Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by spideybolt@yahoo.com, IP 69.72.112.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Great Site, Easy Too Use! I enjoy it! FREE!!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Peter Raab, IP 86.89.139.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Very fast hosting! FTP-upload is great and in a jiffy working!
Good stuff!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Boldwing, IP 84.63.7.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Nice free Service. Friendly Stuff

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by shoyeb.rehman@gmail.com, IP 116.71.34.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Best service ever

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by serpent_kurei, IP 121.54.67.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
great service!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by qqwes@abv.bg, IP 84.252.29.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Good Service

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Omega, IP 78.21.152.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I must say this site has really impressed me.
Friendly users, friendly admin, good service + quality.
People would pay for that kind of service

I give it a 10/10! Thumbs up!


000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by edgar, IP 124.105.188.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
their ip_confirm.exe has a virus!!!!!!!!!!!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Janet, IP 173.23.215.X, When 17 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I absolutely love this host!! Their uptime is fantastic for a free host,and the admin is really nice and will help you with anything you need. I been hosted by them for the last 3 months and we had 1 instance of downtime and that was to upgrade the servers and we had warning about it.

50Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mike, IP 173.23.215.X, When 17 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
Horrible horrible host

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by luismedina, IP 189.141.49.X, When 16 Jan 09 : Rated= 8
good could be better but fast and easy

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by russell, IP 70.126.216.X, When 16 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
Thanks

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by michael, IP 68.251.248.X, When 15 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
signup is confusing, and the control pannel makes no sense. i didn't even know my subdomain.

gogo2 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ISRAEL, IP 89.139.7.X, When 15 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
I opened an account Nice recommends

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Sensivity, IP 82.95.154.X, When 15 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
great uptime, good features, eazy to use

FbiHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vxredirect@mail333.com, IP 85.238.108.X, When 15 Jan 09 : Rated= 8
Normal free web hosting. Low space but good speed.
Safe mode is off and php fsockopen() enabled and is working even for ssl connections, that is good for news grabbing etc =)
Small text ads only at the bottom of the page.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by LJ, IP 216.166.78.X, When 14 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
great!

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sang, IP 67.207.148.X, When 13 Jan 09 : Rated= 2
Never interest with free hosting that need Forum posting required..

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chad, IP 70.79.15.X, When 13 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Great host. Very reliable.
They have everything I have ever wanted from a free host. I am very happy to be using Emenace host.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Thomas Kutty Joseph, IP 121.247.154.X, When 12 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Good Service

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting