Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

HostingLagoon [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Keios, IP 64.85.211.X, When 26 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
Hosting lagoon is by far the best host i have ever used, The support is great and you couldn't ask for a better free service.

A few key things that really got me with this host, One its pretty much paid web hosting but FREE, Two ABSOLUTELY NO ADS!!, and three Cpanel! I would absolutely recommend at least trying them becouse i know that will be all it takes to get you hooked!

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edwardo, IP 86.108.109.X, When 25 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
fast and easy to use, account is activated immediately...well done

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amol, IP 125.99.113.X, When 25 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
I have been using their services for quite a while and not no bad experiences ever. Support is little slow but that's fine. YOu can expect everything for FREE.. Recommend to all

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anonymous, IP 71.36.159.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
I give it to them all. They don't have all of the features, but they do have enough to run a standard website with no ads and unlike most free hosting, this free hosting services allow php sendmail

Phozofree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 150.209.147.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
A great host, great features. Good loading times.

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Minsik, IP 123.2.215.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 6
their unzip is now working ok.

Fizwig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thangsuwan@thaimail.com, IP 202.28.109.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 6
Good Website

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thangsuwan@thaimail.com, IP 202.28.109.X, When 24 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
Very good Website

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by allmyfree@yahoo.com, IP 202.152.195.X, When 23 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
The best free web site host ever, quick respon, easy FTP upload, great to use, absolutely no problems with this freehost server. forget all the lousy webhosts.
High Space and Bandwidth. Be the first and good job with freehyperspace.
HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

amigahost.0lx [FH](Inactive) reviewed by spectrum, IP 75.142.16.X, When 20 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
excellent reliability and options, including unlimited email accounts

CoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nick, IP 85.74.108.X, When 20 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
GREAR!!!

FreeHostia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by milacurt, IP 76.111.153.X, When 18 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
This is the worst free hosting service out there, my site was down for almost 2 months up and down up and down it timed out on a average of 20 times a day, I would not recommend this hosting to my worst enemy!!!

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ann, IP 194.165.146.X, When 17 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
Fast host, hopefully with they stay like this...web space and bandwidth is fair.. thank you

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by andy, IP 86.139.41.X, When 17 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
dnt even email the activation key

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ridge/ achxcom@yahoo.com, IP 216.14.80.X, When 17 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
I like the Ads-free thing, frankly i am hosting my own domain with them... its like getting a commercial features for FREE! i like that.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Turbo, IP 98.224.222.X, When 16 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
I signed up and felt it was just to slow. Will be finding a different host.

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.31.77.X, When 15 Feb 08 : Rated= 5
Sign-up works flawlessly. Note that your "index" file needs to be named "index.html" and not just "index.htm" for your visitors to access it by just typing "username.mycyberway.com". This host adds code that places a "Powered by" ad at the bottom of your HTML pages. It's not a hyperlink, just plain text. And, it's WHITE text -- so if your background color is white, you won't see it at all.

AvekHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Autumn, IP 98.224.222.X, When 11 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
I signed up for avek host a while back and absolutely love it. The support is great and you get a lot of great stuff included in the hosting package. I upgrade to a paid account.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jeaikz09, IP 125.60.241.X, When 09 Feb 08 : Rated= 3
Could have been a good hosting service but it is plagued with too many downtime. Moving my site to somewhere else.

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gerd, IP 194.107.148.X, When 08 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
Nice hosting site with lots of free services. Support is ok, it's friendly and problem was solved. I've now upgraded to a paid account and I'm completely satisfied. I can recommend Freewebhosting247 to everyone who is looking for low bugdet or free web hosting.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting