Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.164.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is a clone of byethost.com, so your site would be hosted on the same dns server as byethost account, but you get less space and bandwidth.

BytePub [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.164.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is a reseller of the BYET.ORG free hosting. So it is 99.9% identical to hundreds of other resellers originating from BYET/IFASTNET hosting.
Here are few notabe clones:

http://byethost.com/
http://00000web.info/
http://netfast.org/
http://gofreeserve.com/
http://zoka.cc/
http://xtreemhost.com/
http://5gigs.net/
http://freei.me/
http://20x.cc/
http://x50.cc/
http://oni.cc/
http://bytepub.com/
http://beesimple.co.uk/
http://my5gigs.com/
http://5gb.cc/
http://hostingwithu.com/
http://noadsfree.com/
http://metrohosting.info/
http://zzh.net/
http://bestfreehostings.com/
http://tinkshosting.co.uk/
http://oatbox.net/
http://xbizhost.com/
http://e70.0lx.net/
http://getfreehosting.co.uk/
http://manga-mail.com/
http://freemegabytes.com/
http://yaahosting.info/
http://waldennetworks.com/
http://os9.co.uk/
http://fbihosting.org.ua/
http://mipropia.com/
http://kwebserv.info/
http://macuk.0lx.net/
http://99on.com/
http://h0sthq.com/
http://biiz.in/

Looks like an attack of the clones, or maybe more like an infestation. When you are reviewing one, you are actually reviewing all of them.

PS: Used http://whois.domaintools.com/ and http://dnstree.com/

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kaney, IP 96.43.138.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Good offers on vps packages. Not the cheapest but I think the best features out there.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jeferson, IP 201.11.212.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= 10
very good professional quality hosting.
Muito boa a hospedagem, tem qualidade profissional

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arkanth, IP 117.204.68.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= 2
registration errors down

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by kevinwen, IP 121.32.152.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 8
i like

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by loura, IP 91.187.70.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 10
I rarely write reviews, but everything about their service is fantastic. I choose them because the speed I recommended them.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by vacation , IP 112.205.189.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 10
best vacation web page

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by line, IP 74.50.113.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have no complains from that company at all. I get the best decisions of my problems any time I connect with the people from host-ed.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by fredy, IP 204.45.246.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 8
I don't think I have any problems with my computer and the control panel freezes every now and then, so I think they need to fix this bug as soon as possible.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eltamin, IP 109.99.14.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 5
warning
It is the same thing as urhostz.com (who has a very bad reputation) copy-paste facilities, the only difference is that dont't have Forced Ads.

I think they are trying to rebrand this service because of that bad reputation, by choosing another name and removing forced ads.

I will skip this one, but final decision in yours! what

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rondy, IP 66.212.24.X, When 09 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have had a several minor downtimes for the 2 years I have been with the company but it\'s nothing special. All you need is to contact them and they fix the problems.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shadow, IP 117.226.250.X, When 09 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Very bad , i signed up and these are the features.

Vista Panel.

Webspace: 300 MB
Bandwidth:10240 MB

They are even worse than zoka fault

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mioshi1, IP 109.205.115.X, When 08 May 11 : Rated= 10
a-host is a great hosting company because they deal with any issues quickly which is key when your in business. Free ssl pages help out too.

SpeedHost.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 62.113.4.X, When 07 May 11 : Rated= 10
This hosting is amazing
No forced ads support php/sql. JUEV10 stars !!

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vivek Kailash, IP 113.193.39.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 1
Very bad host I have ever found. Your site will be offline twice a week and they are not even paying attention to user request. Now my site is offline from last 2 days and also hubb.co is offline, worried if they haven't shut their service bad.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gastonne999, IP 221.120.233.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been using a-host for more than a year and am pretty happy with it.
Iíve never experienced any downtime or any problem with the speed. When ever my disk space is full I can request for additional diskspace and they ad it in no time. thank

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

UrHostZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 1
Beware of this one! Clicking on the link for its home page spawned a bunch of pop-up ads.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created almost immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting