Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,572 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by zern, IP 117.83.184.X, When 03 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
thank you for the nice service

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by lookerdz, IP 41.200.123.X, When 03 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent,serious and honest service, and i have good luck to
find it, thanks lot to all team !

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ehs_17624@yahoo.copm, IP 78.39.42.X, When 02 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
A perfect host in all cases!
-No ADS (nice)
-High speed
-Best offers
-Very good support team
-Stability
-Easy to work
-...
These are things that make AWARDSPACE to be the BEST of the world wide host.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Luis, IP 190.154.92.X, When 01 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
excelent the service, thank you

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by qualitech, IP 200.51.45.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free. Thank you Team.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rooyas@yahoo.com, IP 78.100.2.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
its good for us coz we are just a college student. its easy to learn and know about website.
Rooyas

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by tinhlo_azn@yahoo.com, IP 58.187.170.X, When 30 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jocsal@hotmail.com, IP 201.143.195.X, When 29 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
It is very easy to use.
It is great do not have ads.
You can quickly have on line you site, because you do not have to wait for confirmation.

Saludos...
Salvador

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Teddyslayer, IP 70.70.34.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
Even though I don't like the free domain name, I really can't complain since I paid absolutely nothing for it. Other than that, great free hosting.

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Webmaster@jaywebdesigns.com, IP 68.32.74.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Host is probably down to you because your IP address was banned, that would be why this host is always down to you :)

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by egypost@gmail.com, IP 84.36.152.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
You will not find web hosting provider like awardspace.com and i'm see it the best web hosting provider for these reasons:
1- best offers.
2- best customer support.
3- best price you can find.
4- Not like other web hosting provider which want to earn mony witout any real values or services.
Recommended 100%

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by David Pires, IP 213.228.144.X, When 28 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Looks like a vey nice service with good offer for free.

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 208.43.87.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I love 700megs! There uptime is amazing, best ive ever seen. Also if you have any problems, there support team usually answers them in a very short time, and they work on issues personally for your website!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hugo Bett, IP 81.20.251.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
The PERFECT webhost EVER!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jimcuming@gmail.com, IP 79.79.105.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
I've just signed up for AwardSpace. I did it because they seem v good value for money, better than 1and1 who I was with. I had some technical questions I needed help with. their support is really very very good. I'm used to waiting half a day to a response to a simple question from 1and1. With AwardSpace, I get an answer literally in about 15 mins. really, very good. I'd recommend them just for this!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mycoffin@qq.com, IP 60.209.128.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
thank you 我希望申请

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@freehostfinder.com, IP 85.1.240.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 1
HaHA,the KonceptWebmasters webdomain name has expired !

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Blink22, IP 12.215.36.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Man this place is great,the support is pretty quick,the admin is really nice..i would recommend this host to anyone!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Richard spudrichey@hotmail.com, IP 75.89.104.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
Always fast contact with them. Always very good on uptime never goes down.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Ukrit, IP 119.42.67.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Very best for me.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting