Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

HostYous [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Damian, IP 84.63.184.X, When 28 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
No Site Found!angry

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sam, IP 173.73.41.X, When 28 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
I'm Sam, the owner of SixServe. I just want to clarify something about the "forced ads".

We do NOT force ads. We have added the capability to have the SixServe badge floating on your site, but it was always 100% optional, editable directly from the client control panel.

As of now it is turned off by default. Again, we do NOT force ads - this was part of our original promise posted when we first opened.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by halloweenguy, IP 69.22.187.X, When 28 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
angrythey started forcing there adswarningwarningwarning

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Damien, IP 2.12.122.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
Very poor service. Account suspension for my Wordpress blog without any reason or clarification

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by george, IP 111.119.166.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 2
lets me try it

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Cary, IP 118.103.225.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 5
NICE THEY HAVE REACTIVATED MY ACCOUNT.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jean, IP 118.103.226.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
Excellent

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Nil, IP 115.42.79.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 7
no ads and good host

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Urman, IP 118.103.235.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
@John Doe,he is wrong, my account suspended and they reactivated they are great host provider ,even they reply to tickets and all email addresses available on the website on privacy and TOS page.

account suspended due to "SQL query that took 10s" means you overloaded the server and server abused it is clearly mentioned in the TOS

common what more you can hope from a free host, u r not paying man.

the fastest servers and less downtime in my experience

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Black Cloud, IP 79.21.216.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
The server is banned. smile

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JC, IP 67.159.5.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
Good service!

@Ben
There are no forced ads! It's just a small "powered by sixserve" button but you can turn it off in your billing panel!

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ben, IP 207.6.157.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= 3
it is a good servergood, except they have forced adspt they have forced adsy have forced ads forced adsd ads

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by usuario, IP 121.96.99.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= 8
I am enjoying a free account with host-ed. I have no problems with my website so far. I am now considering upgrading this coming year.smile1

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hanka, IP 94.142.234.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
it would be great but they just added a forced add, with no warning :(

RocketSlice [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AngelsSs, IP 82.145.216.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
This is the best hosting provider. I have not seen
better. I myself have a reseller hosting this and I\'m
proud of it. I really like the server on which my hosting.
Server most reliable and fast. Do not miss your chance
to build a website or a hosting service on the best
servers.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PentaGram, IP 109.245.0.X, When 24 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
An exquisite web hosting provider! I am not sure, but I would say that \'unlimited\' actually means \'10 GB\' of free web space. My rate is pure 10! Excellent!

good good good thank

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by awan, IP 114.79.18.X, When 24 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
greatttsssssssssssssssssssssssssthank

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mr.coder, IP 115.108.244.X, When 23 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
its greats you can trust on it guys it provide the service
Thanks to SixServergoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jacob, IP 97.101.100.X, When 23 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
They will delete people's accounts for no good reason, and have done it to all of my friends and me. They will not give them back unless you upgrade.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ben, IP 207.6.157.X, When 22 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
angryWORST. HOSTING. SITE. EVER.angryangry

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting