Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,572 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by siteadmin, IP 74.208.78.X, When 26 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Nice service as a whole the only think I do not like about them is that they have a file size limit of 500KB on the free accounts. Since the day I understood that I upgraded and I don't have this limitation now.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jamelia, IP 208.53.147.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Most probably the best hosting provider I have ever used! Great support, affordable prices. With a few words: the best quality and the best features!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by viaexpress.freight@gmail.com, IP 94.110.117.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
my site is not yet up and runing..., but it looks like a good
service hosting for free! aside of not using email correctly? (
no smtp??)

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by janix0@gmail.com, IP 80.164.222.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
It's good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by adnan, IP 85.17.145.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
After a horrid experience with a nother webhosting company which name I would not mention, I switched to Host-ed.net. I must say that I have had nothing but pleasant service from them. I would recommend them to anyone looking to host his/her personal or business website

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by downtounth@aol.com, IP 83.166.175.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Hosting for decent price

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Andrey, IP 66.90.104.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Been with them for the last several months and did't have any particular issues so far. I have 5 of my domain names hosted there.
The prices are OK for me, uptime and overall technical performance are also good.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by hugo morales, IP 76.76.18.X, When 25 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I have nothing but praise for them. I have used a number of companies over the years, but I have now moved all my sites to Host-ed.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by t135, IP 66.90.118.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
These folks are great. Maximum up time, quick technical support response. Couldn't ask for more.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Petra, IP 213.46.193.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Good quick service

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iohioh@hoiho.co.dod, IP 91.111.119.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Bad one.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Gary, IP 86.128.148.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Only let down by the fact you cannot send e-mails on the free hosting service. Otherwise a great service

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jan, IP 195.47.247.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Good performace so far I have 100% I have been using it for more than a month. I hope they keep up the good job.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by cyel63@hotmail.com, IP 76.66.62.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
GREAT place to host , and see if it meets the needs of a paid host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by kurtsl64@yahoo.com, IP 216.246.0.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Very nice site and easy to use, the only problem I had with them was that I was getting too many connections with the data base, but when I upgrade to their paid plan this problem was no longer occurring.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 66.225.253.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I am tired of hosting companies and their fake promises. In host-ed I found promises that are upheld. Thanks for the last 2 years and I look forward our ongoing relation for many years to come.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Haxx/theobgangstuh05@aim.com, IP 24.228.4.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
fast, free, great features, could use more though

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Roger, IP 67.159.44.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I just love them. I would have to say they are the best I have ever used! I finally got to have a free website without all the adds and junk around it in addition to that everything is so easy to use, I never thought making a nice-looking website was so easy!

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ferdous_samim@yahoo.com, IP 124.109.47.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 3
Hi guys I have checked this site hostrator it good for space and other things no ads at all but the main problem is that it is opening will you help me in this case this i my site you can also check it see if it opens http://eflcenter.hostrator.com so check it i don't know why it is not working the images and when ever i want to log on i can't log on to my website it says the server is down or no working or fatal error i don't know what to do so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz f you can help me in this case mail me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sergey, IP 212.43.36.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting provider recomend it to people who would want to cost their web pages for free

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting