Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James, IP 68.48.8.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
This host keeps getting faster! When I first joined they were mega-fast then they slowed down when tons of people joined the forums and started using the site. Since then the owner has been speeding up the site constantly, I LOVE HOSTISTRY!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shannon L, IP 66.61.145.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
This is nothing but an easy way to get valid mobile phone numbers, which will eventually be sold and used for SMS spam.

678Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 67.159.45.X, When 11 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
678host.com is a great reliable host. The most thing I like about this host is that their servers are very fast and so far it never went down unlike many of the other free hosts.
Keep it up:)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mayuki, IP 124.129.77.X, When 10 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Very easy to start and fast.

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin, IP 203.154.145.X, When 10 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
Thank you so much Jerry

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 82.165.183.X, When 09 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Google Ads plus Text Link ad now (09/09/07) added to the bottom of user pages.

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 82.165.183.X, When 09 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Google Ads are now (09/09/07) placed at the bottom of user pages.

Somee [FH](Inactive) reviewed by neeshu@yahoo.com, IP 122.161.30.X, When 09 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I think the site is nice compared to very few asp.net hosts :)

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 07 Sep 07 : Rated= 5
This service uses a web-based FILE MANAGER. There is no FTP upload available.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Minimen, IP 70.9.2.X, When 05 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best free hosts out there with a lot of free space!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fred Smith, IP 91.84.13.X, When 05 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Very good, easy to set up. Only quibble is that the online editor window is too small!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by grasshoper, IP 121.73.14.X, When 04 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Great host, fast servers! great support!!! recommended to all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

T35 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by annscott, IP 206.70.243.X, When 04 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
What a grest & reliable host! I've been with them for almost 4 years!

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ron, IP 189.161.50.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
like the idea but they ask too much in order to have your site hosted. they need you to register to the forums and remain active. nice site but really not worth it if your looking for a simple host

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Weee2, IP 208.110.218.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
i was actually meant to pick "5" so heres a "1" to cancel out my error...

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Weeee, IP 81.6.241.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Just like Don said: 110mb is ok but hostistry is so much better!

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Weee2, IP 67.159.45.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
Great host

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amy, IP 67.19.178.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I really recommend HostWQ. they have user friendly interface for ftp, mysql database, and hosting management. Yesterday, I lost my files, and the support team fixed the problem a couple of hours later. It is a very fast and good free web hosting service. They have net2ftp, a web-based ftp client program. it is good for us that stay behind the company firewall. Good service and fast connections.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonny, IP 66.232.113.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I have tried different free hosts before and I had nothing but troubles. Now with Hostwq everything is running smoothly. I have had a problem with Joomla, but after sending an email to support, the problem was solved. This took about 3 hours, which is a very quick response time, especially because I sent the email on Sunday. In short: two thumbs up. I can recommend this free web space hosting web site to everyone.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan, IP 64.12.116.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
I have been using BHostWQ services for quite some time now, and I have to say they are one of the best FREE web page hosting services on the Net. You get a really good amount of web space and bandwidth for your web site. But what makes them shine most of all is their support team. They usually respond to a problem within an hour of making a support ticket. This is extremely fast for a freehost service.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting