Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Zapun [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mike, IP 124.43.203.X, When 03 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
i've been using zapuns free hosting service for few days now! i can say their server is very reliable. i'm using zapun to test most my php related scripts online! i can give AAA+++ for zapun.

NameCities [FH](Inactive) reviewed by minsikau@gmail.com, IP 123.2.215.X, When 03 Mar 08 : Rated= 1
ITS DEAD !

Quotaless [FH](Inactive) reviewed by suicune245, IP 75.169.85.X, When 02 Mar 08 : Rated= 1
They caused errors throughout our site and refused to do anything about it. There were 15 SQL errors from them. The staff was rude and completely inconsiderate. Their service deserves a 0 out of 10. I would suggest not using Quotaless, ever. Don't even think about using Quotaless. There are better choices out there.

HostWork [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rekha, IP 123.236.91.X, When 02 Mar 08 : Rated= 8
its an good service for web hosting learners

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sunita, IP 82.194.62.X, When 02 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
I am on KW for some time now. Really appreciable service. They are truly great. Here is what I have said them on their forum also:

I have been on quite a few free webhosting site but the service provided by Koncept Webmasters is unmatchable by anyone.

The response time from Chris and team here is lightining fast. You cannot even believe how they can response so fast for ALL things at ALL time. Really commendable.

Another aspect is positiveness of the interaction. They are always so positive that even when things goes little wrong they are eager to find alternatives and provide solution. Again appreciable.

Last but not least is their humbleness. I have seen on other free hosting sites where owners have such a big attitude problem that they tell without mincing word that this is FREE service so do not expect much i.e. begger's cannot be chooser. Whereas here Chris and team treat everyone with so much respect that make us feel so good.

On hosting performance front - I have been here for so long but have NEVER seen slowness and downtimes. There was one spordic incident of downtime (reported by only one user for a very brief period) that also Chris acknowledged in the forum.

All in all SUPERB hosting from SUPERB people.

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by funkymoney88, IP 82.21.196.X, When 01 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
Excellent webhost fast friendly. Amazing amounts of space I host 3 websites with them and the uptime is excellent.

HostingLagoon [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Keios, IP 64.85.211.X, When 26 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
Hosting lagoon is by far the best host i have ever used, The support is great and you couldn't ask for a better free service.

A few key things that really got me with this host, One its pretty much paid web hosting but FREE, Two ABSOLUTELY NO ADS!!, and three Cpanel! I would absolutely recommend at least trying them becouse i know that will be all it takes to get you hooked!

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edwardo, IP 86.108.109.X, When 25 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
fast and easy to use, account is activated immediately...well done

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amol, IP 125.99.113.X, When 25 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
I have been using their services for quite a while and not no bad experiences ever. Support is little slow but that's fine. YOu can expect everything for FREE.. Recommend to all

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anonymous, IP 71.36.159.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
I give it to them all. They don't have all of the features, but they do have enough to run a standard website with no ads and unlike most free hosting, this free hosting services allow php sendmail

Phozofree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 150.209.147.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
A great host, great features. Good loading times.

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Minsik, IP 123.2.215.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 6
their unzip is now working ok.

Fizwig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thangsuwan@thaimail.com, IP 202.28.109.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 6
Good Website

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thangsuwan@thaimail.com, IP 202.28.109.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
Very good Website

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by allmyfree@yahoo.com, IP 202.152.195.X, When 23 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
The best free web site host ever, quick respon, easy FTP upload, great to use, absolutely no problems with this freehost server. forget all the lousy webhosts.
High Space and Bandwidth. Be the first and good job with freehyperspace.
HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

amigahost.0lx [FH](Inactive) reviewed by spectrum, IP 75.142.16.X, When 20 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
excellent reliability and options, including unlimited email accounts

CoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nick, IP 85.74.108.X, When 20 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
GREAR!!!

FreeHostia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by milacurt, IP 76.111.153.X, When 18 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
This is the worst free hosting service out there, my site was down for almost 2 months up and down up and down it timed out on a average of 20 times a day, I would not recommend this hosting to my worst enemy!!!

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ann, IP 194.165.146.X, When 17 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
Fast host, hopefully with they stay like this...web space and bandwidth is fair.. thank you

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by andy, IP 86.139.41.X, When 17 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
dnt even email the activation key

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting