Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 24.172.249.X, When 23 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Not enough bandwidth!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Billy, IP 67.159.47.X, When 23 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
They just gave me a free domain ;)

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adrian Manuel, IP 78.129.128.X, When 22 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
at first I had tons of problems. Once I contacted support they were able to help me out, and we have been rolling ever since.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Demarcus, IP 67.159.44.X, When 22 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
running smooth with my facebook apps so far

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by friendman@gmail.com, IP 66.33.212.X, When 22 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
They now have full email support!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Deniz, IP 69.72.132.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Ive seen better

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ashley, IP 66.232.113.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
These servers are good for anime!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ---, IP 76.76.15.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Perfect for my small forum

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pat, IP 64.202.161.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
One word describes this service: Excellent

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tony, IP 69.10.36.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Simply the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M.T., IP 74.86.238.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
great except for the little text ads

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shawn bagnum, IP 67.159.44.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
they dont allow proxies or adult websites. only draw back

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Becca, IP 64.131.83.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
buddy at work told me about this service. Very friendly staff

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by speedy, IP 79.64.70.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
Great hosting site, easy to use and is easy to set up and mantain. I highly recommend it.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edd, IP 64.85.162.X, When 20 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
my website loads very fast and the files upload very fast with ftp. overall I would give them a 9 out of 10, and a 10 out of 10 if they had more features. But since im nice I will give them a 10 here lol

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sudzdogg@yahoo.com, IP 196.11.241.X, When 20 Jul 08 : Rated= N/A
do they support mp3?

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dgqe@eqgeq.com, IP 90.45.3.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
000webhost have banned 50% IP world, and it s very slow.

I search new host

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danny G., IP 216.17.109.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
I love the 20MB file limit :-D

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vince, IP 24.172.249.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Can't complain about too much just wish they could make some changes to their script.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gugu, IP 60.183.17.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Can not upload your own documents, originally intended to recommend to "www.free9.net" website, ask them to record, it seems now that do not need the.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting