Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Morfex, IP 189.125.7.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 10
All my accounts on other servers have been suspended. The best server that i used!thank

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by revebee, IP 65.49.2.X, When 15 May 11 : Rated= 2
thank

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stone J., IP 211.81.22.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Host’s technical support is the element that I would say is outstanding. From the initial setup to occassional requests, we’ve always been met with curteous, professional and fast services. They are also friendly.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghjj7k, IP 192.251.226.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= N/A
You have to buy a domain when not moving an existing one. This is not a free webhost!

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by relax11, IP 137.56.163.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 1
No native https-support. Even the hosts webpage doesn't work with entering https://www.defcontwo.com/
A "default website page" appears.

-> If you signup you always will send your login-passwords unencrypted. Same problem as with all other free webhosts.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wms, IP 180.241.125.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 7
I've just tried, this hosting is good, but sometimes the web page freezes when the loading

thankthankthankthank

goodgood

whatwhatwhatwhat

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thomas, IP 117.198.162.X, When 14 May 11 : Rated= 1
Fly-host is amazing full featured hosting i never thought i will get in free. This kinda free hosting helps beginners !!
i am glad and recommend all beginners to use this service !!!

live long fly-host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by RogY, IP 65.98.105.X, When 13 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wow… I love this hosting. I have never been using any hosting until now but I can honestly say that they are great. I just haven’t any problems and it is easy to use.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.164.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is a clone of byethost.com, so your site would be hosted on the same dns server as byethost account, but you get less space and bandwidth.

BytePub [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.164.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is a reseller of the BYET.ORG free hosting. So it is 99.9% identical to hundreds of other resellers originating from BYET/IFASTNET hosting.
Here are few notabe clones:

http://byethost.com/
http://00000web.info/
http://netfast.org/
http://gofreeserve.com/
http://zoka.cc/
http://xtreemhost.com/
http://5gigs.net/
http://freei.me/
http://20x.cc/
http://x50.cc/
http://oni.cc/
http://bytepub.com/
http://beesimple.co.uk/
http://my5gigs.com/
http://5gb.cc/
http://hostingwithu.com/
http://noadsfree.com/
http://metrohosting.info/
http://zzh.net/
http://bestfreehostings.com/
http://tinkshosting.co.uk/
http://oatbox.net/
http://xbizhost.com/
http://e70.0lx.net/
http://getfreehosting.co.uk/
http://manga-mail.com/
http://freemegabytes.com/
http://yaahosting.info/
http://waldennetworks.com/
http://os9.co.uk/
http://fbihosting.org.ua/
http://mipropia.com/
http://kwebserv.info/
http://macuk.0lx.net/
http://99on.com/
http://h0sthq.com/
http://biiz.in/

Looks like an attack of the clones, or maybe more like an infestation. When you are reviewing one, you are actually reviewing all of them.

PS: Used http://whois.domaintools.com/ and http://dnstree.com/

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kaney, IP 96.43.138.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Good offers on vps packages. Not the cheapest but I think the best features out there.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jeferson, IP 201.11.212.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= 10
very good professional quality hosting.
Muito boa a hospedagem, tem qualidade profissional

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arkanth, IP 117.204.68.X, When 12 May 11 : Rated= 2
registration errors down

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by kevinwen, IP 121.32.152.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 8
i like

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by loura, IP 91.187.70.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 10
I rarely write reviews, but everything about their service is fantastic. I choose them because the speed I recommended them.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by vacation , IP 112.205.189.X, When 11 May 11 : Rated= 10
best vacation web page

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by line, IP 74.50.113.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have no complains from that company at all. I get the best decisions of my problems any time I connect with the people from host-ed.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by fredy, IP 204.45.246.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 8
I don't think I have any problems with my computer and the control panel freezes every now and then, so I think they need to fix this bug as soon as possible.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eltamin, IP 109.99.14.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 5
warning
It is the same thing as urhostz.com (who has a very bad reputation) copy-paste facilities, the only difference is that dont't have Forced Ads.

I think they are trying to rebrand this service because of that bad reputation, by choosing another name and removing forced ads.

I will skip this one, but final decision in yours! what

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rondy, IP 66.212.24.X, When 09 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have had a several minor downtimes for the 2 years I have been with the company but it\'s nothing special. All you need is to contact them and they fix the problems.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting