site.
Another thing, is that their web based file upload system is unreliable, so you might as well stick to using FTP.

Overall I still think that this is the best that you will get for free. I have tried a dozen other places, and I learned that uptime and PHP features is what matters the most.

RdmUnlimited [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anumon, IP 117.199.10.X, When 07 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
The worst host ever faultfault, the downtime is 10 - 15 days on each month. I need to wait for 2 weeks to transfer my site content, the shared ram is too low, I think it is below 12 MB
My advice, don't use this hostmonster

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dennis, IP 78.149.21.X, When 07 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Tried.. Test\'d.. Fail\'d...
They are not competition.. they are not even a web host.. Come on kids !! Monkeys can do betta !

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stue , IP 96.245.161.X, When 06 Sep 11 : Rated= 2
Every couple of days, their servers are down for varying periods. But they hit a new low over Labor Day weekend: down almost 30% of the time on Saturday, 12% Sunday, 42% Monday. Pathetic. Seems as if it's run by a horde of partying teens.

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hendyzone, IP 65.49.14.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
great for vinaleech thank

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by User of Hostoast, IP 174.62.75.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Best I ever got.good
thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by InfiniteServe user, IP 79.144.45.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
I have been in the InfiniteServe for several months.
A typical Joomla page takes ages to load.Even more, I dont know a week without connection problems.My site is now down for a week(not just mine but all the server) and it has been as that for 2 months. 98% of Uptime?LOL!In the last month the 98% is the Downtime!
Pure shit.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting