Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by adnan, IP 85.17.145.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
After a horrid experience with a nother webhosting company which name I would not mention, I switched to Host-ed.net. I must say that I have had nothing but pleasant service from them. I would recommend them to anyone looking to host his/her personal or business website

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by downtounth@aol.com, IP 83.166.175.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Hosting for decent price

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Andrey, IP 66.90.104.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Been with them for the last several months and did't have any particular issues so far. I have 5 of my domain names hosted there.
The prices are OK for me, uptime and overall technical performance are also good.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by hugo morales, IP 76.76.18.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I have nothing but praise for them. I have used a number of companies over the years, but I have now moved all my sites to Host-ed.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by t135, IP 66.90.118.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
These folks are great. Maximum up time, quick technical support response. Couldn't ask for more.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Petra, IP 213.46.193.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Good quick service

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iohioh@hoiho.co.dod, IP 91.111.119.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Bad one.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Gary, IP 86.128.148.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Only let down by the fact you cannot send e-mails on the free hosting service. Otherwise a great service

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jan, IP 195.47.247.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Good performace so far I have 100% I have been using it for more than a month. I hope they keep up the good job.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by cyel63@hotmail.com, IP 76.66.62.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
GREAT place to host , and see if it meets the needs of a paid host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by kurtsl64@yahoo.com, IP 216.246.0.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Very nice site and easy to use, the only problem I had with them was that I was getting too many connections with the data base, but when I upgrade to their paid plan this problem was no longer occurring.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 66.225.253.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I am tired of hosting companies and their fake promises. In host-ed I found promises that are upheld. Thanks for the last 2 years and I look forward our ongoing relation for many years to come.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Haxx/theobgangstuh05@aim.com, IP 24.228.4.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
fast, free, great features, could use more though

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Roger, IP 67.159.44.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I just love them. I would have to say they are the best I have ever used! I finally got to have a free website without all the adds and junk around it in addition to that everything is so easy to use, I never thought making a nice-looking website was so easy!

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ferdous_samim@yahoo.com, IP 124.109.47.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 3
Hi guys I have checked this site hostrator it good for space and other things no ads at all but the main problem is that it is opening will you help me in this case this i my site you can also check it see if it opens http://eflcenter.hostrator.com so check it i don't know why it is not working the images and when ever i want to log on i can't log on to my website it says the server is down or no working or fatal error i don't know what to do so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz f you can help me in this case mail me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sergey, IP 212.43.36.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting provider recomend it to people who would want to cost their web pages for free

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Marcus, IP 90.224.58.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
The best free hosters of all! .. you cant find a better one.

This is fast, good and ---- F R E E ----

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Max, IP 87.1.55.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting ever, all the good reviews was written using proxy servers, let's see the last posted here just check out whois those are the results...wow it's the Virgina State University ...a proxy server, let's try to guess who wrote all the comments here using proxy servers ...any ideas?

OrgName: Virginia State University
OrgID: VSU-1
Address: 1 Hayden Street
City: Petersburg
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 23806
Country: US

NetRange: 150.174.0.0 - 150.174.255.255
CIDR: 150.174.0.0/16
NetName: VSUNET
NetHandle: NET-150-174-0-0-1
Parent: NET-150-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: EXTERNAL.VSU.EDU
NameServer: EXTERNAL2.VSU.EDU
Comment:
RegDate: 1991-05-22
Updated: 2007-03-23

RTechHandle: RTG-ARIN
RTechName: Goulet, Ryan Terrence
RTechPhone: +1-804-524-5642
RTechEmail: rgoulet@vsu.edu

OrgTechHandle: VSUHS-ARIN
OrgTechName: Virginia State University Helpdesk Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-804-524-5210
OrgTechEmail: helpdesk@vsu.edu

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-11-20 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by phoenixclan, IP 75.85.120.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
so unreliable, down most of the time during late afternoon and at night in PST time. Cannot count on its service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Francois, IP 212.43.36.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent service, a lot of features for free, I have recommended it to many people that host-ed.net has never let me down

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting