Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Wink [FH](Inactive) reviewed by azzazy, IP 197.222.11.X, When 26 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
thanxxxx

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to Mazmardigan,
There is no free hosting anymore. good

3owl [FH] reviewed by Gabby, IP 74.101.242.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
NOT a good hosting site, this free host DOES NOT support mysqli_* or PDO extensions which are important for database development for php developers and programmers alike. It only supports MySQL_* extensions which are a huge risk to security of both the database and your site. NOT good. My customer service was awful, they did not explain this to me, I had to figure it out after they led me in circles and blamed connection issues on my own code/development/configuration practices! angry

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mazmardigan, IP 87.218.22.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting company EVER. I opened an account with them and uploaded my files. Next day, all the system went down for about two days. I contacted them about my site being still down (even when they say all systems are up and running) and now they say they NO LONGER OFFER FREE HOSTING. They deleted all my files without consent nor notification (and they say they emailed all customers, but i received nothing from them regarding this). STAY AWAY FROM THEM, EVEN IF YOU\'RE LOOKING FOR PAID HOSTING.

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonathan, IP 58.28.153.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
Uptime is TERRIBLE. Hardly up.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WildernessHosting, IP 76.73.41.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Give me your ticket id so I know you\'re an actual customer.
A screenshot of our ticket panel is here: http://gyazo.com/ed56724fa0967b2775545e65744fcb5c.png?1353869617

0 Tickets waiting for staff reply.
We NEVER said anywhere that our domains are free. Where does it say that? Provide me a nice link in our website. .com domains were NEVER free, and never will be.

I am waiting for your link BUDDY.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bryan, IP 173.186.161.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
CEO of WildernessHosting comes on here and lies, what nerve he has. They have horrible support. I had a ticket in asking for simple support and it was deleted when they saw it.

When you want a free site, you go to order free domain and they end up making you pay for a $12 domain, no other options. I went for a better payed domain service because paying is better than dealing with these kids that are trying to make a service and pretending to be a \"CEO.\" You\'re far from a CEO, buddy.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Zoogie, IP 174.70.164.X, When 24 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
I have a free account with 3owl.com and I\\\\\\\'m very happy with their service. I think they are one of the better free hosting services, with a lot more space and tools than some of paid for hosting services. Thanks 3owl.com! smile

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wilderness Hosting, IP 87.106.215.X, When 24 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Hello Dave and James,
I\\\'m the CEO of Wilderness Hosting.
I would like to suggest, if you are competing from another company, please don’t post here.
All our tickets and forum posts have been answered within 12 hrs. No tickets are waiting in our queue.
Although, if you are a premium user, you get faster priority support.
If you have anything else you would like to say, reply back!

Have a nice day!

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Yoko, IP 49.212.20.X, When 24 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Top free hosting plan, now with 250 MB Disk Space and 5 GB Data Transfer. I luv domainpower good

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James, IP 193.92.180.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
bad services and bad support... Do not choose them.. You have been warned...down

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 23.23.86.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Slow support, slow activity. Their support is very bad because... THERE IS NO SUPPORT. You are trying to sending them mails, messages from their forms, but... nobody is home...

3owl [FH] reviewed by 3owl , IP 98.200.179.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
thankthankthank Thank you!you!

3owl [FH] reviewed by namnam095, IP 141.0.10.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
My website is still running,nothing wrong. You still the best free hosting.

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by haider, IP 37.105.20.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
the bestgood

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Awesome, IP 118.92.96.X, When 20 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Awesome host. Great work team! thankthank

3owl [FH] reviewed by thetruth , IP 188.127.100.X, When 20 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
They are cheaters, they said it is free hosting but if you are using free hosting you have a problems almost every day.
They only want to get us to buy premium.
Do not waste your time with these idiots.
Your website is loading a white page, or you can not log in to your account.
Thats what you get for free!

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sathya Prakash M, IP 115.241.80.X, When 19 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Its amazingly fast, Simple, Reliable and top of it Everything free and OMG that too without any ads...
thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bonbonbillo , IP 37.11.115.X, When 19 Nov 12 : Rated= 9
seems like great, but MySQL only 10MB is a big pity. better be 50MB for free.

BudhiHost.asia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by budhi , IP 141.0.9.X, When 19 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
@nofree, sorry we have free hosting before but because one of our free client get many abused and we got suspended from our server because of that so we aren\'t offering free hosting anymore. But now we offering free hosting again but with Post2Host and just for max 50 account. Thank\'s for your review.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting