Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeremy Chase, IP 117.199.80.X, When 05 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
It is again ad free. Now they have removed ads for ever. I recently registered my account with them.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Djteteu, IP 201.27.59.X, When 04 Aug 08 : Rated= N/A
aff very bad

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by andy, IP 87.82.98.X, When 04 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
All I got from this website "www.nullbuster.com" was " This Account Has Been Suspended.
Please contact the billing/support department as soon as possible."

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Diana, IP 194.165.146.X, When 03 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent...i like how fast it loads..their support is good as well.

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 59.94.9.X, When 03 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
my5gb is gone now.How come its still listed here.
please show the latest ratings first not the first one as it is important for the readers to know the condition at present.

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 66.36.136.X, When 03 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
i think it SUCKS especially since they just like that without notice sold their domain to some video search engine. THOSE F**KING FAGS (sorry just expressing my feelings). Now i need to look for a host.

NullBuster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dean, IP 90.201.51.X, When 03 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
i was with them but they suspended my account :(
now u can't even get on their site www.nullbuster.com shows a 'suspended page' much like what i had on my site.
avoid at all costs. not that you can sign up anyway

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gabi9, IP 201.26.42.X, When 01 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Bad, "website under review" aff

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lucas, IP 201.26.42.X, When 01 Aug 08 : Rated= 6
not very Good, only 10GB of bandwith

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by survesh, IP 210.211.219.X, When 01 Aug 08 : Rated= N/A
give free domain

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by edward.no@gmail.com, IP 79.173.212.X, When 01 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
NO ADS!! yes.. i like the speed and web space...

good one

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kbeer@uae.us, IP 67.159.44.X, When 31 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Great features and fast loading...

recommended.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Claire, IP 82.58.34.X, When 31 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
The worst ever...PLEASE DON'T SIGN UP THIS WEBHOST
the downtime measured by pingdom is less than 80%
they are very unfriendly almost rude
People are deleting their accont you can see from that forum
I stayed with them for few months they always "suggested" to upgrade to the paid plans, No WAY they are expensive compared to what they offer their "advanced plan" over $7 a week offer only 80G of bandwidth a month....try to compare to what hostgator or other serious hosting offers for less...

HostBot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mans, IP 202.185.108.X, When 28 Jul 08 : Rated= 8
good hosting, good performance, but it will for approximately 1 hours per day thats only the problem. Otherwise very good.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Javon, IP 208.53.138.X, When 28 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
email response time is fast for trouble tickets and other issues.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Usulf, IP 64.59.99.X, When 26 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
I've experienced absolutely no downtime whatsoever. The features provided in layeredpanel make everything a breeze to manage.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Patterson, IP 67.159.54.X, When 26 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
not blocked by firewall of china. Everyone can access my site

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by J.D, IP 67.207.143.X, When 25 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Wow I dont even know what to say. 100% uptime, fast customer support.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Molder, IP 212.227.29.X, When 25 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Simply the best!

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by reddy, IP 216.248.131.X, When 24 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
it had setup my account immediately , and its good

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting