Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,601 posts.

110Mb [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Style, IP 202.7.166.X, When 01 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best free hosts around. Mainly because of certainty that it's a company that's not closing down overnight as I've seen almost everytime with new startups. When I recommend 110mb to friends, I say: Join them because you'll never have speed or downtime issues with them.

Hostistry [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Unhapy, IP 216.40.236.X, When 30 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Stay away from Hostistry at all costs. This host is another short lived free host. Nothing works. Forum down for ages, there's more downtime then uptime and site surf speed is from 15th centery slow.
Hostistry sucks.

fasthoster [FI](Inactive) reviewed by pavan, IP 61.17.38.X, When 29 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
too good
STORAGE IS 300MB
BADWIDTH IS 10GB
MANY NEW FEATURES LIKE
CUSTOM ERROR PAGES
.HTACCESS ALOWED
MUCH MORE
I LIKE THIS FREE SERVICE

totallyfreehosting [FI](Inactive) reviewed by jtmanngo@hotmail.com, IP 72.37.171.X, When 26 Sep 07 : Rated= 9
Easy sign up. No ads. Good for PHP stuff. No cPanel but there's a selection of quick installers for Joomla, Wordpress etc.
Pretty good stuff considering it costs nothing.

3Host [FI](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 86.106.214.X, When 26 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
nice free webhost with great speed.

nice support.

000WebHost [FI](Inactive) reviewed by G-Unit, IP 99.226.35.X, When 25 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Can't seem to keep their site up. So many problems plaguing uptime, which is death for a website trying to generate traffic and interest. I moved to a non-free service provider. You get what you pay for.

FreeHyperSpace [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Amal/amoula03@hotmail.com, IP 196.217.53.X, When 25 Sep 07 : Rated= 9
simply it is easy and great!!
thnx freehyperspace

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by chopsticks916@hotmail.com, IP 24.23.13.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
pretty good..no problems so far

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by mark lee, IP 62.141.48.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
pqie is a great host, friendly staff really

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by deuxexpartum, IP 217.23.134.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
they make u sign up at da forums, but all good hosting is still sweet deal

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by deuxexpartum, IP 207.210.74.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
FREE PLAN #1: http://members.pqie.net/order.php?step=2&pid=1
-100 MB space
-3 GB bandwidth
-1 MySQL database
-3 FTP accounts
-5 Subdomains
-10 Email accounts

Still worth it , even though you have to sign up at the forums now, easy no brainier 20 second sign up. It's worth it for the hosting.

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by deuxexpartum, IP 85.25.141.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
hosting is pretty nice, good speed, and features. everything i need!

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by makerofzim, IP 88.198.175.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
truly A+ hosting.

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by laotamo, IP 85.214.91.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Hey everyone,

PQIE rocks, I had a problem signing up at first, but I submitted a support ticket and it was answered within minutes and my problem was fixed. They valued me as a great customer even though I was on a free hosting plan. They're marvelous!!!

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by laotamo, IP 88.198.94.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
hi , their hosting is good, fast speeds, haven't had any problems so far. give 'em a try

QPIE [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Jared A, IP 68.124.60.X, When 23 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I've signed up just fine, didn't take much. Got everything I wanted, but I must say the speed of the server is fantastic.

Hostistry [FI](Inactive) reviewed by reviewer, IP 66.90.118.X, When 22 Sep 07 : Rated= 3
No different to geocities. Slow, errors take ages to get repaired. Its obvious owner doesn't care about site. All sites have big huge google adsense on bottom. Not even worth a try. Sorry.

HelioHost [FI](Inactive) reviewed by santa4444, IP 67.166.99.X, When 21 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Positively the Best growing hosting service for ipb ever,and fastest growing website of hosting I have ever seen! it has great qualitys-

It has a cool custom made PROFESSIONAL skin
It has a staff team of great and nice staff ( with perfect grammar)
it has such a nice community
great services for people
And Best growing members around for a website EVER

so I give it a 10/10 but if I could I would give it a 100/10 with over 50000% of PERFECTION!!



000WebHost [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Zoheb, IP 80.108.141.X, When 21 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Only one word to describe - AWESOME.
I signed up yesterday and loaded a few test pages and everything is working smoothly. Lots of cool features bundled with the package. I really wonder that iam getting all this for no charge at all.
THANKS A LOT GUYZ AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. ALL THE VERY BEST.

250Free [FI](Inactive) reviewed by lol, IP 89.164.34.X, When 21 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
funny... just 250mb bandwidth...

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - 231 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting