Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.48.152.X, When 18 May 11 : Rated= 5
Good for one domain, but don't try to add subdomains, add-on and parked domains or your browser CPU will suddenly spike to madness. warning

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Henriet84, IP 187.16.249.X, When 18 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been very happy with A-Host and I like that I can pay yearly. Everything is really user friendly. I had a few questions about things when I first started with them, but everything on the hosting panel is pretty easy to figure out.

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alkarana, IP 64.255.180.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 9
Space 1,5 GB
Unlimit BW
Php 5.3.6

this is awesome
and free 2 ...
[Recomended Free Hosting]
[sosad]
sosad

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by marin, IP 93.136.60.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 5
Want to make free hosting web site

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Craig Riches, IP 86.30.114.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 10
I don't know why people have given this host really low ratings, even though they gave positive comments?? Come on guys, be reasonable with your ratings!! fault

But anyways, this has to be one of the best, if not THE best, hosting I've been with so far, no errors or faults to report! The CPanel and the server are running really quicky and you get a ton of free features, what more could you ask for!

Thanks Fly-Hosts! hi thank

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Randall Mayne, IP 94.228.204.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been with a-host for over a year or so now. I just registered my third domain with them. They have great prices but what I really like is their customer support.

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 66.81.120.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 8
Something odd is happening with this host. I cannot access "my" site using my PACBELL DSL or my company's T3 connection at work (which may also be PACBELL). It works OK using three dial-up connections I have access to. I can use a Public Proxy to access through PACBELL. It's as if PACBELL were blocking access to the group of IP addresses being assigned to user sites.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jenee68, IP 70.126.15.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 10
smile

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dennis, IP 92.24.200.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 10
KoolServe is just way beyond cool :)
They have a fun, helpful and generally great community. They also have great staff. And with an awesome 99.2% Uptime they never disappoint.
Thanks :D good

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Arthur, IP 65.162.123.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 10
Yea, KoolServe is tops. I heard they only get like 275 to 300 signups a day and like 3200 or so signups per 15 days, so they could always do better than 6400 signups a month and still keep a 99.18% uptime !!! WOW !! You would have to expect an activation email to get misplaced here and there. My account activation email went to my spam folder. Big deal... I activated my account and 4 minutes later I was signing into it to install a script.

Back to front... Kool Serve ROCKS !!! Tell\'em Arthur said so :)

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamie, IP 82.24.154.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
The best internet host i have ever found! its cheap and wonderfull and the uptime is amazing! thankthankthank goodgoodgood

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron, IP 86.30.148.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
Absolutely amazing! thank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Morfex, IP 189.125.7.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
All my accounts on other servers have been suspended. The best server that i used!thank

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by revebee, IP 65.49.2.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 2
thank

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stone J., IP 211.81.22.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Hostís technical support is the element that I would say is outstanding. From the initial setup to occassional requests, weíve always been met with curteous, professional and fast services. They are also friendly.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghjj7k, IP 192.251.226.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= N/A
You have to buy a domain when not moving an existing one. This is not a free webhost!

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by relax11, IP 137.56.163.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 1
No native https-support. Even the hosts webpage doesn't work with entering https://www.defcontwo.com/
A "default website page" appears.

-> If you signup you always will send your login-passwords unencrypted. Same problem as with all other free webhosts.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wms, IP 180.241.125.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 7
I've just tried, this hosting is good, but sometimes the web page freezes when the loading

thankthankthankthank

goodgood

whatwhatwhatwhat

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thomas, IP 117.198.162.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 1
Fly-host is amazing full featured hosting i never thought i will get in free. This kinda free hosting helps beginners !!
i am glad and recommend all beginners to use this service !!!

live long fly-host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by RogY, IP 65.98.105.X, When 13 May 11 : Rated= 10
WowÖ I love this hosting. I have never been using any hosting until now but I can honestly say that they are great. I just havenít any problems and it is easy to use.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting